Store name Rating Posted Review text
Squiffy Clothing
Google | Lucky
4 June 18, 2017 Does the job, the layout is nice and it's good to be able to zoom
Wired Custom Lighting
Google | Lucky
5 June 16, 2017 Love this app, have tried many prior to this and this app by far is the best gallery app out there easy to install looks great & service is amazing. Highly recommend!
Kissmedeadly
Google | Lucky
5 June 7, 2017 I'm extremely impressed with the app and the company and the gallery looks wonderful on my store. A+ for these folks at Enormapps. Their response is super quick.
Falcon Kydexcreations
Google | Lucky
5 June 7, 2017 App is great, customer service is outstanding. Fast response time.
Temptress Jewelry Designs
Google | Lucky
5 June 6, 2017 Very cool app with great support!!
Garden Sage Nurseries
Google | Lucky
5 June 4, 2017 The BEST Lookbook app on Shopify in minimal cost!!! Provides a lot of customization features!! Highly Recommended !!
Mandems
Google | Lucky
5 June 4, 2017 This app is very simple to set up, lookbook looks amazingly beautiful. Customer service is prompt and quick to help if needed. Showcase my lookbook just the way I had imagined. Would highly recommend.
Simon Haiduk Art
Google | Lucky
4 May 24, 2017 This app is easy to use and works well. It's a great asset for artists and photographers that simply want an image gallery for a portfolio page. I'd give it 5 stars if it had touch functions on mobile for swiping images, also if the images on desktop scaled to fill the screen in full view. Enormapps, please add those functions. :)
Maschek
Google | Lucky
5 May 16, 2017 I now have a fantastic tool to display all my images and videos! Thank you! Looks very clean and professional too! Great App!
Mandy Tangerine
Google | Lucky
5 May 15, 2017 Love the app and excellent customer service!
Jn Flowers Preserved
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2017 Love this gallery app. Their team is always beside you, reply so fast. Highly recommend.
Atbhome
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2017 This app is easy to use and offers a great solution for building image galleries for lookbooks, featured collections and visual pages... and the support is Phenomenal. Highly recommend :) :)
Viola Gray
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2017 Service is excellent and super friendly App is amazing and very useful An absolute 5 Stars from me!!
Waitakereaucklandbrass
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2017 The BEST image gallery app on Shopify !!! We trialled a couple of others but they didn't do what we needed so really happy to find this one from Enormaps. Easy to install and when I needed a few tweaks to the way the galleries displayed their tech guys helped set it all up for me AMAZING service. We are so so happy with our image gallery now it has really taken our website to a whole new level being able to display all our images in custom galleries. Thanks, guys you are AWESOME!!!!
Jp Eco Design
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2017 great app and great customer support...
Vintage Sports Images New
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2017 Good app and excellent customer service. They replied to my email within mins and resolved the issue. Very satisfied with their service.
Modern Komfort 2
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2017 Works awesome. Lots of customization options and beautiful designs. Gallery look fabulous. Customer support is also impressive. Highly recommend the app to everyone who is looking for lookbook galleries.
My Wonderful Walls
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2017 This is looking great on my site. I was also able to use html in the captions to link to related pages. Just what I needed for my video gallery! Great support too. They responded in minutes to my questions. Thanks!
Xian Collection
Google | Lucky
5 May 9, 2017 It's very easy to setup, no coding required. I tried different apps and this was definitely the best of all.
Cosmo Mall
Google | Lucky
5 May 9, 2017 great app, very helpful support. Would highly recommend this app for those that need to create gallerias.
Jorge Oculista
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2017 Excellent app. I have created more than 20 galleries. I had uninstalled the app by mistake. They help me set it up again from scratch. Very very helpful customer support. I wish I could give them more than 5 starts for customer support.
About Murals
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2017 So far, I've set up about 15 separate photo galleries on my website and they're all working perfectly. I accidentally installed one of the galleries on my index page and couldn't figure out where to look to remove the code. I got in touch with Enormapps and they got back to me within 10 minutes. After allowing them access to my website, they had the issue fixed within 1 hour and sent me instructions on how to do it if I make the same mistake again. So far, really please with this app. Thanks! :)
Genuineblox
Google | Lucky
5 April 27, 2017 Highly recommend it. Beautifully designed and great communication. Replied my email within 5 mins.
Survivalnutrients Com
Google | Lucky
4 April 18, 2017 Very responsive tech. support, app works as intended. Only suggestion I have would be to include the image name or caption on the gallery backend so that organizing images would be easier, perhaps include a couple sort options.
Paperwhimsy
Google | Lucky
5 April 10, 2017 Awesome. Awesome app, awesome pricing, awesome support (incredibly fast, very helpful, able to do exactly what I requested). I'm extremely pleased with the app and the company and the gallery looks exactly how I hoped it would: simple and sleek. A+ for these folks at Enormapps. Looking forward to seeing what they come up with next.
Jdrandcompany
Google | Lucky
5 April 9, 2017 This is one of the best app companies I have ever worked with. Scratch that. Not one of the best, THE best. I never leave reviews (I know.... sorry people) but really in this case I must. At first I had a few issues with some of the UI and asked if they could help -- and they went so above and beyond with my requests -- usually within minutes. I am so happy with this elegant app and cannot say enough about the responsive and competent customer service. I'm still working on setting up our gallery, so it's not live in our store yet, but here is a link to it so far so you can see it in action: https://jdrandcompany.com/pages/jdr-style
Fuxj
Google | Lucky
5 April 8, 2017 Great support, easy handling and very satisfied with this app!
Ideal Pet Store
Google | Lucky
5 April 6, 2017 The app was easy to set up. I had some issues with a few images not showing up properly. After contacting the customer support, they resolved the issue withing a couple of hours. 5 star for the support and 4 star for the app.
Miafratino
Google | Lucky
5 April 6, 2017 Incredibly impressed with this Ap. We have found it really hard to find a simple clean square tiled gallery. With nice pop ups that can scroll. Love it and excellent service from the team. Highly recommend.
Your Photopod Hire
Google | Lucky
4 April 3, 2017 After reviewing other app galleries we choose Image Gallery by Enormapps, and so far we are happy with the outcome. The app was easy to use, and install on the page with no issues. When we did experience an issue with some images, I contacted the support team and within an hour the guys fixed the issue and the galley is now how we wanted. https://yourphotopodhire.co.uk/pages/template-gallery