Store name Rating Posted Review text
SexDollOriginal
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 22, 2020 No me contestan a los emails, el soporte NO CONTESTA. ¿Como es posible esto? Tengo un plan de pago y no me hacen ni caso. Si en unos dias sigo sin recibir respuesta me pondre en contacto con el soporte de Shopify para decirles que no haceis caso a vuestros clientes.
Lisa Iannello
Google | Lucky
2 Jan. 3, 2020 Enormapps are good people. They actually follows up when you have a concern and the Gallery By EA ‑ Image + Video does not break and is easy to use. Would recommend.
Lillipore
Google | Lucky
2 Oct. 9, 2019 I've used this app for a few months now. It's very basic and kind of gets the job done, but it's definitely not great. There is so feature to transfer uploaded images to a different gallery. If I duplicate a gallery, none of the photos transfer, even when I click the option "clone gallery with images". I find that this app is inconsistent and even though it's simple, it ends up being frustrating to use. I had issues initially installing the app and was pleased that customer service was able to sort it out quickly. Overall this app is just okay, but definitely not great if your trying to use it for a large portfolio.
SOFT99 Australia
Google | Lucky
1 April 25, 2019 By far the WORSE up integrate the app to show photo on my page and it deletes all content. Everytime when i upload a photo or try to uninstall a gallery Fatal Error occur. I would highly stay away from this app if you want you contents to disappear!
Silk in Cloud
Google | Lucky
2 March 11, 2019 It works fine for couple minute, then nothing appear on my page. Moreover, it conflicts with my Boundless theme's slideshow. The slideshow stops working after i install this app. Then, when i uninstall it, i had to go to index.liquid to manually delete the line with the code related to this app. Not really happy about this.
Vidlogix
Google | Lucky
3 March 1, 2019 App only works with YouTube and Vimeo videos. The app description is highly misleading and self-serving.
Black Forest Signs
Google | Lucky
1 April 4, 2018 Your site is impossibly slow. Can't use the image gallery.
Grimfrost
Google | Lucky
2 Jan. 3, 2018 App saves the images to theme files and theme files has 50 MB limit for all files so the limit for images is easily reached. A lot better place for images would be Shopify CDN.
Maple Rose
Google | Lucky
3 Aug. 1, 2017 Was not aware of the trial period lasting only 5 days, not enough time to test out the product.