Store name Rating Posted Review text
FrugalWish
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 Strongly recommend this app, very good app, great after-sales service. If you have any questions, you can contact customer service at any time, they will be patient to help solve the problem.
tempocat
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 Great customer service and app works perfectly! If you are looking for an easy way to add upload picture functionality to your website, get this tool.
1 Stop Selfie Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 16, 2022 My designer had installed the app and had no knowledge on its use, I reached out and had immediate response, was sent a short tutorial and applied the app, with complete ease to all the personalized products, easily and quickly. Highly recommend, great support
URCANVAS
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 The perfect app for custom orders. Really easy to use and incorporate into your store. CS is very helpful and responds quickly.
ProPhone
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 Amazing support team, really fast response! The application is work good and stable! I give five stars!
FigiFam
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 This app is definitely a one-stop shop with all the functionality it provides and also its amazing support team working behind the scenes to help make this app integrate into your store should there be any compatibility issues. I would definitely recommend this app for anyone starting a highly customerised product on their store.
nerd-loot
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 Great app! Does what it needs to do. Biggest plus to this is the support. They respond in a timely manner and are very helpful
LIENFORT
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 14, 2021 This app is amazing, but the team behind it is even more than that. We got this app for one of our customizable product, and it served great. It's easy to install, set up and use. It literally takes 2 minutes. We wanted to go the extra mile with a couple of customizations to the app, and the team helped us tremendously. They responded very fast to every email and did the work immediately. Give it a try and if there is something that you don't understand, or you want to change, go ahead and contact them, they will 100% help you. 10/10 Recommend this app!!!
Amiguse
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2021 I used this app and its really good. Support is really great and they were able to help me with my issues
ZITOCASES®
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 31, 2021 Love it! App works very good. BEST OF BEST in this category. E-Mail support is very fast. 5 STARS!!!
EspaceTrends
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2021 Super app !I really recommend it for any ecommerce that need for custom product and other like clothes or even jewelry. Really good customer service !
Giftcut Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2021 The best ever app and customer service that i receive ever ever,they listen what you say and do what you want to reach,i highly recommend this app if you try to start your personalized product shop.i love their service,they help me so much.thank you little beside me team
ink ur image
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2021 So far I really enjoy this app. I had issues at first just because I didn't know what I was doing and they helped me right away. They even created special things for my needs. I recommend this app!!
Framer Online
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 28, 2021 The best app and customer service. Simple to use, clean interface and the customer service is brilliant (an actual lesson in how to interact with customers1). I really love how they listen to what we are trying to achieve and proactively come up with solutions on how to tailor their app to work for our needs. Thanks team
Wao Prints
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 25, 2021 Excellent app, works great. Also i need help with the customization and the team help and solve the problem for me very fast. Excellent app and excellent customer service.
Da2000s
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 24, 2021 I just want to say that I am blown away at their customer service. The team helped me with a customization request in less than 24 hours! Amazing! On the backend, the app is very easy to use! Straight Forward! I highly recommend! Delicious!
My Outdoor Dad
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 22, 2021 Amazingly fast customer service... fixed what I needed in under 10 min from reaching out. Love this app, it does exactly what we need it to do and is much better than others we have found out there. Thank you!!
Canvas Lab
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 20, 2021 Excellent app, and outstanding service. – This is Luis from the IT/Websites area of CanvasLab.com, we were looking for several alternatives to our current set of apps, just in case some of them became unavailable, suffered of irreversible changes that affected in any negative way our User Interface or Customer Experience or in case some major disaster appeared in the horizon. – Gladly, we not only found a great backup app, but an extremely serious alternative to replace the whole infrastructure that enables the sale of our entire customizable items' stock. – Although the app is a very strong alternative on its own as an out of the box solution to the most robust customization apps that are available on Shopify, the best part was to find a willing development team that helped to create and integrate a unique approach based on several guidelines of the Marketing and Operations departments of our business. – If you don't find something available on the app, ask about it, request a quote, sit back and enjoy the perks of a top quality service. - The best experience I've ever had regarding Shopify Apps.
sweetpainting
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 20, 2021 This app serves its purpose well. If you have some concerns at the beginning, the team will for sure tailor and fix how the app behaves on your site. As for support, they won't fail you. As soon as you send them a message, they'll respond and act on it. Yongyi particularly was so helpful, all our change requests were addressed and resolved very swiftly. The team was responsive and they made sure we were okay with all of it every step of the way. Thank you for your hard work! More power and success!
Senex Designs
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2021 Customer support was great. This app solved an issue that more elaborate apps couldn't. Working great.
wowpillow.fr
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 Application au top au niveau rendu/design sur site et surtout un service client irréprochable. Il a pu customiser et gerer quelques demandes spécifiques à mon shop sans aucun problème et aussi avec grand rapidité. Je ne peux que recommander ! Merci, ------------------ Great application in terms of rendering/design on site and above all an irreproachable customer service. He was able to customize and manage some specific requests to my shop without any problem and also with high speed. I can only recommend this app ! Thank you,
VATO painting
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 Customer service is great I am a seller who has just started using shopify. My products need to be customized. This APP fully meets my needs. From the initial installation of the APP to the perfect fit for my product, their customer service has helped me a lot. , Thank them so much
CapabiliTees
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2021 This app is exactly as described! So simple to set up and use. Yongyi has the best customer support ever! So fast to respond to emails, and fix issues that were entirely my fault. I would give 6 stars if I could.
Keychron | Wireless Mechanical Keyboards for Mac, Windows and Android
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 7, 2021 Best support ever. Very quick response, and solve the problem. This is the best app support experience in the Shopify app store. One more thing, Yongyi is the best, very helpful!
Weveno
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2021 The app support is incredibly good, they builded a custom script so I can sell POD stuff! I was working with Yongyi! Great!
malennachzahlen-erwachsene
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 1, 2021 Its the best App and you will get the best Appsupport in the whole Shopify Appstore. We use it everyday in two of our Stores and we are really excited!
LITTLE DESIGN SHED
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 30, 2021 Yongyi has been amazing to work with. The tool works perfectly and I got in touch with him to ask whether or not it could be tweaked so that it works even better for my business - within hours he was working on a fix. That fix is now saving me countless hours each week. He is very responsive, great at what he does and goes the extra mile!
Mini Moment
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 30, 2021 Amazing service, amazing app. Recommend to anyone looking for an option of uploading photos on a product/website page!
Cloud9ine
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 29, 2021 One of the best customer support teams I've ever come across. Great app to have in your store. I highly suggest installing this app if you think you need it, works amazingly.
Rhinestone Art
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2021 Been using this for over a year, with no issues. 1.) Very simple & basic for customers to use which is a big plus and 2. ) images can be cropped to specific sizes which is a unique feature. 3.) Image quality is also not compromised when uploaded to and downloaded. 4.) Support is very fast if you ever have questions. Honestly can not say 1 negative thing about it. Thank you Yongyi! :)