Store name Rating Posted Review text
Gypsy Element
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2022 Wow, This app was a huge game changer for me. I live under a power plant and I built my business on a Chromebook. These 2 factors made developing my store an obstacle. Importify allowed me to bring my first products into my store. It is a great app.
Eco Trade Company
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2022 Importify is a great app for importing products to our Shopify store, their team offers exceptional customer support, and they are hands-on when it comes to helping us with any concern. Highly recommend the app!
Whimsical Finds Global
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 30, 2022 10 out of 10! Had some issues getting started but the customer service was quick to help me get the answers. Highly recommend!
مندرين
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 29, 2022 Excellent App, i recommend it, it's great app, customer service is great, they helped me with an issue that i had to import. thanks for this
SoSpree
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2022 This is a great great app to use for fashion retailers. Solid partner relationships that give you access to big brands. Plus their helpful support team responds within minutes when you need them. One of the few apps that does exactly what it says it can do.
Essentialwellnessco.net
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 22, 2022 It was a bumpy start but with mikes help on the importify support end, he made everything go very smooth. He was very personable and willing to help me with connecting the app.
BuyMax Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 6, 2022 ミ GET SHOPIFY APP REVIEWSミ I can give REVIEWS to your app. As much REVIEWS as you want. You just have to share the ミ REVIEWS CONTENT 彡 which I will publish On your FAVOURITE app. I will charge $10 per Review. ミミI am available to Discuss further.ミミ You can contact me on: ★ ★Whatsapp; +923241557219 or https://wa.me/923241557219 Gmail; [email protected]★ ★
Treasures in Demand
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 24, 2022 I was having trouble loading Importify products to our site. I contacted the help desk, Mark was straight onto it and had us sorted out in no time. thanks Mark
montisford
Google | Lucky
5 July 30, 2022 Mostly the quick response this app is so amiazing, they provide easy way to figure it out with pleasant.
Valkýri Sport
Google | Lucky
5 June 11, 2022 The app is pretty much a godsend. Good features, intuitive UI, prompt updates and top-notch support. Importify are killing it! Thank you.
AGI IT SOLUTIONS
Google | Lucky
5 June 8, 2022 i just had an amazing experience with "importify" support. the items i was importing werent displaying the price, which turns out was a problem with my shopify template. the importify support team figured out the problem & fixed it as well! even though the issue had nothing to do with their app 10/10 experience! ty!!!
Sourcy
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2022 The response from Importify is prompt, they always proactively solving the problem for users. Highly recommended.
luckyduckfindsco
Google | Lucky
5 April 19, 2022 I love most that this app is able to help import from a wide array of the important manufacturers and wholesalers; not just limited to one. for dropshipping. Nice work!! Support team is bar none the best as well!
Sandy Beach Decor
Google | Lucky
5 April 11, 2022 Great support! It makes it much easier to organize and source my orders, I love that I can use different sources as well.
Candyshop78
Google | Lucky
5 April 4, 2022 Thank you importify for your quick response, was so helpful and useful, my issue was resolved within less than one day only (thanks to Mr. Mike) :)
The Bralette Co.
Google | Lucky
5 March 27, 2022 Mike helped me on a Saturday night and followed up again on a Sunday morning when I wouldn't expect anyone to be available. We resolved the issue and he was super prompt with responses!
My Home Design
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 31, 2022 I installed the app but never got to use it. Customer Service was great and helped me with my questions and request very quickly and efficiently.
9SHO
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 29, 2022 I liked the support, it's really fast, and that's the thing I liked the most about the app , thank you very much
Verde Limon Panama
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 28, 2022 The best fiture is the ability to conect with vatious diferent suppmyers. Rse to use. Easy to install
Silversign
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 Excellent app, minimal background noise, sensitive UI, just what I was hoping for! Customer service is available and helpful!
Zen Goddess Merchandise
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 9, 2022 This application is well worth it. Absolutely recommend it. Great product opportunity to add reviews and great customer service. No inventory tracking but the benefits of the app itself is well worth it. the product is quality.
Chicgrl
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 4, 2022 Useless app, Don't ever subcribe to this app, this will destroy your business, many brands are not working. This will hack the store and use the infromation of your store include card detail.
MounaNissa
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 30, 2021 Highly recommended Highly recommended .Highly recommended Very good customer service and very friendly app
The Woman Concept
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 Great app, and incredible support we had an issue and Mike fixed in minutes. Definitely a highly recommended app
LE HOME CHIC
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 28, 2021 The app has many bugs. It doesn't upload photos, variants properly. I have waited long time to see if they make improvement but nothing has changed so far. There are literally FREE apps that do the job much better including syncing inventory....meaning when products are sold out or unavailable it will update itself.
ExoticFactor
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 Hello I was enjoying this app until I could no longer import products from overstock. I am subscribed on the basic plan can someone let me know what is happening pls. Updated review Thanks Mike got back to me and I am now able to import products. Thanks for reaching out quickly too.
EK CHIC HOME
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 28, 2021 UPDATE: The app still has massive issues for me. Its not reliable! I have used this app for many couple years now. I would like to see tracking of inventory feature soon on it but otherwise, its great importer. I had an issue, and the customer service including the developer fixed it even on the weekend which is their time off. The app owner is highly professional, and very helpful. Thank you Moshe for your help & bringing this app to business owners. UPDATE: SINCE my first review its been two months and I would like refund for all my stores which the app does not work or do what is supposed to do.
Trendlocker.co
Google | Lucky
2 Dec. 25, 2021 Like how do you contact customer service i am getting no responses back from emails that i have sent?
MAXYPLACE
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2021 This application is the best in the world, you can facilitate the work of migrating products in an easy way, it helped me a lot to maximize my time I recommend it 1000% Esta aplicación es la mejor del mundo, puedes facilitar el trabajo de migrar productos de una manera fácil, me ayudo mucho a maximizar mi tiempo la recomiendo 1000%
Superior Minks
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 I used this app to import drop-shipping items from Alibaba into my store. The app made it compatible and easy to do. The app is very user friendly.