Store name Rating Posted Review text
Xboom
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Great and useful app with a very helpful team. The app is really easy to install and within less than 1 minute. Thank you very much.
Backyard Life Gear
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday I had a couple of small issues setting up the app but support was provided in minutes. They figured out where I made the errors and told me how to fix them. Super responsive! And the plugin itself works great!
Think Goodness
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2022 Fantastic! Not only is customer service quick and super helpful, the app itself has tons of features to display promotions.
Expedition Roasters
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2022 Good flexibility on the type of options you can offer to upsell as well as where to display it. Quick and helpful response from the support team too.
PostYourHome
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 Nice app, very fast and communicative support! +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Light As Air Boats
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 Great app and great customer service! I really like how it is easily set up, great feature to add to our store.
Bella Luna Online
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 App is easy to use, we have different offers setup depending on what's in the cart. Support is A+ and assisted in the look and feel of the cart widget
Pretty Little Designs Pty Ltd
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 Love this app so far - great customer service. Quick to reply and offer assistance. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a cart upsell solution!
SOCCESS
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 Nice app and perfect support! They helped me to design the layout like my wishes. The app works nice and is super easy to install.
sildopermarket
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 The app works well and the personal assist is very efficient and fast. I like the app and I recommend
urbanpuffer
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 23, 2022 This app has helped me a lot, giving my customers more choices, which has increased my store conversion rate. Technician support is very good
Flying Point Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 Love this app so far - best part is the customer service. Lasandra is quick to reply, thorough, and even offers to help integrate and build out the offers. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a cart upsell solution!
Suntouched
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 Incredible customer service, jumped on a call with me to help me set up with upsell offers, even did the design for me. No doubt this will shoot up AOV + revenue, many thanks!
Hood Greetings
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 Incredible customer service. Helped me to get set up and get the upsells to appear native to our site. I have no doubt that this will significantly increase revenues when in full-effect
Rex Specs
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 We installed this app after trying several different Upsell/Cross-sell apps and this is by far the easiest to use, most customizable and customer friendly. The customer support is super quick, very knowledgeable and ready to help. We've seen our sales increase significantly from the upsell app in just a few days. 12/10 would recommend
Bearded Brothers
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 Needed some help with customization and help was very quick. Thank you to Lasandra who helped me! Very easy to use.
Premier Christian Marketplace
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 17, 2022 Walks you through creating offers, so easy to understand. When things don't go exactly how I want them, Technical help has been brilliant.
Wham-O
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 16, 2022 This app is very good for Cross-Sell/Upsell, easy set up for online shops and the technical support is very efficient and friendly for any question. Really recommend this app! :D
RIZINGBARS
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 16, 2022 App works just as i expected and i definitely recommend it. the support provided is also stellar, any issues at all just contact them and you get a response within the hour.
Trippy Daze Shop
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 13, 2022 I really like this app so far I’ve been using it for about a week now and it’s actually driven sales! The automated upsell has been working better for me than choosing a specific item but regardless people are adding the upsells to their cart and purchasing! Currently in the dashboard it shows you basically what your revenue would be based on the amount of clicks, but because some people ultimately remove the item it’s not completely accurate for reporting. I would love to see a feature where it shows the actualized revenue as well as what was shown the most. Anyways besides that this app is great with excellent customer service! Highly recommend. :)
Ultra Recovery
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 I had some questions so I contacted supported, where I was helped with all my questions by Lasandra. Would recommend this app to all sellers!
The Modern Dane
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 The customer service is just above and beyond anything I've experienced! A highly skilled CSS coder spent over an hour with me making the app look exactly how I wanted it on both desktop and mobile. This has been a huge improvement to our store. I cannot recommend this company enough.
Studystore.no
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 I have only tried the app for a few hours, but I have never experienced customer service even close to this—instant replies in chat and modifications and setup (done by the developer) with no charge. I highly recommend this app.
Carteras VENNER
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 Muy buena app para configurar Upsells de forma fácil y con gran cantidad de opciones, con la posibilidad de agregar descuentos a las ofertas. El soporte es excelente, rápido y atento a los detalles.
The Watch Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 Support was absolutely amazing in assisting with the setup, helped with positions, fonts, colours etc. Recommended
Carsha Global Trading
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 Super helpful support, looks like the only app in Shopify that allows me to add customer tag trigger
Fuchsia Inc.
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 9, 2022 Just started using this app. Got a hold of customer service within 5 mins and got awesome support to setup my first campaign. Thank you
Dreamie Sleep
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2022 Kevin helped in seconds after I contacted them to help adjust the position of the upsell after. 5 stars for customer service.
Shakeplus
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Works great! The help from Kevin was really helpful. The first signs are good with regard to increase in AOV.
LØCI Vegan Sneakers
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 Very useful and user friendly upsell up app to have it. Customisable offers and triggers with a great customer service support. Worth a try.