Store name Rating Posted Review text
Twisted Movement
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday great support, just helped me install the app. looking forward to the additional sales! I like the ways you can customize the widget.
Zeylan
Google | Lucky
5 May 14, 2022 Awesome app and great support. This gave me exactly what I needed to upsell at checkout. I love it!!
The Stately Hound
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2022 This app is a game-changer and the customer service is above and beyond what I'd ever expected. Shout out to Lasandra for being SUPER HELPFUL!
Smart Source Seafood
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2022 This app is AWESOME! I've used it for years and it's a game changer. Our customers almost always add something onto their order. The customer service is excellent. I always get a quick response and great, friendly service.
Industry Beans
Google | Lucky
5 May 11, 2022 Super easy to use, real results from the moment we turned it on and the customer service is beyond expectations!
SimplyPets
Google | Lucky
5 May 10, 2022 Sehr gute UpSell App. Vor allem der Support ist eine große Hilfe. Die Umsetzung meiner individuellen Vorstellungen durch die Supportmitarbeiterin Lasandra war sehr unkompliziert und der Umgang sehr professionell und freundlich. Ich kann die APP jedem empfehlen.
Alpha420life
Google | Lucky
5 May 10, 2022 Good team to work with. They were patient today with my technical problems during setup. They connected promptly with screen sharing help, audio help, etc and fixed my problems. Also showed me how to take things over from there. Excited about this app. Thank you
HAPS NORDIC
Google | Lucky
5 May 9, 2022 Excellent customer service. Denis was very quick to help me with solving the minor issue i had regaring their app.
AK Vibes
Google | Lucky
5 May 6, 2022 Great app which is easy to use and immediately shows results. The customer service is also awesome and very responsive. Totally recommend!
PlasterCeilingRoses.com
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2022 Was straightforward to use and most importantly allowed us to place and present our key upsell products to best effect.
TIE DYE LAB
Google | Lucky
5 May 1, 2022 The App was very easy and quick to install, however, I had difficulty customising it to match my brand colours. Lasandra was excellent and helped me straight away, sorting everything for me so it looks great, thank you!
JDNatlady's Creations
Google | Lucky
5 April 30, 2022 I got excellent assistance from Lasandra with making my upsell feature blend in better with the look of the rest of the page and with removing the upsell from my product page that I couldn't get removed. Thanks so much for your help. I enjoy using the app.
elbauldecleo
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2022 Estoy feliz con la aplicación. Apenas la descargué y tenía varias dudas y el equipo de chat me las resolvió y ayudó a configurar todo lo que necesitaba! Espero me funcione para subir el ticket promedio!
Suppleem
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2022 A must have app for you online store! The support/assistance is amazing they're super fast and responsive!
No Live Bait Needed
Google | Lucky
5 April 25, 2022 Must have for your store. Its the perfect app I didn't know I was missing. The support is top notch grade. It was a treat to stumble on this app! Get it now!
NotizenGlas
Google | Lucky
5 April 25, 2022 Highly recommend this App. Big thanks also to Denis, he help me very much with all the settings. Really awesome Service
House by JSD
Google | Lucky
5 April 22, 2022 The app itself has been quite useful on our site, I definitely recommend it. We've been presently surprised with the number of upsells it's added. BUT MORE IMPORTANTLY, the chat support and tech support are unmatched with other Apps we've used. This app has had the best customer service we've experienced, hands down.
NaviForce Italia
Google | Lucky
5 April 21, 2022 App spettacolare con assistenza al top, super consigliata. Assistenza sempre attiva e pronti ad aiutarti.
PawsturePillows
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2022 Denis privided me great support by installing the Cart Upsell in our online store. Looking forward to the first upsell :) Thanks a lot!
Nord Brands
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2022 Excellent and quick support from Denis. It looks like we can benefit from this app and we are looking forward to start using it.
Muscle Locker
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2022 App seems excellent, using free version to auto add product to cart if another product added to cart. Support is excellent too.
Lexxola
Google | Lucky
4 April 6, 2022 The app can be at times a bit buggy, but service is super fast and phenomenal. Thank you Denis for your A+ service!
Snacklust
Google | Lucky
3 April 5, 2022 The Service from Denis was excellent and he did all the settings for us that we wanted. Unfortunately we couldn't do it ourselves because the app didn't accept any changes.
Carve Craftworks, LLC
Google | Lucky
5 April 4, 2022 Works as intended and has created over $20k in additional revenue with our company just last year. If you have any issues, their team responds immediately and quickly fixes the issue.
Caffe Luxxe
Google | Lucky
5 April 4, 2022 I encountered a script issue which prevented customers from placing a gift item into their cart. I contacted In Cart Upsell and they responded very quickly and professionally to take care of the issue on a Saturday afternoon. Their communication and level of care was outstanding, and they quickly resolved the issue.
Malea Home
Google | Lucky
5 April 2, 2022 Super, es hat sich bereits jetzt schon ausgezahlt. Das schlichte Design scheint den Deutschen Kunden sehr zuzusagen, da sie oft durchswipen & dann mehr in den Warenkorb legen. Das allerbeste? Der Kunden Service.. Lasandra ist großartig und super schnell.. sie ist sogar samstag abend erreichbar. Wahnsinn! Gern wieder
Uranus Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 April 2, 2022 I used this app for the upselling offer, great app, and 5 stars customer service! Lasandra is the person who has been helping me throughout the whole process, she has been very patient with my Questions and great follow up on my store's issue. I highly recommend this app!
Rusty Surfboards
Google | Lucky
5 April 1, 2022 I needed help setting up the app on the site and Lasandra went ABOVE AND BEYOND. She helped me customize the app and it looks great. Very pleased with the app and customer service.
dévore food
Google | Lucky
5 March 25, 2022 Great app and awesome customer support! Denis was great with service support. Thank you! Totally recommend you try this app out.
Norse Interiors
Google | Lucky
5 March 24, 2022 Great app and customer support! It saved me thousands of dollars not to do custom development on my site.