Store name Rating Posted Review text
Caffe Luxxe
Google | Lucky
5 April 4, 2022 I encountered a script issue which prevented customers from placing a gift item into their cart. I contacted In Cart Upsell and they responded very quickly and professionally to take care of the issue on a Saturday afternoon. Their communication and level of care was outstanding, and they quickly resolved the issue.
Malea Home
Google | Lucky
5 April 2, 2022 Super, es hat sich bereits jetzt schon ausgezahlt. Das schlichte Design scheint den Deutschen Kunden sehr zuzusagen, da sie oft durchswipen & dann mehr in den Warenkorb legen. Das allerbeste? Der Kunden Service.. Lasandra ist großartig und super schnell.. sie ist sogar samstag abend erreichbar. Wahnsinn! Gern wieder
Uranus Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 April 2, 2022 I used this app for the upselling offer, great app, and 5 stars customer service! Lasandra is the person who has been helping me throughout the whole process, she has been very patient with my Questions and great follow up on my store's issue. I highly recommend this app!
Rusty Surfboards
Google | Lucky
5 April 1, 2022 I needed help setting up the app on the site and Lasandra went ABOVE AND BEYOND. She helped me customize the app and it looks great. Very pleased with the app and customer service.
dévore food
Google | Lucky
5 March 25, 2022 Great app and awesome customer support! Denis was great with service support. Thank you! Totally recommend you try this app out.
Norse Interiors
Google | Lucky
5 March 24, 2022 Great app and customer support! It saved me thousands of dollars not to do custom development on my site.
BodyBlendzAU
Google | Lucky
5 March 24, 2022 Fantastic app with several features that we can use for our upsell offers. Amazing customer support too.
Unusual Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 March 18, 2022 Awesome, the support helped me to have custom CSS and custom upsell they are just perfect , thank you again!
Bloomin' Easy
Google | Lucky
5 March 15, 2022 I was looking for a simple solution to upsell warranties for our store and this app delivered beyond my expectations. Lasandra offers a great experience by getting back to support requests very quickly. Totally recommend you try this app out.
Charli and Kate
Google | Lucky
5 March 15, 2022 Awesome app, you can customize the look & feel to how you want and add a lot of logic behind each rule. Although you can't do it in bulk via a spreadsheet I manually did 1000 parings and once you get into it you can get through it within a day or so and already we can see it's well worth the time. The customer service is as good as it gets. Lasandra went above & beyond for us and was always helpful and responsive. Must use for any E-Comm store!
Fernwood Coffee
Google | Lucky
5 March 15, 2022 Great support, app works well so far. Had custom colours put in by Lasandra, great service guiding me through set up.
Gravity Razors
Google | Lucky
5 March 15, 2022 Great app. very useful if you want something low cost to test. We have been using it for awhile and its done well for us.
Haight
Google | Lucky
5 March 15, 2022 really helps creating new kinds of promotion! and also the support is really good, answers on real time
2bag.de
Google | Lucky
5 March 15, 2022 Great Support. Always fast and fixes what you need :) The Email Support is super fas and responded in just a few minutes.
Coconette-oz
Google | Lucky
5 March 9, 2022 My 5 star review is just as much for the app as it is for the support. The app provides exactly what I need and when I required some assistance last night and today, support was readily available. As I am in Australia it is often hard to get support in hours that suit due to time zone issues, but it was great to have one person start out helping me, and then another continue on when the other became unavailable. Thanks to Denis for the initial help and then Lasandra for continuing on from there diagnosing and correcting my problem.
www.scrubzz.com
Google | Lucky
5 March 7, 2022 Perfect and the support is absolutely unbelievably good! Literally on live chat 24-7 and super knowledgable.
Bella Mia Activewear
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2022 I love this app. it helps my sales so much. The support team is amazing. Lasandra helped me so much optimizing my store, Gave me tips, advices and even sent me screenshoots for reference. I am beyond thankful with this app, and with the team. I recommend this app to all my friends who owns business .
Peach Coffee Roasters
Google | Lucky
5 March 3, 2022 Great app! It works as described. What I like most about this app is the fantastic fast support. If I have an issue with the app, the problem is fixed in less than one hour.
Wear and Resist
Google | Lucky
5 March 3, 2022 Kevin took nearly all day to help me achieve a very complicated task within this app. I tried every single Upselling app available but this was the only one that could do what I wanted, and Kevin was the only one to take the time to help me. Really amazing support.
clockscolour
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2022 Great. The service is good. He went out of his way to help me solve my problems. The visual design of the app is also very good.
Crooked Store
Google | Lucky
5 March 1, 2022 Great customer service! Very helpful setting everything and easily integrates with our store. 10/10 would recommend.
threelittlecats.co.uk
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 22, 2022 Have just started with the free version of the app and am already very very impressed. Really clever upsell tool and intuitive too. Needed a little help and got quick, super professional support and advice from Denis (thank you); extremely polite and helpful. Will be looking at the paid version very soon, no doubt.
Lessiehair
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 11, 2022 good job with this app they have made a very good work thank for your help today it's was super nice
George and Willy
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 10, 2022 Great app with awesome customer service. Lasandra in particular has been so helpful in assisting us set up the app on three stores, would highly recommend.
ANZ Factory
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 10, 2022 Very good app and great support. Would totally recommend! Very good app and great support. Would totally recommend!
Wellthy™
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 8, 2022 Great app and great customer service! I chat box is the best feature and everyone is willing to help!
TheKiddoSpace
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 8, 2022 Great app and great customer service! I was searching for a in-cart upsell app and this definitely was the best one!
Optikko Ukkonen
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 7, 2022 10/10 would recommend to anyone, easy to use and the customer service is really fast and helpful! Works like a charm
Feuertonnen Bertling®
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 7, 2022 The customer support is fast, friendly and very technically gifted. The app provides everything we need in terms of in cart upsell. 10/10
Amari Wear
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 4, 2022 Just installed the app and Lisandra from the live chat support set up and customized the whole upsell widget for me. Couldn't have asked for a better support, amazing!