Store name Rating Posted Review text
Tout Au Feminin
Google | Lucky
5 March 28, 2017 Really easy to set up and to use, even if your mother tongue is not english like me. Plus, I had some issue with the app and the staff solved it in 30 minutes ! Very impressed ! Thank you very much !
Ochs General Store
Google | Lucky
4 March 27, 2017 This app has increased our profits for sure. I do recommend it, but would like to see some added features, like being able to add just a couple of recommended items at the same time. Right now the app is limited to displaying either an entire collection, or one recommended item at a time. With a couple additional features, this app would be even more valuable.
Blairs Jewelry Gifts
Google | Lucky
5 March 24, 2017 Great app! Super easy to use and it has definitely increased our sales.
Canadianbaristaacademy
Google | Lucky
5 March 22, 2017 easy to use and a well thought out app!
Cbca
Google | Lucky
5 March 22, 2017 very thankful for this app! highly recommend it!
Keyomi Sook
Google | Lucky
5 March 21, 2017 Love App Features and The Support Was phenomenal They helped me to customize to my Theme Thanks For all Your help!
House Of Shapewear
Google | Lucky
5 March 21, 2017 Love it! Just amazing has helped pair most of our products with other items to upsell and people really like that. You have to set up but it is very easy. Try it!
Soco Honey
Google | Lucky
5 March 19, 2017 The people at In Cart Upsell have been very helpful when implementing my first 'in cart upsell' promo. They responded quickly to my questions and went out of their way to help me set it up correctly. Great app! Great service - definitely 5 Stars!
Trippsy
Google | Lucky
5 March 17, 2017 Works as advertised. Used it on www.psychedeliashop.com Recommended!
Pets Fashion Runway
Google | Lucky
5 March 14, 2017 Easy and Usefull App. Try it on Top of your Cart page.
Garaishop Com
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2017 really helpful app. I use free version and have a some orders
Bad Hombre Coffee
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2017 Great little app. Works really well and the free plan has a ton of options other apps require you to pay for. I will be upgrading to the paid version in the future for sure.
Once Upon A Mickey Tee
Google | Lucky
5 March 4, 2017 Works seamlessly, loads quickly, and is the right level of customizable.
Quan Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 March 3, 2017 Easy to install. No issue since we installed the app.
Kastle Pigeon
Google | Lucky
5 March 3, 2017 Exactly what I needed and worked exactly how I needed it to!
Distech Automation
Google | Lucky
5 March 3, 2017 Works great and helps generate sales!
Mythingz
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 24, 2017 Excellent app. I tried them all before I got to this one. I just wanted an upsell/cross sell option from the cart. Many others are too complicated in turn creating new variations of your products/prices. This one does it really easily and is completely rule based so you can order your offers and present more another offer after someone has accepted the first one. Had a support query and they responded with 30 mins. Well pleased.
Bayb Brand
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 15, 2017 Great product, we saw immediate success! Would like to be able to offer different options from single product and full collection.
Blackhead Masks
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 14, 2017 Good apps, even gooder support! WOrks great , best upsell apps out there! Tons of customize options and if there isnt one there you wants, you can mail support and theyll do it for you for free! WOuld HIGHLY reccomend this apps to anyone with any volume shopify store, low price pays for itsell in one sale !! Ths awesome software team!!!!
Lumee Dev
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 23, 2017 AMAZING customer service. The developer from Awesome Software lives up to the name. Can't say enough positive things about him and his app.
So Nia
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 21, 2016 Does what it says! The dashboard looks more messy that some of the other upsell cart apps, but the app is free for one upsell item so it does the job we need. If you need to upsell more than one item, you will need to pay. One thing I have noticed with all the cart upsell apps - the upsell product price offer does not reflect the currency that the shopper is using in the cart. It would be great if you could automate that. I had to take the prices out of the description - I was shopping in dollars, but the upsell item text kept showing up in Czech crowns. So one star off for that.
Skiff Life We Fish Skinny Water
Google | Lucky
2 Nov. 14, 2016 Works great on desktop but does not work on mobile devices. Disappointed.
The Handbag Haven
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2016 Really great app, so easy to work and the support is amazing! - Even with the free version! Really hoping it's going to make a difference to my sales. Many thanks. www.thehandbaghaven.co.uk
Msbluesleeve
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 24, 2016 Works great! The customer support is fast, friendly, and fantastic! Very useful app.
Boho Betty 2
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2016 Great app! We are loving what it can do. Very straightforward to set up and edit offers through simple intuitive rules. The support from Will is second-to-none, both quick and comprehensive. Highly recommended!
Haggardclothingco
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2016 We've been using In Cart Upsell since February, and our year-to-date batch shows a massive increase in items added before checkout. Hands down the best app I've ever used on Shopify. Easy interface, too. Keep it mint!
Evitality Ca
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2016 The support team was very helpful when we had some questions, very quick response time with quality answers.
Juicy Beach Wear
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2016 Great app, easy to set up and implement. Highly recommended.
Eco Matcha
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 27, 2016 Great app! easy to use and looks great. The 2 free offers is wonderful. Thank you!
Zennbrae
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2016 Great CTA and conversion rates!