Store name Rating Posted Review text
Shopwithdeee
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 THIS APP HELPS ME BRING IN MY CUSTOMERS AND LOVE IT WELL. THIS IS ALSO HELP ME TO KNOW IF MY PHOTOS ARE POPPING OR NOT .
Family Crafts
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 Really great app, support was great, fast efficient and really helpful. I changed my theme version I they helped me get the app working on the new theme within hours.
Scent. Soy Candle
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2021 Thanks so much! I have installed it in my store and it is working very well. No issues found with the app.
Underdays
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 Easy, user-friendly start up and PJAX-friendly. The mintt team is great and responds quickly if you need any help. Would definitely recommend if you're looking for a simple out of the box option.
Natural Riches
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 13, 2021 Very useful app and also u can use the basics for free. The free option is best for the new comer. I just Love it.
burotic
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 12, 2021 We were using the app without any issues until we duplicated our shop in the US. Now the app is getting in conflict with itself. If I connect the Instagram account on one Shopify, it disconnects the other one. And the worst thing in all that is that I tried to reach the support on both stores all week long without any success.
Nicki Lynn Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 Just installed this app and it was super easy to set up with video tutorials, which was awesome, because I am not tech savvy. Looks great on the page and looking forward to what it can do for sales! Nicki Lynn Jewelry
REFA GIDA
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 It looks fine on the site. It is very easy to install and has a useful interface. thanks. perfect...
denimfaygo
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2021 Just installed, works well! Thanks, hopefully no hiccups ................................................
Grecale Bags
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2021 Great customer service: I had an issue with the app installation and it was solved very quickly. The Instagram gallery looks nice.
löfte
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2021 Amazing support, sorted my issue in less than 24hrs. Very friendly and helpful - would highly recommend
Hoosh.uk
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2021 Just started using this app, so far so good. Really happy with it and i havent had any problems at all.
Love La Luna Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2021 Super easy to work with and install! very easy to customise how you want your insta feed to look on your website. 5 stars! :)
Nua + Sami
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2021 Great app. I found this app easy to install and use. And the best bonus is that it is free! Thank you.
Xcellentlegacy
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2021 GREAT APP. I REALLY LOVE HOW EASY IT IS TO OPERATE. JOB WELL DONE. I WILL RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY.
Kalorik.ca
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2021 Works great for everything i need. The free version is more than enough for what i was looking for. Thanks for giving me a quick solution. Set up was done in less than 1 minute.
Rescue Recycle Reuse
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2021 I love this little app. Easy to connect and auto-populates my latest feeds which is cool. I use it on both my stores
The Melanin Palace
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 29, 2021 This app is really easy to use and it looks so nice on my website. The free plan is also highly customizable.
Eliot Grey
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2021 I really like using the app for adding my products with instafeed my from my website. What a great app!
Nutri-bay.com
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2021 We just installed the app. We needed some help with the installation and it was provided very very quickly and efficiently. The app sees to work well and do what it is supposed to do.
k&c bath co.
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 24, 2021 Easy to work with and like that it gives options as to how it looks on your page. Adds that extra something to your home page.
BELLA AURA
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 23, 2021 I just started using this app and it's super clean and has great visuals. Must have and definitely recommend!
3D Crysty Gifty
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 23, 2021 This app looks great on our website, simple and easy setup with great support from the team. Best of all :)
Shelly Ganz
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 23, 2021 Great app! super easy to use, I was surprised how fast and easy it was to download, install, set up, and adjust the feed. Super easy and no need to be a tech-savvy
Jungle Joolz
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 23, 2021 For someone starting out and looking for a great free app that shows insta feed on their website this is it
ThePack Underwear
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2021 This app was installed back in 2019! Am installing the updated pro offering as it allows feeds on product pages too! Have never had an issue with instafeed! Good work team!
Living Trippy
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2021 Super easy to install and does the job! Would definitely recommend it. My website theme has a native insta-feed feature that relies on instagram tokens (out of date feature). This app solved my problem!
wearforever
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2021 Great application, easy to work with. Looks great when integrated into the site and the functionality is super! Team support is fast and really helpful.
Cha's Organics Lanka
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 20, 2021 Hi Guys, I'm trying to connect the app to my Flow Theme (https://themes.shopify.com/themes/flow/styles/queenstown?surface_detail=flow&surface_inter_position=1&surface_intra_position=1&surface_type=search) but I can't seem to showcase the gallery after connecting my account, kindly let me know how I should proceed!
MONSTAH Kookies
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2021 super easy to install no fuss. the guide on how to instal really helps to make the execution super fast