Store name Rating Posted Review text
AphroditePH
Google | Lucky
5 today I no longer need to update my website gallery from time to time as my IG feed is in sync with my site. Great App and easy to use!
TheRecycledStore.com
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Great App. Easy to use. Had an issue, emailed support- got a reply within the hour and resolved immediately. FIVE STARS
Crack Of Dawn Merch
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday I used this app to upload my Shopify account to my IG account. The application was easy to use and tutorials very helpful and simple.
Pok-games
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other m
Glitzy Gals Jewellery
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 This app was incredible! Easy to install, customize & use. It's perfect. Thank you!!! Highly recommend.
Rafael Salazar
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 22, 2022 Excellent app, fast easy. Helpful good design, Helps the website to look more professional and done.
J. Waters Apparel
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 21, 2022 I tried the app on two different stores and it did not work with either of them. Completely disappointed.
Après-Soleil
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2022 I incorporated Instagram feed on website. Was simple and easy to use. would definitely recommend it.
sugarvalleypt
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 This app is easy to use and works well. You can easily change the font and layout. Really happy with it thanks.
Trendy Kitchen Stuff
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 Easy to integrate with Instagram. i love this product can feed so easy and simple ....................
Luna Templates
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 Super simply to set up in just 2 minutes! Support is also fast and helpful. I only wish that the mobile layout could be adjusted on the free plan :)
Little AngelRose
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 Really easy to set up and the website looks much more professional. The image spacing feature is great Thank you
One Tuesday in June
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 So easy to use and looks very good. I have the free version and to be fair it covers all I need. thank you :D Jenna, onetuesdayinjune.com
PrepLuxe Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 I use this app all of the time and accidentaly deleted it and i really missed it. im so glad i was able to reinstall.
RUBIES BRAS
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 I had some trouble getting Instafeed to span the entire width of my Gallery page. Ines, was super helpful in getting the feed to operate the way that I wanted. 100% appreciated the speed and knowledge I was met with when troubleshooting. Great work!
ClareLouiseHair
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 Super easy to set up and nice to have my Instagram account on Shopify again, free plan and add ons as always but great app
Catlin Naturals
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 2, 2022 This is a great way to engage with customers and let them know that they can find you on social media. This allows them access with one click.
Diva
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 2, 2022 Application super efficace et très simple d'utilisation la version gratuite est très bien nous recommandons fortement
Spearfishing Store | AQUASMITH
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 26, 2021 Great app, it keep disappear like every 2 weeks but lets see if we leave a good feed back. Hope we dont need to update twice a month!
Pinknights
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 22, 2021 Super easy to use and even easier to integrate i actually love this! Would highly recommend in a heart beat
Advait Living
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 Great app. Easy to install. The installation guide was very helpful for a newbie like me. Free version is adequate for my requirements
Siavi
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 Not only is this app super easy to use, but the support team is also amazing! They are quick to respond and have been very accomodating in customization and issue requests. Will absolutely recommend this app!
GUFIT
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 Great for boosting Instagram accounts, very easy to use with a very clean visual. Definitely recommend.
Livie & Luca
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 Looking for a basic IG feed that you could shop from. Requires minimal upkeep. Simple to set up and fast Dev response/help. Highly recommend.
Elgorre
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 The free app will get you a long way as a new started business, but I still consider to go all in and buy the payed one.
Cavorte
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 10, 2021 So easy to install and use without the need for complicated code. Looks very professional and on point.
Natural wines with a story
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 Easy to install. Nice free features. Would recommend to people that are active on instagram and want an easy integration.
wyldmuse
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 First time using this app, it was super easy to install it! I love how you can get to decide how much grid you want to show to your customers.
lookingvibrantcom
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 nice, this app is very awesome and it helps us increase our brand awareness by extending to Instagram and engage our social media audience too , people can go from our website directly to IG
Kayla's Custom Designs And More
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 So easy to use so far working great. Easy to follow directions, Easy videos showing how to use the features.