Store name Rating Posted Review text
TRANSDUCE.
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 21, 2022 Great app and good support. Would definitely recommend this app if you want to display a Instagram feed on your website.
Sugi Ceramics
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 18, 2022 We're currently using this for sugiceramics.com and it's been working well! I do wish it had the ability to change layout on Dekstop vs. Mobile but still better than most other apps out there at this price point.
Worthy Jams
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2022 I use this app to show off our IG grid at the bottom of our home page. It is easy to use and very versatile. Highly recommend.
Rich Gone Broke
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2022 Had a problem with the text but Instafeed support responded within 24 hrs and I was able to resolve the problem in less than a minute. Thanks support team!
Lanuuk
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2022 Really great app and easy to use. I was having trouble getting the feed to load correctly and the support team got directly in touch instantly to help me resolve it. Recommended
Cross Sportswear Intl
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2022 I installed this app earlier this week and it is really easy to use and implement. The customer service the I received from there team was amazing! Highly recommend downloading this app.
Accurate Fishing
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 7, 2022 Super easy to install configure and get up and running! And the support staff is top notch. Highly suggest using instafeed from Mintt Studio for displaying your Instagram feed on your website.
Base Performance Nutrition
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 7, 2022 The customer service was extremely fast and did exactly what I was looking for! The app works fine and is exactly what I was looking for as well. Thanks Mitt Studio for the service.
mossNstone
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 7, 2022 PERFECT. Easy to use. Exactly what I was looking for. I wanted to add my live feed to the footer on my site. Love it.
Les Sables
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 5, 2022 I really like it., It getting better and better, no complaint at all > I used to have issues with instagram before
Docklandet
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 5, 2022 The app is easy to use, I had one thing that I needed help me and got fast help from the customer support. I recommend this app!
ThumbPRO
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2022 LOVE this app. We have had it on our website for over a year now. Works perfectly. No glitches. Great customer service. We are very happy with our choice of this app to showcase our IG on our site. Truly excellent.
Luna Wolf
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 16, 2022 This app work so well and is very aesthetically pleasing to the eye. I asked the customer care team for help and they were fantastic and quick 10 out of 10. My store is Lunah Wolf.
Amber Guru
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 13, 2022 The app looks nice on our website and is free. Customer support is very responsive and answered all our questions. Thank you for the great Instafeed ‑ Instagram Feed app!
www.xo-customs.co.uk
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 12, 2022 Great app, easy to use, looks perfect and Inês at customer support was a great help, reply quickly to our question and sorted it straight away. Fantastic!
Elegancia
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 11, 2022 Thank you for providing insta feed solution to our website! Reasonable and good! Easy to install as well :)
The Top Saddlery
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 10, 2022 I accidentally disconnected the feed but the help notes in the app were clear and easy to understand, enabling me to get the stream up and running again on our shopify store.
ROGUE
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 8, 2022 I wanted to put my instagram feed on a different page and Inês was super fast en helpful. She fixed it within no time and is also really friendly. Thinking about getting the paid version.
Himalaya Tree
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2022 There are so so many features and really good to see when they are enabled for live. The system is very user friendly, obviously you need to spend time but learning is there.
INES + LOREA
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2022 I received really great support. I totally recommend you this app if you want to have an efficient instagram feed on your website.
Pico UK
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2022 Excellent service from Mintt! Couldn't recommend this app or her enough, it looks great on my website page.
shopflyer
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 2, 2022 its great for my test shopflyer, i just like its features like realtime preview and tagging products.
The Suffolk Nest
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 2, 2022 Very simple to set up. The developers were very quick to respond and help with our requests successfully.
SJS custom
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 1, 2022 Starting with the free version & am greatly impressed. So easy to integrate! Plus when I needed to move our IG feed to our About Me page I've been so happy with the simple easy solution all done for me. You are all AWESOME! Thanks Ines, stoked to be working alongside y'all. Stay surfing! Sharee at SJS Custom performance surfboards
SARAH'S SOAPS
Google | Lucky
5 July 29, 2022 The best free instagram feed app - takes your customers directly to your instagram without landing them on a third party site. Easy to install and edit. Highly recommend!
Masumaru
Google | Lucky
5 July 29, 2022 Loving this app as it installs so quickly and easily, with clear instructions in the FAQ section. Had some issues connecting Instagram account at first but it was quickly resolved after touching base with Support. Spoke to Ines and she pointed out the right direction and my instafeed is up and running on my Shopify Store :) Thank you Instafeed :)
DTECC
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2022 I really enjoy this app. It is simple to use and adds a nice touch of social media content to your website. I use the free plan available which is more than enough for us.
Mink Envy Lashes
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2022 Amazing I love the app!! Definitely the best there is.... if you download it you will not regret it.
Wise Wellness Guild
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2022 So far, so gorgeous! I just uploaded the Instafeed app (free version) to our Shopify site and it looks great. Check it out at the bottom of our homepage at https://wisewellnessguild.com. Super intuitive upload and customizing options, easy connection to Instagram, and fantastic & responsive customer service. I highly recommend!
Purogenic
Google | Lucky
1 July 22, 2022 Please stop charging our store. We deleted. the app three months ago and I still see the charges each month