Store name Rating Posted Review text
Essentialgifting
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2021 I added the app to add IG presence on home page, this app is superb as ease of installing and the overall appearance of the IG feed is professional, better alignment with brand look and feel.
Custype
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2021 i used this app to help to the instafeed. I really greatful what they did . Highly Recommene. They are customer service is awesome
EYESMYTH
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 28, 2021 The great app to have if you want your feed on your Shopify site, customizable in sensible ways. One point needed to improve is the feed's slow-load when first opening the website. The rest is perfect so far.
Yo Cocino Inteligente
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 27, 2021 Easy to use. One of the most simple and easy to install of all in the app store. Recommended 100%. A++
Bamboo World Nursery
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 27, 2021 Easy to install and follow the bouncy ball. I'm not a developer and was easy to tie into my shopify site.
Kanaka Specialty Coffee Roastery
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 26, 2021 Amazing, couldn't get better! I was lost trying to get instagram access token but this saved me hours of research and contacting support, thanks!
Stroke of The Wild Art
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 24, 2021 Such an easy to use and easily customize-able way to add my insta feed to my site. Thankful for the free plan, its all I need at the moment.
Sepia Cosmetics Inc.
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 21, 2021 Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can hhhh
DREAMY LASHES
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 20, 2021 Look so good on my website, thank you so much! Easy set up as well. Everyone can use and set up this.
BAHAWAT
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 17, 2021 great app . super easy and easy to integrate in store & smooth . wonderful features . love this app.
Uncommon Goods (Custom Living & Pet Furnitures)
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2021 the app is easy to use and comes with a simple tutorial to help with installation. that was really critical.
Andrea Bonelli
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 15, 2021 Decent app but it would be nice to choose which photos from Instagram that you want to be shown and not having to pay $19.99 per month to be able to do that. I pay for the Pro version already.
Victori’Ahh’s Vanity
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 Perfect app to add Instagram onto my store. Easy to use. Love it! Highly recommend to anyone who want to add your current Instagram feed.
CBD Troubleshooters
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 Instafeed is easy and simplified. Great app for my site, www.CBDTroubleshoot.com. Easy to organize. Great app. Definitely recommend.
Beyond Eskate
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2021 Great app, super useful, looks great on our website. The support is superb, they were really helpful
gherghins
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 12, 2021 Super simple to use! Really good app helping you to show your ig shop in your site. Simple to manage how to show it. 5 stars!
lavenderandbuckle
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 12, 2021 App was easy to use and when I wanted something custom changed, they reached out and completed it, no questions ask within one day. Highly recommend.
SWAPSTAINABLE
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2021 Great app! Installed it really fast and had my Instagram feed up in no time. Minimal design as well so fits any template.
Feel ETHICAL
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2021 It was very easy install !! Asked for assistance to install multiple feeds and got prompt help from customer service ! Thanks Nuno !!
Coco & You
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 4, 2021 L'application est simple à configurer et fait son travail. De plus, le support est réactif. Je recommande.
Art-O-Rama
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2021 *update* - Thank you very much for the fast support. My Instagram feed is back and running. My Instagram account was disconnected, and when I try to reconnect it, I receive the following error: {"error_type": "OAuthException", "code": 400, "error_message": "Your account is connected to Facebook account, and your Facebook account's future off-Facebook activity is currently turned off."}
TOILLE
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 2, 2021 It was super easy to connect my Instagram feed to my page. Took just a few minutes to set it all up. Thank you!
Next Level
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 1, 2021 I just implemented the app to my website and it looks great. unfortunately it's not appearing on the website from a visitors eye. It's as if iI haven't edited my website at all even though I have. Maybe it needs time to load up, changes were made a few minutes ago...
Sapindelick
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 31, 2021 Support is very slow. A few days ago, We sent 2 messages to ask a suggestion for completely removal of the app. We don't receive the answer yet, we're still waiting.
We The Ordinary
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2021 This app is great! and the customer service is great and very quick. i am using this app on both of my business websites. great app!
Casa Olga
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 30, 2021 La uso hace tiempo y me encanta como se ve en mi pagina web. Además es muy fácil de usar. Conforme con el resultado.
Sabersmyth
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 30, 2021 Awesome simple app. Used it to surface our instagram feed across our site. Really easy to set up, highly recommend!
Jojo Mono
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 27, 2021 Love it! Have added my Instagram feed to my website literally in 1 minute. Wonderful and really easy
ideagen3D
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2021 Good functionality, no fuss, no inconveniencing free users. Even got great custom code support as a free user :)
Knaplund Bootleggers
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2021 Working wonders! Great support. I needed some custom coding, so I could embed on our collection pages and the help was recieved that same day. Thanks