Store name Rating Posted Review text
Miss Patisserie
Google | Lucky
5 July 19, 2022 Really easy to use app that helps our website look really gorgeous. Very helpful, friendly team who worked quickly. Thanks guys!
I-CLIPisrael
Google | Lucky
2 July 15, 2022 It was really nice for a week and then it just stoped working. I tried to update or other basic steps and failed. Does not work.
Tailtown
Google | Lucky
5 July 14, 2022 If you are looking for an instagram feed app for Shopify, look no further. I was under the impression that the slow load times for our website after adding the Instafeed app were related to the install. I reached out Inês and her team at Instafeed and they responded immediately, jumped into our store to look under the hood and turns out we had some broken code (unrelated to their app install) and they tracked it down, remove and repaired our code and had the site screaming along with speeds so fast, I was genuinely impressed. Look no further.
JUWEL1
Google | Lucky
5 July 13, 2022 Klasse! Leicht umzusetzen. Wer ein gutes Tool für Instagram sucht wird hier gut bedient. Preis / Leistung ist Super!
Puppyoo 2022
Google | Lucky
5 July 7, 2022 Very easy to install. Nice layout and the technical support replies fast. Highly recommend. Great experience.
The Kind
Google | Lucky
5 July 6, 2022 Great app, easy to install and support team are very responsive if you do have any issues! Highly recommend, best app I've used for instagram feed integration
Damn Pine Leather Goods
Google | Lucky
5 July 6, 2022 Great application, exactly as described and exactly what I needed. Spot on customer support as well!
goldleafapparel
Google | Lucky
5 July 5, 2022 Amazing, so easy! I plugged it in in less than two minutes and I'm all set up now. Great for free, but looking into paid version as well
HairXtensions.co.uk
Google | Lucky
5 July 2, 2022 They offer great fast support and its a superb free app, looks great on my website, thank you so much!
ArtisanEffect
Google | Lucky
5 July 1, 2022 This app works great and is very helpful. recommend!!!!! My colleagues will definitely hear about it.
Glam Stoner Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 June 27, 2022 so far so good I love how easy it is to set up. love how it looks on my homepage it adds a great flare
James Martin's Gin
Google | Lucky
5 June 25, 2022 Works as advertised, easy install and also does video. Of all the feed apps out there this one is an absolute go-to app.
Partners Menswear
Google | Lucky
5 June 23, 2022 Easy to install, free and does exactly what I need. This is the second site I have used the app for and I have never had a problem with it - definitely recommended!
Donnepon
Google | Lucky
5 June 22, 2022 Design mag iets mooier Heel makkelijk om te connecten. Simpel in gebruik en makkelijke tool blij mee. Betrokkenheid
SolarLenz
Google | Lucky
5 June 22, 2022 This app is amazing I've been trying to figure out how to connect my Instagram to my website and this app made it so easy and it looks amazing!!
CaseItOnline
Google | Lucky
5 June 21, 2022 It is a great app and I didn't have 100 words that's why: abcdefghijklaabcdefghijklaabcdefghijklaabcdef
Lana-Rose Fashion
Google | Lucky
5 June 20, 2022 Love this App, it does what it advertises and is easy to use. Thankyou Instafeed and Mint Studio. xoxoxo
Eso Atelier
Google | Lucky
5 June 19, 2022 Easy to set up and works properly, I like it. Thank you for integrating social media with e-commerce web sites
Elitex Training
Google | Lucky
5 June 16, 2022 Great app and great support by ines. App you must have on your store to increase conversion. I recommend it.
United Goods
Google | Lucky
5 June 15, 2022 So far, so good. I had two small design tweaks that I wanted to do to make this feature better match the look of my home page. I reached out to support and Inês helped me really quickly. A small code was sent that I easily inserted, and then Inês made the second tweak. So helpful and easy to work with. Thanks, Inês!
YOUBI.shop【用美公式オンライン】
Google | Lucky
5 June 12, 2022 とても簡単に実装でき、インスタのフィードをホームページに追加することがきました。商品をタグ付けすることも出来、シンプルながら効果的なアプリです。インスタの商品タグがそのまま引き継がれればさらに便利だとは思いますが、必要・十分です。
sunnyflowercases
Google | Lucky
5 June 12, 2022 Super easy, and simple. I love the how to videos. It was easy to watch along and apply it to my account.
TigerFriday
Google | Lucky
5 June 12, 2022 This app has been perfect for displaying our IG feed on our website in multiple places! Pretty easy setup with the directions supplied, and the customer service is great!
Susanna beauty store
Google | Lucky
5 June 10, 2022 I now used this app. I really like how it does It. It helps me a lot. It would be nice if it was better.
BULLTUG
Google | Lucky
5 June 7, 2022 Our Instagram feed loads fast and without issues on our Shopify store, and it looks awesome. Even better than the app is their customer service, it's A1. Thank you guys!
Diversity Shoppers
Google | Lucky
5 June 4, 2022 ITs really cute and i love the addition it adds to my store Im super excited to decorate it and use it
Surf Coast Scent Company
Google | Lucky
5 June 1, 2022 Simple. Easy. Looks Great. Can't really ask for more. Oh. Was a breeze to setup too! I really like how you can customise the layout.
Memories By Bee
Google | Lucky
5 May 31, 2022 very easy to install. thanks so much for this app! Really helping my business grow in so many ways.
Waww La Table
Google | Lucky
3 May 27, 2022 Disappointed. - No way to have multi-linguale titles - Design is not responsive. If you set the slider to 4 images per screen, you will get 4 images per screen irrespective of screen size. That's 4 images next to each other on a phone ! - Impossible to style the feed (except for the title) Sure, it's really easy to install and configure, but does not enhance my homepage
Golden Lines and Silver Linings
Google | Lucky
5 May 27, 2022 works great!! was easy to navigate install and set-up. i am looking into other apps that you create. thank you!