Store name Rating Posted Review text
Esbless
Google | Lucky
5 July 13, 2017 super easy to install. This app does for free everything for what the others charge you monthly service.... simple and effective
305 Clothing Co
Google | Lucky
5 July 1, 2017 Pretty good. Easy to install and looks great. Wish there were more customization options for layout shape/location, but it's free, so it's great.
Alexisdemeloweb
Google | Lucky
5 June 30, 2017 Wish I would have found this first, it would have literally saved me several hours worth of work. Horizontal feed. Awesome app.
Mylifebox Designs
Google | Lucky
5 May 31, 2017 I tried many other IG apps before landing to this one and I have to say that it is by far the best. I even paid for a couple other apps, but I really didn't like how they looked on my website plus they slowed down the page loading.. This app has been really the best of all and I highly recommend it!
Blush Copenhagen
Google | Lucky
4 May 29, 2017 easy to install and works great. have the basic tools, but it would be perfect if you could show pictures as a slide as well
Dickie Bow
Google | Lucky
5 May 16, 2017 This is great app which is easy to set up and customise.
Mgk International
Google | Lucky
5 May 16, 2017 Super Easy to Install. Very fun and easy to use! Works Immediately!! https://MikeKollin.com Dating & Relationship / Communication Expert
One Matcha Tea
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2017 Works really great and easy to install! best of all its free! highly recommended
Luxarmour
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2017 Super easy to use and never crashes. Great app thanks a lot!
Bonfimjewelry
Google | Lucky
5 April 17, 2017 Super easy to install and configure. Absolutely perfect! Thank you!
Donna He
Google | Lucky
5 April 7, 2017 GREAT!!! Thank's guys, i really like that app!
Waitakereaucklandbrass
Google | Lucky
5 April 3, 2017 Super easy to install this app into our new shopify website even for a newbie like me.
Automotive Shed
Google | Lucky
5 March 29, 2017 Great App!!! Thanks from James at Automotive Shed www.automotiveshed.com.au
Debbie Katz
Google | Lucky
5 March 29, 2017 Thanks working perfect!! Great App!!
Ledermanufaktur R B 68
Google | Lucky
5 March 24, 2017 Very easy ! Very good app and it's free! Thank you :-)
Hello Tea Club
Google | Lucky
5 March 22, 2017 Best Instagram feed app ever and it's FREE. Simple setup and customization, great integration and performance. Love it!
Thehuesofindia
Google | Lucky
5 March 22, 2017 Loved this.... so easy to set up and instantly showing on our website ... highly recommend !!
Oursandals
Google | Lucky
5 March 20, 2017 Simple. Works well. No complaints so far.
Vivienne Steer Studios
Google | Lucky
5 March 19, 2017 Very nice and simple app to install and use for my Shopify website. Fanatstic! www.viviennesteer.com
Sissim Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 March 13, 2017 Great app and fantastic customer support
Lokodeko
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 28, 2017 We at https://www.lokodeko.com would like to thank you for such a simple yet awesome app. A great opportunity to check out your other apps !
Astroshadez Com
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 25, 2017 Awesome app, gets the job done. Developer is super responsive to e-mails and even added a feature for us. Thank you!
Bali Thai Imports
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 22, 2017 Very easy to use and setup. looks great
Daytodayhustle
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 29, 2017 Instagram is our main source of traffic currently and this app allows you to create an Instagram feed that looks identical and native from the original site.
Outsourcesol
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 16, 2017 Great app and highly useful for our website.
Paulskiartstore
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 16, 2017 Great app and useful for our site.
Range Hood Homeland
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2016 WOW, so simple! I can't believe it! it was the fastest thing I have ever set up. And i cant believe its free! Works great on: www.rangehoodhomeland.com
Voltlin
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2016 We use this app to link to our Instagram account from our homepage. It really helps with bringing new followers! Thanks a lot for making it FREE too! <3 Voltlin - Handcrafted Jewelry & Tools of Empowerment www.voltlin.com
Bounced Test
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2016 Super easy to set up and does exactly what I need it to do! :)
Thongin It
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2016 I had been looking for an Instagram feed app to add a little extra interaction on my website --- this live feed does the job!