Store name Rating Posted Review text
Paulskiartstore
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 16, 2017 Great app and useful for our site.
Range Hood Homeland
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2016 WOW, so simple! I can't believe it! it was the fastest thing I have ever set up. And i cant believe its free! Works great on: www.rangehoodhomeland.com
Voltlin
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2016 We use this app to link to our Instagram account from our homepage. It really helps with bringing new followers! Thanks a lot for making it FREE too! <3 Voltlin - Handcrafted Jewelry & Tools of Empowerment www.voltlin.com
Bounced Test
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2016 Super easy to set up and does exactly what I need it to do! :)
Thongin It
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2016 I had been looking for an Instagram feed app to add a little extra interaction on my website --- this live feed does the job!
Pop Noggins
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2016 Great free app, with excellent customer support!
Jewelrin
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2016 Great app! It's easy to install . Thank you! www.jewelrin.com
Divvastyle
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2016 This app is easy to install, and I like how the feed looks on my store. I think it gives it a more personal touch by showcasing some of my interests.
Crbessentials
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2016 This app is really good. It lets you easily put your Instagram feed in the bottom of your store.
Bronoto
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2016 Hey, Just installed and in first view its awesome, thankyou
Portland Apron Company
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2016 Love it! So easy to set up and looks great too. Thank you!
Rohja Lawrence Fitness
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2016 Great app, great support, does exactly what we wanted.
Blondiesboutique
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2016 Great app! Very easy to get up and running. Great customer support, quick to get back with you. Very helpful!
Oh Happy Tails
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2016 Love this app! Very easy to install and it looks exactly how we wanted to look on the website. Great customer service as well! Thank you for making this free!
Tribay Market
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 27, 2016 I downloaded this app and all the photos look blurry. It woks fine, no issues there, but all the Instagram photos on the home page are blurry no matter what size i use.
Matts Music Store
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2016 Before I even talk about the fantastic app, I have to acknowledge the sensational customer service! Nuno helped with every step to make certain that the layout was exactly how I wanted it on my website! The app is so easy to use and I think it looks incredible on my website! Thanks, Nuno & Instafeed!! www.mattsmusicstorenc.com
Twenty3stars
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2016 Love this, exactly what I was looking for and who can beat free? Just AWESOME! Elizabeth www.twenty3stars.com
Marmalade Floral Accents
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2016 This app is killer. It might have a low amount of reviews but I'm guessing that's because it's new. I'm a designer and developer, and this is by the far the best Instagram app on here. Incredibly easy to use, install, configure. I was up and running in about 5 minutes and it looks fantastic. Does exactly what I wanted it to do: nothing more, nothing less. Nice work, for reals. P.S. And it's FREE.
Peloton De Paris
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2016 Great app. We had an issue with a previously installed Instagram app that interfered with this app. They solved the issue for me within an hour. TOP Service!!
Postcards Home
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 21, 2016 Easy to install (I had a few Qs so reached out for help which was quick and thorough). Looks great and has really lifted our homepage. Would recommend.