Store name Rating Posted Review text
CAROLINA CROWLEY
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2022 Absolutely love it! Will make your website look super pretty and makes it so easy for customers to go into your instagram account. Also, support is so patient and helpful! 5 stars.
CASITA CANDLES
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Great App. The support team was really helpful when I had problems installing it. A great way to add some pop to my home page
Space Bun Mafia
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Excellent support. Easy Set up. So happy to have found this plug in! Would recommend. it really elevates the website.
Henxs
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 Great app, very easy to customize. Been using the apps on various Shopify stores successfully. Recently ran into some install issues and the support was superb. Quick responses every time and they were really helpful to get it sorted. Highly recommended.
shoetique_rack.com
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 13, 2021 Trying it out, hopefully is what im hoping im supper excited to try it out.i am trying out hoping it works for my small business
TimberJacks Clubs Ltd
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 1, 2021 Great app, just what we wanted. good support on installation. Nice layout and simple to use admin feature.
Lone Wolf Custom Gear
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 1, 2021 This app is great. It integrates seamlessly with my theme, and their support is very responsive and quick to action a request.
Guardii
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2021 The app is simple to apply, beautiful and clear layout!, and its free to use. Appreciate the contribution :)
Love Hype and Glory
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 15, 2021 Fantastic app, looks great on my website and the customer service is outstanding. Lightning fast response. Highly recommended.
Luxxhaven
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2021 I did a lot of research choosing the best instagram feed slider and so glad I chose this one!! Easy to install great customization options and the support is the best!! So fast, it is astonishing! Anything and everything I wanted they were able to help me with just by adding a little CSS. Highly recommend - easy to see why they have all 5 stars! Thank you!!
Tru Dynasty Collection
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 3, 2021 I use this app to connect pictures from my social media to my website. This app is very easy to use. On top of that, it's FREE!
The Dangerous Hanger Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 July 29, 2021 This app is very easy to use. Easy to customize. Made my site more amazing! I think it will take my sells to another level.
GRECE Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 July 24, 2021 Absolutely love this app! It has definitely made my home page look complete. The support is also very prompt, helpful and they always follow up once they receive updates immediately. This has helped show case products from my instagram that I don't necessarily want as an image on my front page on it's own. Absolutely love it!!
The Salvacion
Google | Lucky
5 June 24, 2021 I just saw Raptor's email regarding the app. I'm just grateful that I installed the app while it was listed "FREE" I'll quote a context in their email. "We are sharing this because a few customers(who installed the app FREE) visiting our app listing again think that we are charging them, so please don't be worried, if you see our app paid on the app store. As you installed it FREE, it will be FREE for you until you delete it from your store." Reading that made me not want to EVER delete the app, lol. Thank you for your service, Raptor. And I'm glad you're being transparent with the people who trusted your app. I've only been using it for less than a week, and it really pops up the page you link it to. It's like a secondary lookbook, but INSTAGRAM. I'm a very sceptical person, and leaving a review means you've gained my trust completely. Thank you once again, Raptop. Keep it up!
Modernoo
Google | Lucky
5 June 16, 2021 The application works very well! Also, if you need help the technical team will be happy to help you. Thanks :)
KOKOON
Google | Lucky
5 June 15, 2021 Super easy and quick to get insta on your site!! I was able to get setup in less than five minutes.
Nuvo Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 June 15, 2021 Very quick and easy to use. Great customization options - it has more than most instagram feed apps.
MAMAZOO Brasil
Google | Lucky
5 May 31, 2021 Very happy with this app, rapid replies, help and solutions. Excellent customer service. I highly recommend it.
Where The Wilde Things Are
Google | Lucky
5 May 27, 2021 The response from the help desk was so fast and efficient. I am really impressed with these guys. Ingrid
WELCOME TO DEBRA'S PRECIOUS GEMS HAPPY SHOPPING
Google | Lucky
5 May 7, 2021 I used this app to install Instagram feed and it was very easy to use and very helpful, Instruction was clear. I recommend the app
Studio 3 Point
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2021 Its very easy to install ( even for me,, lol ) and works great! And also free :) Thank you very much!! <3
Living Multicultural
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2021 It is really an amazing app :) really happy with the outlook! I Would definitely recommend it. :) :)
Signature Arts Digital
Google | Lucky
5 April 1, 2021 Fantastic App. Nice smooth slide transitions and good to show Instagram feeds on any pages. Support team was very helpful in customizing the theme for our requirement
Shop Life with Style
Google | Lucky
5 April 1, 2021 Its so easy to use! Best for any startup or experienced store creator. Super easy to install and update too!
Fueler
Google | Lucky
5 March 24, 2021 works perfectly! simple and compatible with my theme design (venture). also support auto slide )) highly recommended!
www.nune.fr
Google | Lucky
5 March 24, 2021 Super application ! Hyper facile à installer en 2-3 clics, et le rendu est au top sur mon site Je recommande !
Bottle Blonde Studio
Google | Lucky
5 March 23, 2021 Great app, super easy to use! Would highly recommend, super quick installation, no messing and it's free
Little Lili Store
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 16, 2021 Super easy to install, even for someone whose complete beginner and looking very well! Definitely 5 stars!
Charlie & Patch
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 16, 2021 Really simple and easy to install, great app that is bringing the content to my website. If only everything was this simple.
cerqular
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 15, 2021 Great App - super easy to install and make customizations without any tech knowhow required. I love this! Highly recommended