Store name Rating Posted Review text
Qickshopp
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 This app is so easy to use and works well until now. There are so many customization options so I can make the feed display in my style. What a great exxperience!
Riajuuapparel
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2022 Very nice and smooth slide transition. And I'd love how attractive the instagram feed looks on any pages. The analytics feature is also helpful. Have nothing to complain about it so far.
pawhometown
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 This app worths 5/5. The instagram gallery looks beautifully on my site. I also get more followers and a few sales from it. Highly recommended.
frankiperiodcare
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 I really like this app. There are many design options to customize my Instagram gallery. I can easily track performance analytics from dashboard. Highly recommend this app for everyone.
CALABROAU
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 I really like this app. There are many design options to customize my Instagram gallery. I can easily track performance analytics from dashboard. Highly recommend this app for everyone.
MASAL SISMAN
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 Best Instagram feed app ever. The feed looks stunning on both my homepage and product page. It is also responsive in any devices and update frequently. Must try app !!!
YounessLeggings
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 25, 2021 Really great app! The Instagram feed looks stunning on my site and I rarely get any bugs with it. The app also update latest photos on Instagram feed. Love that
mybuycart
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 25, 2021 Really great app! The Instagram feed looks stunning on my site and I rarely get any bugs with it. The app also update latest photos on Instagram feed. Love that
DESIGNER VYBES
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 25, 2021 I am totally satisfied with this app. Very easy to use and set up. It only takes me about 1-2 minutes to show Instagram feed on my website. I would definitely recommend this app to everyone!
furrsonalisedshop
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 Great customer support. I got trouble showing Instagram feed on my homepage and Rita from support team helped me promtly and sent me detailed video for guideline.
Minority Luxe
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 17, 2021 I wanted to use this app because I cannot tag on Instagram and Facebook because of the Ad account restriction. Rita helped me a lot with quick responses. I only used as cheapest plan, so I rate 4starts expecting more great features with premium plan.
Serendipity by rooj
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 10/10 satisfying with this app. The tag products feature is amazing!!! It makes my Instagram feed shoppable and I get a few sales thanks to it.
Cycloner
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2021 Love this app. It is simple but provide neccesary features that I need. Customer support is good as well. Highly recommend this app
nolimittees
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 Works perfect. Desktop and mobile are separated so you can also change what they see on both. Looking forward to more features for free plan in the future.
Felicia Michelle Hair
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 I had good experience when using this app. Everything is clear and simple to set up. A lot of design options and easy to show Instagram feed on any pages in my store. Thank you guys!
Fmamma
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 So useful. I got more sales and followers after using this app to add Instagram gallery on website. So easy to track Instagram feed performance in analytics report. The feed also looks good on my site. Fremium plan is great and deserves what I paid
The Inside style
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2021 Such a good app for adding Instagram feed. All photos are updated instantly. Rita from customer support team was so patient and assisted me a lot. I will definitely recommend this app for everyone.
Michael Gabriels
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 Awesome experience with AllFetch ! Rita helped with integrating the app in our theme and customizing the layout. App works exactly as intended.
Foxwood Clothing
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 14, 2021 Very helpful and accommodating support team, with a super quick response to emails/queries. Only been using the app a short time, but is really easy and simple to use!
Ovalify Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 13, 2021 Super easy to install and matched perfectly with the rest of my website theme. Fantastic free option to replace the current Instagram Section. Highly recommend!
www.loocaswim.com
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2021 very easy to use, and great assistance. I think also the rate for the full version it's a very good value.
iwholesaleit.com
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2021 I don't usually write reviews but this app is fantastic to me. The app is easy to use and provide various design settings. One more good point that I can track my Instagram performance on this app. It helps me know which products clicked most and bought most. It worths what I pay!
Hobby Shop Solution
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2021 Быстрое и удобное приложение! У нас хорошо работает. Делает домашнюю страницу более профессиональной. Спасибо! очень рекомендую это приложение!
Hummingbirdbottanical
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2021 This app did well in converting my followers into my customers. I realy like the tag products feature. It makes my Instagram feed shoppable and speed up customer buying process a lot. Highly recommend for everyone!
fashionconfesss
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 24, 2021 Just use this app for a couple of week and it is quite helpful for me. So simple to set up and the Instagram feed looks good on both desktop and mobile version
GravGrip
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2021 I love how the Instagram feed can be the full scalable width of our page. It looks great! Also, customer service is very quick to help out. Thank you!
Mugs N’ Shit
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2021 Obsessed with this app! It really brings my website to life. It helps me get more followers on my instagram, as well as helps website visitors get a better glimpse of who I am even if they don't have instagram. This has definitely helped increase sales and get my customers more interactive with my website!
SamzzStore
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 This app is easy to use and add instagram to your site in minutes. I would love to know if there is a way to add tagged instagram posts to pour feed as well.
Little Oily Designs
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 1, 2021 Easy to set up and looks good! Installed it and it worked right after a few minutes. The best part is that you can choose the layout for the feed so it looks even more professional.
Haven
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 27, 2021 I have used several Instagram apps but no one totally satisfy me except this app. It displays perfectly on my website and works well. I can easily tag product on photos and customize Instagram feed on my style. Absolutely love it!