Store name Rating Posted Review text
fashionconfesss
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 24, 2021 Just use this app for a couple of week and it is quite helpful for me. So simple to set up and the Instagram feed looks good on both desktop and mobile version
GravGrip
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2021 I love how the Instagram feed can be the full scalable width of our page. It looks great! Also, customer service is very quick to help out. Thank you!
Mugs N’ Shit
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2021 Obsessed with this app! It really brings my website to life. It helps me get more followers on my instagram, as well as helps website visitors get a better glimpse of who I am even if they don't have instagram. This has definitely helped increase sales and get my customers more interactive with my website!
SamzzStore
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 This app is easy to use and add instagram to your site in minutes. I would love to know if there is a way to add tagged instagram posts to pour feed as well.
Little Oily Designs
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 1, 2021 Easy to set up and looks good! Installed it and it worked right after a few minutes. The best part is that you can choose the layout for the feed so it looks even more professional.
Haven
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 27, 2021 I have used several Instagram apps but no one totally satisfy me except this app. It displays perfectly on my website and works well. I can easily tag product on photos and customize Instagram feed on my style. Absolutely love it!
Doodle Me Do
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 27, 2021 excellent support, very helpful and responsive. App works fine. Only wish I can edit the button font family
peaceorpieceent
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2021 The apps are great and working perfectly. Even the free versions. The service is outstanding and I got help from the support team all the way through to the finish line. I can really recommend this app and all the other apps from AllFetch!
Starkpet
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 12, 2021 - If I could rate 10 stars for AllFetch I will, this app deserves it. From being able to edit the design to creating multiple (beautiful) galleries and hosting them on your site easily, this app is fantastic. Every online store needs this app. Customer service is absolutely superb. Answered all of my questions promptly and professionally.
GADGETS INVASION
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 28, 2021 This app is super awesome!! was looking for something like this to help push my online business and so far it is great!!
Sayt Rlae®️
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2021 Thanks for great customer support. Despite the fact that I am on the free plan, they quickly helped and resolved a minor bug I encountered on my website. Such a useful product and great customer support!
flourishtrends
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 25, 2021 I used this app to showcase my Instagram feed on my store homepage. It worked really well and customer support is excellent. They responded within a min and solved my problem. Thank you so much. recommend the app.
Galaxy Mart
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 24, 2021 I used this app to showcase my Instagram feed on my store homepage. It worked really well and customer support is excellent. They responded within a min and solved my problem. Thank you so much. recommend the app.
goldenbuying
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 23, 2021 Thanks for great customer support. Despite the fact that I am on the free plan, they quickly helped and resolved a minor bug I encountered on my website. Such a useful product and great customer support!
Kitten Mittens Seattle
Google | Lucky
4 July 29, 2021 Getting the app to work was a little hard at first because I'm not a developer. But the support team was great and stuck with us to work through all of our questions! We are using the free version and the app is working great!
Riciclone Smartphone - Vendita acquisto e riparazione dispositivi usati
Google | Lucky
5 July 2, 2021 The app is working very well, even in the free mode. I really appreciate the support, very kind and fast. Top quality
RooLow
Google | Lucky
5 July 1, 2021 There apps are really good specially if your are starting up new. The support is amazing. I use multiple if their apps. Great Job guys!
Sports Gym Merchandise For Men And Women
Google | Lucky
4 June 29, 2021 Hi, I installed the app, but then decided to uninstall it and remove it. But it still remained in my theme sections, and probably slows down my website, please remove it. It did not go even I uninstalled it. Or how can I truly remove it from my theme?
Sophie Melville Art
Google | Lucky
4 June 16, 2021 Functional and easy to install. Looks exactly how I wanted my feed to look. Great tech support as well.
KM Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 June 16, 2021 app seems simple, although I needed help at first. Support was there to help me-she was SO helpful!!
johnwalltech
Google | Lucky
5 June 8, 2021 i use the app to tag all products that I post on my instagram. It work great for me i wouldn't change a thing.
healed-ish
Google | Lucky
5 June 7, 2021 App works great & customer service is prompt, thorough & friendly!! I love the Advanced Plan feature that allows me to choose which IG images appear on my store page!
TUTTOFASHION LLC
Google | Lucky
5 May 25, 2021 This application is awesome! It is very intuitive, so it is easy to use. In addition, the feedback is very fast when you experience discomfort. I spoke with Rita for my issue and she accommodated every single request with a smile and promptly. Highly recommend!
Gemmeria
Google | Lucky
5 May 25, 2021 Just what I was looking for, adding social proof to my homepage and product pages. Nothing more, nothing less. You need to subscribe to the $3.99 Advanced Plan to have it on your product pages but it's worth it. Rita and Isaac based in Vietnam were super helpful and responsive (at midnight even!) in helping me adjust the placement on the product page to where I want it and other minor tweaks. Would recommend! Feel free to check out how it looks on my site (www.gemmeria.com) and shop around for some jewelry! =) One small recommendation for future updates: allow the user to adjust the font for the feed text from the backend and adjust placement of the feed on product pages.
Maksym Joaillerie
Google | Lucky
4 May 17, 2021 I had some trouble with the app and the customer service was super quick to respond when I need it. Even late at night!
Urban Fashion Store
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2021 i use this app for help my store to sale i like and the service of allfetch is excelent i recomended and is a trusted company thank you Rita for all help
ZOZO couture
Google | Lucky
5 May 6, 2021 Very useful app! The support is very nice and professional. I use an advanced plan and currently, I'm more than happy. Recommend!
Boogzel Home
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2021 good application, works great, very polite support that helped to solve the problem in a few minutes, everyone who needs instagram on the site to download
Pup Scruffs
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2021 App works great! Easy to integrate and support is very quick to lend you a hand. Best value I've seen for this feature incorporating and IG feed to your site.
GlowithIt Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 April 27, 2021 Had a greAT EXPERIENCE IN CHAT E=WITH RITA. I AM NOT TECH SAVVY AT ALL AND I COULDNT FIGURE OUT HOW TO INSTALL THIS- SJE WALKED ME THROUGH IT. WOULNT OF BEEN ABLE TO DO IT WITHOUT HER ASSISTANCE