Store name Rating Posted Review text
Seknd Look
Google | Lucky
5 April 16, 2021 It is hard to get it working for yourself, But Rita fixed it for me. She is very helpful. Makes site look good.
8finity.si
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2021 i use this app and i'm very happy with it, i would recommend to everyone to use it because its simple to work with :)
The American Strong
Google | Lucky
5 April 6, 2021 Very user-friendly. Connect to your Instagram account and add the the slider to the desired section, and everything is set!
Tea and Whisk
Google | Lucky
1 April 6, 2021 Doesn't include Reels. After deleting and uninstalling the app, it leaves some code on the website. Those junk files bother me and going to slow down my website.
OhbabyMacau
Google | Lucky
5 April 1, 2021 Great customer service, very efficient. They helped me out to edit the website code. Thanks Rita! !!
With love lulush
Google | Lucky
5 March 23, 2021 the customer service person Rita that I talked to was super helpful and was really determined to solve the problem
mamashopstb
Google | Lucky
5 March 15, 2021 Awesome app and seamless installation. Met a little glitch as it wasn't showing up, but the online support (Rita) was prompt and issue rectified immediately. Glad we were in the same time zone so that helps much much more! Thanks All Fetch team for coming up with this app, it's a beautiful addition to my web stores!
RaeGlowBeauty
Google | Lucky
5 March 11, 2021 This app adds so much professionalism to my home page. Absolutely love being able to tag my products and add an extra shopping opportunity. Very pleased with it.
Sara Tamimi
Google | Lucky
5 March 7, 2021 I love using the Shoppable Instagram gallery app! It is so useful and makes my homepage look wonderful :)
Mahogany Melanin Magic
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2021 Rita was awesome, patient, and smart. I recommend this app 100% I'm no computer whiz but her easy instructions and cool head made the experience a breeze...Thanks Rita
Huella Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2021 This app is very simple to use and the staff is very helpful with any questions I have or anything that I need.
Be Kind 2 Me
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2021 I love this app, makes my site look great, super easy to set-up, and linking my posts automatically has been a huge time saver. I have run into a few issues with Instagram disconnecting and large image file sizes, but customer service is very friendly and responsive!! Thank you!
Ginkgo Health Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 26, 2021 I absolutely love this app. It adds a very beautiful Instagram Gallery on my site. As I update my Instagram its gets updated as well which is an easy way to add a little update to your site. The customer service was amazing too. When something wasn't working the company had someone reach out and solve the problem for me quickly. They were also very polite and kind. I highly recommend this app.
Romero & McPaul
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 12, 2021 LOVE the app, just what our brand needed The support team was super helpful and responsive as well.
NEPTN Россия
Google | Lucky
3 Feb. 3, 2021 Charging $8 monthly just to translate "Add to cart" button text is insane. Otherwise seems like a neat app
Heirscollection
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 2, 2021 This tool is very useful and helpful for customers to refer to other platforms such as instagram to shop! The representative are very prompt with their response and quick to guiding you if you need help.
Kidsimply
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2021 Great app, fantastic staff. I would highly recommend this app. I received exceptional service from Rita.
Orsini Vinyl & Designs
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2021 Easy app to setup! Rita was super prompt in replying to help me when i got stuck. First impression: A+ :)
curatd.
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 6, 2021 It’s a good app. The free plan has limited customisable features but not bad at all considering it’s free. Does what I want it to do and the customer support is good too!
SiiZU | Sustainable Fashion
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 18, 2020 Love the app so far, everything is very straightforward. Rita from the customer service is very helpful and responsive.
Santa Barbara Hives
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2020 Such a great app and incredible support! Rita was amazing. The app installs and works immediately but she helped show me how to configure to better and tag product photos. I wish all the apps were this easy!!
qualityfico
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2020 I really love this app it was exactly what I was looking for my website.Its really simple to use it and has cheap plans for such a great look.The best part is the support,good and fast!!
Poderi Gianni Gagliardo
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 16, 2020 Rita helped me with an issue, fast and committed. Now there is another price problem and i wait it can be fixed soon to install again this app.
LaraLashess
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2020 Use la aplicación en nuestra página y funcionó la galería es muy sencilla de utilizar. La recomiendo para trabajar con futuras páginas web.
Anke Wonder
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2020 So far the apps seems to work nicely. I installed it and added tags which are now visible on my instagram feed in my store. Great.
The Ananda Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2020 The support team is really helpfull and responded quickly..while also being very easy to integrate. Thanks again.
X closet 寵包太太
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2020 很開心找到這個app 第一次自己開始操作shopify 想要頁面更為精彩 串接了IG圖片之後整個畫面感更強 也還好有耐心的客服,一步步的教我操作 很多英文字面上不大了解的意思經過他們的解釋更為清楚啦~ 反正就是很推薦大家
Bigbie Parrot store
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 2, 2020 So far so good...what a great idea ..I’m excited to start this app when I get into the office..but already support has been in touch to make sure all is well..what a lovely person I spoke with..from Vietnam so helpful ..we got chatting and she even subscribed to my YouTube channel..where I post videos of my pride and joy free flying..he’s a macaw...I’ll come back with an updated review once I’ve been trough the set up and know more how this app runs..
US-CARS
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 31, 2020 I like how this app is simple and nice. Just as I wanted. I was finding a way how to add simple gallery to a web and this is great way how to do it!
TheSavvyRunway
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 31, 2020 I used this app to customize my store and mesh my instagram with my online store and this worked wonder. Definitely Recommend.