Store name Rating Posted Review text
teaspoon tea company
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 12, 2020 Nice and easy to use and place on my theme. Customisation good but would be nice to be able to change the font of the text line above the gallery
Kinder Kouture
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 7, 2020 Really great app. Installed immediately, and so easy to tag the products for the feed. Fantastic. I am impressed.
Chris Lopez Studio
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 6, 2020 I just easily installed it and I love it. People are able to see the products tagged on the right and with one click they can buy them. I just had a minor issue at the beginning and I contacted costumer service at 11pm and quickly they solved it. I wish it has a title at the top of the slide show bar. Love it
Milvertons
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2020 Shoppable Instagram Gallery is a nice and useful app, easy to set up. The app works as advertised. Thanks to AllFetch!
littlewhimsy
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2020 Great app for tagging our products from our Instagram on our home and product pages. Fast help from the developers when needed. It would be helpful if the colour and grid size features were available to the mid tier pricing as we don't really want to pay that much more a month for a static feature like this but overall happy with the mid tier app.
NoteBlank
Google | Lucky
5 June 30, 2020 Just like what other reviews say, this app works pretty well at what it does. Also, their free tier is surprisingly feature rich. Pretty cool.
Kawaii makeup
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2020 Perfacta esta app, sencilla pero concreta, facil instalacion y muy estable, recomendada para hacer de tu contenido de instagram una muy buena vista en tu tienda online.
Tattoo & Skull
Google | Lucky
5 June 25, 2020 This app has the most essential functions for Instagram. We love how Instagram feed features on our site. Waiting for more updated versions
Jeepoholic Store
Google | Lucky
5 June 25, 2020 Great support! At first, I cannot feature the feed on the pages, but the team has quickly resolved it. Many thanks
Liv & Luna
Google | Lucky
5 June 22, 2020 This app is user friendly, I had it on my site in minutes! I have been looking for a free/affordable way to have a stoppable instagram. This is the best app for that! highly recommend. I told all of my boutique hub friends about it!!!!
Glossix
Google | Lucky
5 June 7, 2020 WOW! Great job development team. Super easy to use, i set it up completely withing 2 minutes. And its also free, which is mind-blowing. Best app for this purpose.
Personalized Sports Gift
Google | Lucky
5 June 2, 2020 Amazing app! I have tried many integrations but this AllFetch app is the best. Simple to use and totally free