Store name Rating Posted Review text
Twinings
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 This app has let us set up worldwide posting with several carriers, there are a lot of shipping scenarios available and it is easy to use. The support has been great too, any queries or questions resolved straight away. Great App and partner for our website.
CBO.Jan-Supply
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 25, 2021 This is a great app that delivers on everything it promises with a great team that's always ready to help.
addmeat
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 10, 2021 I've downloaded and uninstalled so many shipping apps before finding the holy grail which fit my exact business needs. My business is conducted locally however it is divided into many districts and suburbs which all have their own delivery time slots provided by local logistics company. Intuitive Shipping has saved me a lot of headaches and more time on my business. PROS: conditions to fit all types of scenarios (locally or internationally), many options within options, AND/OR conditions (not all apps support OR functions), simplistic and easy to navigate UI and MOST IMPORTANTLY, the app operates within the default flows of Shopify. Many other apps have the delivery options conducted at CART page which can ruin the overall flow, theme, and feeling of the purchasing experience - this app follows the default Shopify flow which consumers are used to with no surprises. Their support is also extremely quick, friendly and helpful. Their team quickly solved a problem I was facing within a few hours - it was within their off-hours but responded once they opened. CONS: A bit of a steep learning curve to fully learn its massive capabilities - the FAQ and help guide is sufficient but wished for more YouTube tutorials from their channel for folow-throughs.
Orchid-Tree
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 Excellent App. It takes care of all our complicated shipping scenarios and conditions. Also, support is awesome, they helped us with the setup and all issues that we had always promptly.
Sunrise Greenhouses Ltd.
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 I'm using the app to set different packages based on product quantity and it is simply amazing. I had the first help to configure it properly and Michael Janes was just perfect. It's easy to use and I was insecure to do it by myself, so this help was what I needed. Their customer support is excellent!
Coast Appliances
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 This app was a huge help to set up some pretty complicated shipping scenarios with multiple rates for a bunch of different product types! The technical support is fantastic!
FIX'D
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 From start to finish, I am COMPLETELY blown away by Intuitive Shipping! First let me say...it's so CRAZY to me that with as advanced (and "expensive") as Shopify is that they haven't developed a way for users to create shipping scenarios right within the app. I guess that's a good thing for app developers, but I digress. I needed help with getting some shipping settings together after launching two new products on my store. The guys at Intuitive Shipping (Hey Greg and Paul) literally saved my butt! The customer service was on POINT. They delivered fast. They broke down how to use the app. I could go on and on and on! Simply put: I am 100% happy with my decision to add them to my store and will be referring them to others who I know could benefit from this app. TRULY impressed (and GRATEFUL). Wish I could give you TEN stars! You guys rock!!
Market of Home - Ahol otthonra lelsz
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 Market of Home UPDATE: So the guys prove once again that they are very good what they do and got a terrific customer support. Thanks! Hi! So i have this app for 1 month now, i just started my monthly fee period. It is really helping me out to edit all the shipping rates through my store and able to give all the necessary information to my customers. I had some question regarding the Shipping Scenarios and Combining Shipping Rates and book a video meeting with them (Paul and one of his other colleagues) and they helped me out a lot. Finally i was able to understand the logic behind the shipping methods. So yes i am truly recommend you this app and the supporting team as well. 5 star guys! Thanks Best regards, Gabor from Hungary
Geek & Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2021 Intuitive Shipping really helped us with our store. Our shipping is now more effective and economical thanks to the tools in their app. It helped solve a lot of issues we were having with offering FREE SHIPPING on only certain products. They were also super helpful. Michael and the rest of team took their time to walk us though the initial set-up...and also later when we wanted to make our shipping rules even more effective.
Costumes.com
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2021 If you are looking for something to deal with any type of Shipping setup, this is the app to go for. The other apps are good but IS really gives you the ability to build out any rule that you like, add markups, integrate with carriers and much more. The interface is friendly but also really powerful and I would advise making yourself familiar with how rules are built and really plan out the logic if you have a complex setup. IS can and will handle it as long as you set things up correctly. If you need assistance, the support is excellent - personally I have gotten myself in a few tangles and always gotten a solution back very quickly with clear instructions. Highly Recommended!
Shine LED
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2021 This is an excellent shipping automation app. We had some specific scenarios that we needed to build for our products and packaging and this app handled it easily. Paul from the Intuitive Shipping Team was an excellent help and took care of our hiccups promptly. Very impressed and looking forward to continuing to work with them long term!
Spot On Fishing Tackle
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2021 We had some complex shipping rules, and we received fantastic communication from the support team during the setup process. Highly recommended.
Surprise Cake
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2021 This app offers truly unique functionality when it comes to shipping rules. Beautify designed all around. Support has been extremely helpful. We are thrilled to work with Intuitive Shipping. Thank you!
Case Furniture
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 29, 2021 Great support. App can be a little confusing in the wording at times, but 1-1 support is always there for complex issues. We have very complex shipping rules, so this has been hugely helpful for us.
garten Basket
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2021 The help team at Intuitive Shipping, especially Michael, is incredibly patient and dedicated to getting this App working just the way you want it. And they'll walk you through all the steps so you can make updates on your own and not be reliant on them to do it for you. The functionality of the app is just what we were looking for: robust flexibility in setting rates based on product types, customer locations, membership status, etc. We couldn't find anything else that was as seamless from membership signup to shipping discount. Because of the number of ways it can be configured, there is a bit of a learning curve and necessary patience and persistence to getting it setup properly. But that's why Michael and team are there!
Gamezenter
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2021 Excellent app with substantial options with very responsive and friendly support! Highly recommended to anyone that need detailed or custom shipping options. Only thing missing (which I doubt is the developers fault) would be an option to sync of Shopify shipping costs (i.e. percentage discounts from published rates).
Castellojeu.com
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2021 We used this app to manage our relatively complex shipping rates and conditions. When we needed assistance, the Intuitive Shipping team was always there and so quick to jump on a call and help us find ways to fulfill our needs. Their support team is among the best there is. :)
Epyflora
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2021 Great app that's helping select the correct shipping rates based on any variable. Since my shop sells various products with different dimensions, I need to be able to change the shipping rates based on what's being added to the cart (as a selection of products needs larger shipping boxes than others, which increases weight). This app does the job. The trial period was very convenient and the support has been great.
Provenance Village Butcher Delivery
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 21, 2021 Does what it suppose to. Although it might appear tricky to set up, the tech support is very helpful so not really an issue.
Mason Jar Merchant Canada
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 19, 2021 I use Intuitive Shipping in all of my stores, if you sell more than one shape product - or to more than one location - this app is for you. Customer Service is hands down the best too!
Pixiedust Shopper
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2021 Great software for even the most complex scenarios. While it was a bit complex to set up, Intuitive has amazing support and helps every step of the way. Quite unusual for most of the apps we use in this space, especially for the price. Using this software I'm able to give customers the best possible rates with minimal risk, thank you Intuitive!
Southern Chainsaw & Mower Parts
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 2, 2021 Due to our multiple shipping profile needs, Intuitive Shipping came to the rescue. Their team spent several days with our web developer in helping to get their app up and running perfectly. Now everything is automated with a simple scenario based rule. It took a little bit of getting used to, but now our staff collectively can update products on the fly that triggers the right shipping method every time! Thank you guys! This app is a life saver!
Domaci
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 28, 2021 Always the best most helpful customer service who are always ready, willing and able to help - no matter how complicated the shipping standards are that we dream up! Great app all around.
Chic Homz
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 27, 2021 Great app and great customer support. I like the companies that always work on improving their services and meet their client's needs. Thank you!
iFixit
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 19, 2021 Intuitive offers a lot of customizations for our shipping needs. We can easily change carriers that we quote, setup rates for specific products, put restrictions on products that have to go certain shipping methods, and easily setup rates for different countries. The team is quick to respond to questions as well. It would be nice to be able to copy setups from one store to another, or upload pricing by weight range, but we tested many different solutions and Intuitive was the best!
Jetter Green
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 9, 2021 Love this app! And the staff is incredibly helpful. Ive had many questions, and each one is answered quickly, correctly, and with ease. Highly recommend this to anyone and everyone looking for a solid Shipping app, and a very helpful support team!
Voomi Supply
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2021 Fantastic app, fantastic team and support! We have complex rules that Intuitive is able to handle. I've been through many of the other available apps and this is the best one out there. Kudos to the team and highly recommended!
HotBakeĀ®
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 4, 2021 Difficult to get going but once up and running you're set! 10/10 service from Michael Janes, without his help I would not have been able to set my store up for delivery. Recommendation to the support team is to have more how-to-videos. Note: If you want to offer pick and delivery you need their sister app which is an added expense.
Brown & Beam | Furniture & Decor
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2021 The customer service is absolutely amazing. We are a furniture store that sells online and in-store. We change our shipping scenarios multiple times and every time they are super helpful and ensure that we are happy with our end result. I have had multiple conversions with them on how to do various shipping scenarios and they always give us in-depth detail with pictures on how to achieve what we want. I can't say enough great things about them. If you are unsure, use them! They are super personable, nice, and helpful.
Fun Services Canada
Google | Lucky
5 July 21, 2021 Dang, is this ever a powerful app! We're a wholesale company and have extremely complicated shipping requirements, having to deal with 1) multiple piece shipping, 2) dimensional rates, 3) multiple carriers, 4) shipping promotions, 5) different shipping rules for different products, and numerous other intricacies. Previously we were using an app that was several times as expensive, and still didn't cover all of our requirements. Intuitive Shipping has replaced this app with ease, at a lower price with much better results. Oh, and their support is absolutely fantastic! Fast response times with detailed answers, and consistent followups on issues that needed to be looked at by their development team. All in all, you can't go wring if you choose Intuitive Shipping for your shipping needs. Two thumbs up!