Store name Rating Posted Review text
Antique Native American Baskets
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2022 The customer service was amazing. Everyone I spoke to was so helpful and patient with me. I highly recommend them!
Great Eastern Sun
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2022 My company just launched a new version of our ecommerce site on Shopify and Intuitive Shipping is one of the apps we chose. The support has been stellar and the app works really well allowing us to set up our own unique shipping rules. We are also using ship station and it works beautifully for pulling in live rates to the site. Love this app!
merriartist.com
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2022 We have been using this app for some time now and it has been a real lifesaver. We ship a lot of products that have restrictions and cannot be shipped by air, no problem, we only have to add a tag to the product and it will restrict the shipping choices to the allowed method. We aren't using true cubic shipping but we have set up scenarios where we tag products that are light but bulky so that it calculates the shipping using different package sizes thereby returning a more accurate shipping charge. In short, its very versatile and has allowed us to stop loosing money on bulky items without having to pad weights. I also really like the fact that it is easy to troubleshoot errors because you can see any instance where no rate was returned and see the reason for the error (missing product weight, invalid zip code, etc.) The support has also been very good.
Squeaky's Trains & Things
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2022 Amazing Support, great app and works without problems! I moved from their other app to this newer version and support worked with daily to get everything moved over correctly. Thank you so much.
Advexure
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2022 Intuitive Shipping has been an absolute game changer for us when it comes wot shipping rate calculation while also make the lives of our fulfillment team easier by virtual packing each and every order into its respective box. Highly recommend them! Service is also incredible, I've never not had them respond within just a few hours on supports inquiries. 10 out of 10!
Facial Lounge
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2022 This app is the ONLY solution to calculated carrier rates matching the rates paid by the customer through Shipstation I have found that works. Support is top notch and they cover virtually every use case you could possibly want. Amazing!
Century US Wholesale
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2022 The service this company provides is top notch, I'm very impressed by how knowledgeable and prompt their service team is. This app handles all our complex shipping requirements.
MyRadioStore, Inc.
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2022 Love this app! Searched and tested several shipping apps and this one is the best by far. The support is amazing! Have 4 Shopify stores and each one is getting this app installed.
Juniper Office
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2022 Talk about stellar customer service. From onboarding to setup and troubleshooting, the team at Intuitive Shipping is on it. Any questions we've had while setting up our new shipping rates were answered quickly and thoroughly. We're quite pleased with how robust the app is and the customization it allows us that shopify does not. Thank you for your entire teams help!
The HPLHS Store
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 9, 2022 Shipping is complicated for stores with lots of products, lots of packaging and global shipping. Intuitive helps make sure that what your customers are paying for shipping lines up with the actual costs your store pays to ship their packages. The setup is involved and took us a while to setup, but the support from Intuitive has been absolutely first rate. They helped us get it up and running and to help us sort out any issues along the way. Truly, the support could not have been better.
Fundraising For A Cause
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 4, 2022 I have to say the customer support on this app is a 10/10. Very responsive and very helpful. What is nice is the app gives us the ability to add a line of text for each shipping option to let the customer know the time frame for delivery.
WheelWiz
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 26, 2022 Incredible support. Ran into a problem due to the very large amount of collections in our store. They helped me fix the issue. The app is very easy to use and set up once you spend a bit of time to understand how it works. It's fast and flexible to obtain shipping rates for any type of business.
Kings Stationers Artist Supplies
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2022 An incredibly comprehensive app that deals with shipping and carriage pricing options. Thankfully backed up by a responsive and helpful team that get you setup and running with minimal headache. Only had a couple of minor questions since setup, but again, quick and responsive support received each time.
ElephantPlate
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 7, 2022 Perfect app for Shipping. Very rich in features. Highly customisable. Perfect and prompt support by Dylan. Thank you
Miss April Towels
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 1, 2022 This is a great app to use. And the team were so fast to respond and helpful in answering my questions.
MOROUGE CANADA
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 30, 2022 I love smart boxing, and the multiple scenarios that I can use. The ability to ship certain products separately, and the blending options. It took about a day of work to enter the products dimensions, but it's worth it. I would love to see the option of optimizing a "free shipping" discount code. That would help a lot. Overall, very happy.
Modern Loft
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 29, 2022 Intuitive Shipping is a wonderful App. The Support Team is extremely helpful. They provide any help with the setting up of scenarios. They offer quick responses to emails and always have the answer for you. Highly Recommended!
Keltur
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 27, 2022 I use this app to manage different vendors and specific shipping requirements for each of them. Honestly, this app made it a breeze! The customer service is stellar! Even if you think it's complicated they made it seem like it was pretty standard and out-the-box. Would definitely recommend it!
MTM Case-gard
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 24, 2022 This app is a game changer for anyone looking to provide more accurate shipping rates to customers based on dimensional weights. The customer support team was great when I struggled with the setup. Looking forward to using this app to improve the precision of our shipping processes.
Outpost Western Store
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 22, 2022 This app changed the game for our store, and on top of that, their support team is by far the most responsive and helpful support team I've had the pleasure of working with. Intuitive shipping can be daunting at first, but for good reason - it's powerful and really is the best solution for shipping & package sizing. Highly recommend this team & their app!
Walnut Wallpaper
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 20, 2022 Before I migrated a client to Shopify, she had a limited ability to set up custom shipping rates for her business due to the platform she had her e-commerce website built on. After migrating to Shopify, I found Intuitive Shipping. This app has made it extremely easy to set up custom shipping rules based on products, variants, vendors, and more. It's allowed her business to avoid eating shipping costs thanks to these custom shipping rules. We really value this app. It's intuitive, easy to use, and the support team is phenomenal. They're very responsive and always willing to provide guidance and support when something needs to get figured out. 10 out of 10!
Studio Ready
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 19, 2022 I signed up because Paul is brilliant and the only reason I will keep paying for this app. Excellent app and reliable support.
surferswarehouse
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 8, 2022 This has helped us so much. We're still working out some of the little things right now, but it's been great. Their customer service is unreal helpful, too!
Proaim.be
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 1, 2022 Wonderful App! Very Helpful Support Team. They provide any help with the setting up of scenarios. Quick response to emails and always have the answer for you straight away. Very useful and Highly Recommended!
Bissinger's Handcrafted Chocolatier
Google | Lucky
5 July 29, 2022 This app is amazing. We have set several custom shipping rules for perishable items, free shipping constraints, NOT shipping to PO boxes, etc. The team is amazing. It is easy to go through the documentation, but on top of that - they are available to setup a video call to walk you through how to setup something. White Glove service all the way around. I am so happy I found this app for our shipping!
Azzoro Living
Google | Lucky
5 July 15, 2022 Great app and works very well. The support team are very helpful when you need any help with the setting up of conditional shipping and scenarios. They are quick to respond to your emails and always have the answer for you straight away. Top app, very well developed.
Southern Birch Company
Google | Lucky
5 July 13, 2022 The support from Intuitive Shipping is EXCELLENT! It took a lot of troubleshooting to connect my carrier account to the app (this was a carrier issue and not an issue with the app), but the team at Intuitive kept working on the issue until a resolution was found. I highly recommend this app, especially for stores with lots of different sized products.
QualityDoor
Google | Lucky
5 July 13, 2022 Great app Easy to Use Best Part is the customer Service Any Issues not only do they reply right away but they have a solution and suggestions. To me, this is the most important part of any App Thank you, Intuitive Team
On the Patio
Google | Lucky
5 July 7, 2022 The app was a great solution for the custom shipping rates issue we ran into. I scheduled a quick 30-minute call to get a run down on the app. Paul did a great job of giving me a tour of the app and all its features, showing me how the app can solve the main issue our store was facing, and answering all my questions even after the call through email chat. Some of the best customer support I've gotten from a Shopify app team yet!
Pathway Market GR
Google | Lucky
5 July 6, 2022 In setting up the app, their support team has been incredible. We are feeling great in our decision to use Intuitive Shipping for our shop. Huge thank you to their support team!