Store name Rating Posted Review text
CG Bricks
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 9, 2019 This app is very easy to use, has a great user interface & generates really clean, professional looking invoices in a matter of seconds. For a digital download store, the invoices do have a lot of information you might not necessarily need but this can be removed very easily with the exception of the shipping rates. Top level customer service as well, very helpful indeed. Thank you for the great app!
ECULTURE
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 6, 2019 This is a great app! It was lacking the BCC email feature that I required for my business, but after contacting them, Sandesh and his team were extremely helpful and added the option to convenience us in less than 24 hrs! Awesome team, amazing app, definitely the go to invoicing app.
KushForAll
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 6, 2019 Great app and the most important best customer service I have experienced in my life. At first app didn't have Polish language and didn't meet the polish invoice tax office requirements but few messeges to support and they made it happen! They changed the app for me! For free! I couldn't thank them more. I really recommed this app for everyone looking for best invoice app.
Stillwater Wholesale
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 6, 2019 Fantastic app - the invoice design is clean and professional and really easy to customise. Thank you!
LittleStuff4u Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2019 So far so good! Seems to work well and does what I need! The support is great also! I needed a tweak and it was updated for me quickly. Thanks so much! :-)
mypods.nl
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2019 Best service ever i told them dutch wasnt there the imediantly added dutch wow. i want to pay them but its free.
My Cell Phone
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 3, 2019 I had an issue and the support team resolved it instantly.. totally recommend the app.
TeardropBannerFlags.com.au
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 2, 2019 Awesome APP. This is the only app I had made the review. Sandesh took a quick response and fix upon our request. Thanks
Delta Pro Meters & Measurement
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 2, 2019 I'm super impressed with this app, and the way the developers have worked with me to get it working exactly the way I needed it to. When I first installed the app, I realised that I'd need a few changes to get it working the way I wanted, and the developers were more than happy to make the required changes. Their communication was great, they were really fast with the requested changes, and they've been fantastic in every way. I've now got an app that I'm really happy with. It makes my tax invoices look professional, which is what I was after, and it is set to automatically email my customers, so I don't have to remember to process anything manually. Highly recommend this app.
BodyRebirth
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 2, 2019 This app is amazing. The support team as well. You should absolutly take this app, so easy to use and so powerful, it makes the invoincing really simple ! Thank you again for this application
Prosafe Direct
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 1, 2019 HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! I only installed this app but so far it and the customer service has proved to be first class. We used to send out a really basic invoice to customers. It didn't look professional and getting the invoice in order to send it was quite cumbersome. The invoices from Invoice Falcon are extremely customisable and look really slick and professional. I only had small issue with the details that were being displayed on the invoices - I thought there was too much and it made it look a bit cluttered... however Sandesh came to the rescue after a quick chat explained my concerns he set about building the changes ...a few hours later and our invoices are now exactly what I wanted. I have set the app to not send invoices automatically but the fact there is even choice here is great. Friendly and quick customer service goes a long way these days and on top of that the app is free. I would highly recommend this app!!!
GYM SUPPLEMENTS U.S
Google | Lucky
5 July 29, 2019 this app is nice im enjoying the feture , nice cutomer support and they are very up to date with helpful. @you should to add some feture #barcode option # box custom color # #supplier name change to COMPANY NAME with bold its sound to nice . #Return slip
HAILEY MAKEUP
Google | Lucky
5 July 29, 2019 Amazing customer support, super reactive and friendly! They are answering very quickly and are more than happy to realize some updates and changes for you. I needed a french version for my invoices and also little more options, they did it within 24h ! I highly recommend this app, really simple to use, useful and with an affordable price.
shop.remarkit
Google | Lucky
5 July 25, 2019 Absolutley brilliant app. The easiest Invoice set-up ever, used Shopify Order Printer and Order Printer Pro, both now gone, Falcon does it all. Super quick support, I have a couple of feature requests pending, will update once installed. Update, new feature created over-night, very impressed with this and and in particular the support
Uicon.me
Google | Lucky
5 July 25, 2019 Great application! works perfectly but even better is the support. Instant reply and a custom solution was provided within a few hours! I Really recommend this app to anyone!
Ιnk Elements
Google | Lucky
5 July 25, 2019 Amazing customer support! Fast respond to all changes requested on our invoice. Great app, easy to use, highly recommended!
paintshack
Google | Lucky
5 July 24, 2019 I download this app this morning and it is amazing does everything and more you can email download and print from any invoice old or new absolutely brilliant! Steve Newholm Director at Paintshack Ltd