Store name Rating Posted Review text
FOUND
Google | Lucky
5 June 10, 2021 Invoice Falcon has been an integral part of our Shopify experience. As a home furnishing store we are heavily invested in our aesthetic, even the appearance of our receipts, and Invoice Falcon has allowed us the ability to maintain the quality aesthetic we need. Whenever we have found ourselves needing assistance, they have always been prompt in reply, updates, and solved the issue with 100% satisfaction. The customizability and capabilities of the app, combined with the fact it’s creation is by a two person team is truly a marvel, and we are thrilled to have such an app to help us run our business.
Pur Noisetier EU
Google | Lucky
5 May 31, 2021 Their support team is amazing and was able to solve problems with rocket-fast follow-ups. We use this app for our two stores and would not change :)
Miphologia Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 May 17, 2021 Very happy with this platform. Easy to use and nice design. No problems with Shopify integration. Highly recommended!
Jamaica Auto Parts Express
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2021 This app is awesome and does exactly what they say it does. I use it every day to print invoices in store because it covers Invoice, Quotes, Credit Notes & Pro Forma Invoices. I especially love the automatic invoice feature that automatically sends out a proper invoice for orders that are placed online and even gives the option to place a link to download an invoice in the order conformation email. Their customer service is also on point. These guys built a solid product which they stand behind, therefore I do not hesitate to recommend the Invoice Falcon app.
her1 - Natural Wellbeing
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2021 Really useful and easy to use! The "pay as you go" pricing option is great for small stores - not big investment needed
Botanix Gins UG
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2021 Solid app, works well and does what we need. Top-rate tech support - Answers and solutions within minutes. A breath of fresh air.
HUDSON UK
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2021 This app is really great, it allows easy customnisation and the support is really good. I wouldn't change it for the world and am grateful that it's free if you don't do many orders. Thank you!
Seklinesbulves.lt
Google | Lucky
5 April 15, 2021 Best app for invoice creation. App has a lot of features for your custom way to create an invoice. You can set an invoice date not related to the order date. And have a serial-unique number for a new invoice in sequence. And also very helpful support.
Olena Health
Google | Lucky
5 March 31, 2021 this app is very useful and I would recommend everyone to try it out! The app support is also helpful and quick to respond
Plix
Google | Lucky
5 March 31, 2021 Very helpful and useful app. The app support is also very responsive and timely with the issues or problems.
Tenerife.Bio Cannabis Legal Shop CBD
Google | Lucky
5 March 31, 2021 REALY ECEPCIONAL TECNICAL SERVICE !!!!!!!!!! Hemos tenido un problema y TODO el equipo de Invoice Flcon se ha movido para ayudarnos y ofrecer soporte tecnico. Impresionante gestión y profesionalidad, nos han escrito en whatsapp, han realizado varias llamadas para solucionar el problema y nos han escrito email. Todas las aplicaciones pueden tener problemas, la cosa importante es saber solucionar los problemas en el menor tiempo posible ;) Con este buen servicio han ganado un cliente a vida. Un saludo por parte de www.Tenerife.Bio Cannabis Legal Shop
Art Brown International Luxury Shop
Google | Lucky
5 March 23, 2021 love it, friendly app Use it a lot will recommend it to any business no underwater stones Strongly recomend
Apollo Trend
Google | Lucky
1 March 23, 2021 Bad app, too slow, too slow, im trying to download one invoice and it does not harge. I dont recommend frrfgsdghsdghajgbfbsfbjhsfdhfjhsdbvjhbhjsdfhsd
The Windowclean Centre
Google | Lucky
5 March 10, 2021 Thanks to the Falcon team for their excellent app. The documents are professional and stylish and support is fast. The team were very helpful when we needed to make slight adjustments.
Soouly
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 25, 2021 great support they helped me solve my issue, quick response and good advises. thank you so much for help:)
Tukataka learning tower
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 15, 2021 extremely supportive team of people, responding quickly to all our requests. recommend to everyone who wants to have nice good looking invoices
VERMONT SECRET
Google | Lucky
3 Feb. 3, 2021 La uso para realizar las facturas de mi ecommerce. Podria ser más automática y mejor organizada ya que hay que hacer distintos pasos para descargar las facturas.
Beaded Dreams
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 2, 2021 This app is amazing - Customizable as well without being too complex. Has saved me a lot of time by auto-sending our invoices rather than having to manually send them out. I highly recommend them.
L'Atelier d'Eva
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 2, 2021 l'application est très facile d'utilisation et le SAV disponible et réactif à la moindre demande! Merci à l'équipe
Rankin Warehouse
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 1, 2021 Incredibly powerful app! They have saved us from needing to hiring an accounting assistant because of the level of automation this app provides. There is nothing like it on the market. The product is incredible. Also, their customer service is 2nd to none. They are extremely responsive, and resolve issues and make custom solutions right away. Very pleased and impresssed with Invoice Falcon!!
MELTEC GmbH
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2021 TOP, es fehlt nur noch die Position! Sehr einfach zu bedienen, Support ist auch sehr freundlich! Weiter so!
Embroidery By TM
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2021 This app deserves more than 5 stars. The application is very simple. Setup help is more than excellent. Customer service is perfect! They are very willing to help and react very quickly. The price of the application is very favorable. I recommend this application to anyone looking for an application for a decent price and an application that has a very simple and clear settings. Thank you.
eikekonigeditions
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2021 Invoice falcon has really quick and friendly personal support. We appreciate that so much, since it's quick to solve any query.
Boutiquemtb
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 16, 2020 This is a great, clean and well maintained app The only thing I would change is the pricing. I have a high prices, low volume business and paying $15/month to produce 10 to 20 invoices isn't worth it. I would however, happily support the business with a "pro low volume" (the under 50 invoices sound ok) at something like $4.99 or $5.99/month
EgoEco
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2020 I set up my new shiny invoices in less than an hour and besides a tiny translation error to German that I still try to tackle, the app was very easy to configure and adapt. Thank you, your app is really helpful and fun to use. Greetings from Austria!
Unique Flavors LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2020 easy to install, nice design features, easy to use, free plan available is always good, like it so far, just started,
Mungo & Maud
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2020 Great app. Very comprehensive and flexible, and at the same time super easy to configure. The support has been first rate too.
Royalkitten
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2020 I have been using this app for about 6 months on 4 of my stores, and it has worked really well so far. I haven't had any bugs or problems, and the support team has been quick to reply to my questions. Just now I wanted to sell one of my stores, so I had to export several thousands of invoices for my accounting. I thought that was a really hard and tedious task in the past, since I have been exporting all of my invoices in 25 invoice batches (per page). I asked them if there was a faster option to export my invoices, and it turns out, you just have to select a time frame, and can literally export all of your invoices with one click. So yeah, definitely give them a try, their app is worth it, and they have a free plan anyways.
pajaroflama
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2020 Great customer support for a great app. I highly appreciate the help they provide to set everything perfectly.
Maluj Diamentami
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2020 Absolutely amazing if you are looking for heavy language customization. I needed an invoice in Polish. These guys did a great app for that.