Store name Rating Posted Review text
product check
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Very nice service! They helped me a lot in many functions. And the App is very nice too, everything works well.
BRONZEBUM
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday The support at Judge.me is AMAZING!! It's REAL people I'm speaking to, they are super responsive over email, and actually help me answer all my questions. I couldn't recommend more, I love this app and the team.
PEPNIMBLE
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday The app is very nicely made...and works smoothly with Shopify 2.0 theme. I needed a few customisations which support team was able to do within few minutes via live chat option. Exceptional customer support !
Brain Games LT
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday We have switched to Judge.me from the other reviews app and are more than happy with that decision – support is very quick to respond and helpful, one of the best we have ever seen. With only 15$ per month Judge.me is packed with great features and there is a free plan available. Much recommended!
Tabeeze
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday The customer service is incredibly fast and really easy through the messaging feature. They reply in less than a minute and execute changes extremely fast. So helpful!
spartanmealpreps
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday I must say i am blown away by their customer service. I use a page builder so and the customer service team was there even at 5:45am! I couldn't believe it. I can see why so many people use them. Thank you team for the great response time and experience!
The Nature Herbalist
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2021 Thankful the company decided to give us the option of allowing customers to add product image/video! Responsive customer support!
My Land
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2021 I used this app fro first time on our Shopify. It was great! Most important they have an amazing customer service.
HoodieWraps.com
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2021 Everything has worked great since we installed it on our store. We had some trouble finding certain settings and the support staff was quick to assist me. We would recommend it to any store looking for a quality review app.
Pup Science
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2021 cheap, great support, better than yotpo....wasted money with them only to come back to something that costs $15 a month
nightribbon
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2021 Super helpful team i can't say nothing more! Just amazing app 'we re using it for every store that we open
Woodysboard.com
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2021 I have Judge.me and after I upgraded my theme it did not start back so I contacted Judge.me and their support was quick and supportive of my issues. I would recommend Judge.me to everyone
SUBTLE Official Store
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2021 The customer service staff was very patient in helping me solve the problem,and solved all my doubts, very satisfied
Twinklens
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2021 I worked with Phat and he resolved all my questions and customization requests in a blazing fast manner! Highly recommended!
BrosTrend Direct
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 Great App! Super easy to use to create customer reviews on the product pages. And the support team is kindly to resolve the issue, fast reply with patience. I will definitely recommend this app.
YaoSkin
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 Love the rating system they have. And the customer support is the best! Very friendly and they respond incredibly fast.
sleepzen.eu
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 Perfect app, easy to set up an branding approuved, all features needed are in this app, I can only recomand you to use it !
Hippo Game Depot
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 incredibly helpful with the setup and quick response times! I had the support team get on chat with me and walk me through it very clearly.
RoseTulips
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 User friendly and easy to install. This app offers good customisation options and the end result is stylish looking customer review widgets on my web site.
Curiosi
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 Really good app for shops. Easy to understand, really good help desk and FAQ and a really fast responding support. Works also well with Google Rich Snippets and Google Shopping product reviews. Would recommend it!
Spirulix
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 Jugde.me is the greatest review-app on Shopify! Easy to use, great service and very fair prices, if you want more extras!
SkinShop
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 Great support from the Judge.me app with any changes we needed to make for our site, would highly recommend the app.
Gift Me Hampers
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 Thank you so much Omar, for helping me get review badge right where I needed it! I recommend this app to everyone on shopify! Cheers!
OmoakinUK
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 Couldn't auto-install app on my theme but the team had it installed within 10 mins. Absolutely brilliant customer support from Omar who helped with a couple of teething issues and now the app is seamlessly integrated with my store. Very happy with my experience so far.
Precision Audio
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 Great app to capture and display customer reviews. Has heaps of features and is easy to use. Support is also very responsive.
TONIC
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 Customer service is amazing - they aren't kidding about the 24/7 support. Within seconds of submitting my question, Lam hopped on the chat and not only quickly solved my problem, but also reviewed all my settings, fixed a rich snippet, and made some great suggestions. All under 5 minutes. The review app itself is good and low maintenance. Fairly easy set-up, we've switched and updated themes a few times since installing this app and had no trouble with the theme changes, just needed a couple of minor tweaks. We have tried several other review apps and Judge.me seems to be the best value so far.
Mars Hydro AU
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 The app is great, much better than the one belonging to shopify their own.the customer service named Don dose a good job! Helpful and patient so much! Do me a favor for my every demand!
Eco Baby Planet
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 I'm loving the app so far and the support is amazing. Que has been so responsive and patient with all my requests! Highly recommend.
SkinHavenRX
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 2, 2021 Takes some patience to get the app to operate with good success, but I have now synced it with other apps to get better results. So far so good.
Classic Six
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 So far the customer service is TOP NOTCH. I just downloaded the app today and they have helped answer my million and one questions as I set everything up all day. Within minutes! That is unheard of. So happy to have found this app!