Store name Rating Posted Review text
Zee Abayas
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday The best size chart I have seen on Shopify and the impeccable service will not disappoint you in making the decision to add this app to your online shop! Thank you Zachary!!
Medity Health
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 Overall, the app is easy-to-use and has a lot of great features! Would definitely recommend it to a friend.
Fizzdiy
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 12, 2022 Very bad experience. After installing the app, there is a problem and the technician has not been contacted. The technician finally responded to the message and did not help me solve the problem. It has been procrastinating. Wait,wait,and wait!!!
Kisené
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 Great App. The best if you need to show a size chart....and a special thanks to the support service. I never seen a so fast and helpfull assistant!!! Grazie from Kisene.shop
By-francis
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2021 Daniel is so helpful and answers right away. He is so polite and very willing to help. We use this size chart to increase our sales, and we definitely recommend this to all entrepreneurs
Gaia Gear Athleisure
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 23, 2021 Customer service is horrible, Daniel (or bot) goes MIA whenever I chase for support/ help regarding the issues with size recommendations. Paid for an Ultimate subscription and was told to wait, wait and wait for 2 weeks for someone to help me. Waste of money. ----- Update - 23rd Dec 2021 Support team claimed to have emailed me regarding my bad experience in the review. Ok so, where is the follow up email?
Lucia the Label
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 I have tried a few other apps, but this one is the best I found for easily adding size charts to products. Easy integration into product tabs with Tabs by Station also. Lots of help from support too. I would definitely recommend.
That Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 I moved to this app after using a different size chart app, and the customers service and help provided is like night and day. They are ready and willing to provide help when asked, and went above and beyond what I asked for several times. The size chart import by image function is a god send for transferring size charts from previous apps to this one. Highly recommend!
Bubblin Brown Sugar Melanin Apparel
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 20, 2021 Customer service is limited and very poor. It seems they are too busy and understaffed. We deleted.
POM Amsterdam
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 17, 2021 Unfortunately this app doesn't function for us, and more important: support doesn't really react/help us to make it work. We have tried to install it over the past few months, but it still doesn't function. Hopefully this message helps: @support team: could you please schedule a call with lea ([email protected]) and make sure it works? pom-amsterdam-fr.myshopify.com After your answer: yes we want so solve this as well. Please reach out to Lea, schedule a call with her, and NAIL this. We are not different from any other fashion company
Royaltees21
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2021 This is app looks a little intimidating when you first view it, however looks can be deceiving. I was able to customize my size chart in no time. I did run into trouble it was very minor. Help was on the way and my problem got resolved very quickly. I recommend this app. This size chart is great for my online boutique
Medshop Philippines
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2021 Kiwi Size Chart is our top choice for sizing chart app. We are very happy with this app and their customer service.
Peachboom™
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 Great support , great app and easy to use ! Definitely recommended for every clothing brand owner !
XIAN OFFICIAL
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2021 I've been using Kiwi size on my Shopify store for years! Recently updated my theme, and they helped me to reinstall it on my store. Great App, great service! Strongly recommend it!
Urban Fantasy
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2021 Great app and it makes me work efficiently, and the most satisfied thing for me is Daniel helped me a lot when I ran into some problems while using Kiwi. Daniel is definitely the most helpful one in the team. He always shows me his expertise and patience and makes my days fantastic, which had me upgraded my plan and liked to use it all the time.
Ines Gloves
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 3, 2021 Great app. The response to our support question took a while, but was solved in the end. Thanks guys!
Marc Darcy
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 22, 2021 No support, emailed numerous times about the size recommender and no reply. Paid for annual plan so fear they aren't bothered about helping now they have their money
Girly Kiss
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 It's a full-featured app with perfect design, it has almost everything you need. I like the unlimited size chart feature, it makes things more flexible. And also the automatic unit conversion function which saves lots of time.
I Love Better Life
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 11, 2021 I have tried a few top size guide apps in Shopify. This is the best, in terms of display, ease of use and features. Customer Service is very helpful too! Good Job!
Mellisa J
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 4, 2021 The app is fantastic to use and the support team is excellent. Would highly recommend Kiwi Size Chart & Recommender to anyone. A big thank you to Sam and Daniel.
LesCloches
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 2, 2021 Excellent app but the Brazilian bra sizes are missing from the advanced size recommendation. Do you have any plans to include Brazilian bra sizes?
WesLor Quality Gifts
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 13, 2021 I used this app to put size charts in my online store. I found it extremely user friendly! 100% satisfied, and would recommend to anyone using Avada!
Hall of the Fallen
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 11, 2021 Great app, had a few Shopify stores to date and I use Kiwi every time. Customer service is really great too. Can't recommend this enough.
dayê rose
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2021 Very easy to set up and great choice of options regarding style and settings. Great support team! I am very happy with this App.
Kapow Meggings
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2021 App sounds good in theory but having installed it over a week ago am having problems. I've reached out to support 3 times now, both in app chat and via email, and no-one is getting back to me re set-up troubleshooting. **Update to the above, after acknowledging customer service glitch app support were very reactive to my setup questions and even gave me a discount for the trouble. App itself is working well and so far happy with it. Kudos for to the team for turning around a problem situation.
7onetees
Google | Lucky
5 July 24, 2021 I've been searching for an app that can help my ecommerce t-shirt store make it easier for customers to feel confident in purchasing the correct size for their specific body size, and ultimately reduce the number of returns. After using this app and working with the support team, I have found a winner. If you have a diversity of brands and styles, it will take some initial work to get everything set up correctly, but it will put your customers worries to rest knowing that they will find the correct fit for their needs. Thanks Sam for your help!
Pure Female
Google | Lucky
5 July 23, 2021 We are a DTC brand selling dresses in 8 sizes. Since we provide the best fit for our dresses we also want recommend correct size upon the model of the dress chosen by our customer and Kiwi is perfect for that. You can easily make adjustments for each dress depending of the modell, fit and the fabric so the recommendation will be perfect for the customer. It works very well and we never had any problems.
GameOn Tactical
Google | Lucky
5 July 22, 2021 Great must have app for any dropshipping apparel retailers. Kiwi sizing solved the problems that I had between asian and american apparel sizes. Now my customer can know the exact size that they need by looking at the sizing tool on each product pages. I was able to create custom sizing charts for each specific product and it took not too much time to get this done. Tons of options for measurement unit conversion and I enjoyed the fact that you can make the chart look like your brand.
genieunique
Google | Lucky
5 July 22, 2021 I want to thank the 'kiwi team' for their assistance to rectify the problem that came up on my Theme. The response was immediate, the assistance was perfect. I have now updated my review to a 'big' 5 Star. I will definitely be having this App back on my website in due course! Thank you very much.
NUDRESS
Google | Lucky
5 July 20, 2021 I used this app as a size chart, it turns out to be the best call ever. Support is amazing, helpful & available all the time to answer any question.