Store name Rating Posted Review text
UPAN USA
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Apart from the random sound of badly mixed ukuleles in the background of there training videos, that stop me from watching them as I can not concentrate, the product is fine. Get rid of the bad music in the training vids.
Good Williams
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Great email platform! There is definitely more of a learning curve than other email programs, but the effort is worth it with WAY better analytics and integration with Shopify to give you better insight into the behaviour of your customers. I only wish they would create some truly modern, creative templates, such as Flodesk has.
Ferne Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 June 28, 2022 I love this platform! Compared to other email and SMS platforms, Klayvio has the best features and is very easy to use.
Scholl UK
Google | Lucky
5 June 24, 2022 I have been working in Email Marketing for more than 8 years and I think that Klaviyo is one of the best platforms.
SKYELUNA
Google | Lucky
5 June 23, 2022 Easy to use and so much amazing marketing templates and campaigns to start and continue email marketing.
The Furry Nomad
Google | Lucky
5 June 22, 2022 Great and intuitive app. I'm not sold on the open rate when compared to other services, however the creation and building aspect is best in the biz.
izzun
Google | Lucky
5 June 22, 2022 Great Email Marketing Tool made life easier the analytics are great and very useful for entrepreneurs
Alex Rome Sound
Google | Lucky
1 June 22, 2022 AVOID AT ALL COSTS! POSSIBLE SCAM (read this before using this service) Klaviyo has been nothing but trouble since we've started using it about two years ago. Let's start with emailing. Open rates are horrifically low when emailing our most loyal customers with this service. We were able to triple our open rates immediately by using a different service. My first issue with Klaviyo is poor support. Live chat takes a day or two to respond to simple and urgent requests and email support is appalling. In two years, I've not gotten a single written reply to any questions I've asked. All they do is send you blogs or pre-written responses that do anything but answer your questions. Waiting for simple (real) answers from Klaviyo support is so frustrating and has suspended the email side of my business by days or weeks at a time. Lastly, I could not even cancel this service without issues! YOU CAN NOT CANCEL BILLING FOR YOUR ACCOUNT! You can only 'request' to cancel billing for your account. I 'requested' to cancel billing for my account and was denied for whatever reason and therefore was billed over $550 for the next month. What kind of scam is this? The only way out of this scam was to dispute the charge. I hate disputing charges because of what disputes can do to a business but what was I supposed to do? I asked their support 6 different times to refund me and cancel my account and kept having to wait days for the same pre-written response that kept referring me to a blog. I literally begged over and over for a human to respond to me regarding this issue and they kept sending the same reply to me on how to cancel my account. I've never experienced this type of interaction with a service that costs as much as Klaviyo. I hate disputing charges and would do anything to avoid leaving poor reviews on a service because I understand how hard it is to build a business but these practices aren't safe. Proceed with Klaviyo with caution.
Nook Vibrant Kitchen
Google | Lucky
5 June 20, 2022 I used mailchimp for years but switched over to Klaviyo 10 months ago and couldn't be happier. I've learned so much about automated flows and segmentations from their blog. Can't recommend enough!
70x7
Google | Lucky
4 June 20, 2022 Good for what it is. Would recommend to anyone looking for an email marketing tool to pair with Shopify.
Clean Energy
Google | Lucky
5 June 19, 2022 Really helpful in providing a quality email to customers and targets as well as transparency of customers and targets engaging. Easy to use. I use it often.
STRONGER APPAREL
Google | Lucky
5 June 14, 2022 Great app. I highly recommend Klaviyo marketing for any e-commerce store owner who wants to scale their sales through email marketing with powerful automated flows.
Ethnilink
Google | Lucky
1 June 14, 2022 Très déçu par cette application. La visioconférence qu'ils proposent ne permet pas du tout de se rendre compte si cela correspond ou pas aux attentes et ils vous demandent de payer la première mensualité tout de suite en cb. Le problème, même si au bout de 24/48h vous vous rendez compte que cela ne vous convient pas aucun remboursement possible. De plus, aux questions posées, il y a beaucoup trop de réponses automatisées. Tout est en anglais et je devais avoir un interlocuteur en français que je n'ai jamais eu. quand à la connexion avec Smile, cela n'a pas été possible non plus. Ils devraient avant que l'on paye, mieux expliqué comment fonctionne leur application pour éviter les mécontents
Pomppa Shop Deutschland
Google | Lucky
1 June 13, 2022 Ich komme mit einigen Dingen nicht zurecht, Live Chat gibt es nur bei kostenpflichtigen Plänen, auf Support E Mails wird leider nicht geantwortet. Nun wollte ich einen kostenpflichtigen Plan abschließen, leider wird meine Kreditkarte aus welchen Gründen auch immer, nicht akzeptiert und meine VAT ID ist angeblich ungültig. Das war es dann wohl mit Klaviyo, schade, der Umfang der App ist sicher toll, aber ohne Support für mich nicht umsetzbar.
Zero Zero Robotics store
Google | Lucky
5 June 13, 2022 Much better than Mailchimp. Cannot believe that there are still lots of brands sticking with Mailchimp.
Blanka Donnelli
Google | Lucky
4 June 11, 2022 I'm very happy with Klaviyo so far, but unfortunately, I can't find a page to leave a review on actual Shopify. I'm just so angry that some kind of liquid error showed up on my website at the top of my shop and all my customers can see it. When I reached out to Shopify they told me that I have to fix it myself and they can't help me with that. I have been told that because my web design is from a third party so I'm unable to update my store and have to build my website all over again. So when this happens again I will have to build it again and again. Is this normal? I don't think so, they should fix this problem when they want to use third-party web designs!
Zeitgeist Vintage
Google | Lucky
1 June 11, 2022 We had a very pushy sales rep who pressured us into installing the app within one week because only then they could provide help with setting up flows and so on. Once we installed the app he stopped replying to our messages and we never heard from klaviyo again. For support they expect you to wait in a chat for almost two hours, which is pretty crazy considering that they sell to entrepreneurs. All in all we had a pretty scammy and unprofessional experience so far. We did not expect this and are negatively surprised by the brand.
Petit Pote
Google | Lucky
4 June 8, 2022 Stade 1 : facile d'utilisation malgré quelques bugs dans les enregistrements des modifications entre version PC & mobile lors de la création de la newsletter. à suivre...
orendabeauty
Google | Lucky
5 June 7, 2022 LOVE! So easy to set up and use. For someone who is just starting my business, this is so fantastic and has become such an important tool for generating sales
Sacred Visions
Google | Lucky
5 June 5, 2022 Love this app! It integrates with almost everything and the functionality is beautiful. We love this app so much it fits all our needs!
Adoratherapy.com
Google | Lucky
5 June 2, 2022 Best in class. So much you can do. Does cost more to implement and support but seems to be the only way to go.
bellablossomchildrenswear
Google | Lucky
5 June 1, 2022 Found this to be a great app for creating a newsletter campaign and setting up pop up on my front screen to capture email addresses. Really easy and straightforward to use and so much more I can do that I haven't got round to yet with running campaigns etc.
Hook's Rubs & Spices
Google | Lucky
5 May 29, 2022 The app works well thus far. i like the templates to work off of when trying to create a newsletter campaign
Rose In Detroit
Google | Lucky
4 May 28, 2022 So far so good. Just sent my 1st email, I'm still learning the tools. I'll have to do a mor extensive review soon.
BlueComma
Google | Lucky
5 May 27, 2022 So far really good, lots of email customization and campaign flow. I am using this in my blue-comma.com ecom site.
Banjo Swagger
Google | Lucky
5 May 27, 2022 Just started using, a bit nervous but I think I am getting there following the videos etc. Was referred by another user and grateful for the referral
Hejdu
Google | Lucky
2 May 26, 2022 TECHNICALLY MEDIOCRE APP: - Very good Shopify integration for data flows, voucher generation, etc. (but others have similar features) - OK email wizard (sometimes buggy so that you have to refresh, etc. but ok...); make sure you chose the new one (!) if you set up a test account; I first ended up in the old one which is a nightmare - The brand-related items are by far worse than the beautiful pictures might suggest! - One example: The possibilities to modify the DOI sign-up flows with regard to design, wording, brand appearance like fonts, etc. are extremely limited (it is for example not possible to have the important text elements with a lowercase "you" as it is correct in German; there is a "German version" with "Sie" and "German (Informal)" version which uses an uppercase "Du" but it is not possible to adjust that) - you can basically just put in your logo, select a font out of 15 different standard fonts, some colors and a translation version; that is not 2022! - There are many "strange" limitations in the software; in some areas, there is a beautiful, modern interface with a lot of flexibility, in some others, there is just a very buggy old thing with weird restrictions and bugs ...WHAT IS SO BAD TO GIVE 2 STARS ONLY? - The availability of the customer support is not acceptable! - And you will need the customer service if you want to use the tool for more than manual email campaigns because of those "strange" things I mentioned above (many of those issues are not documented and in most of the cases you will think "this must be possible, I simply don't find the button") - Today, I managed to have 2 chats after about 1 hour of waiting time each; 4 further attempts failed because the chat with simply closed; 90 other users were waiting, too - If you reach them, the quality is not as bad as many comments suggest, but still...
iLevel Lab
Google | Lucky
1 May 23, 2022 every time you contact the chat it is 8 hours, and they are not fully trained and don't have an answer to any technical issue so you have to close and start a new chat hopping you'll get somebody else! no tel support.
Jones Road
Google | Lucky
5 May 19, 2022 Obsessed with klaviyo tool and support. They really deeply care about merchants and analytics are great. We use them for email and love it.
Avant Accents
Google | Lucky
5 May 19, 2022 Best email app I've used thus far and I've used a few top-rated ones! The features, functionality, and customer support are all top-notch!