Store name Rating Posted Review text
THE 31 NUMBER
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2022 If you are looking for an application for your email marketing, this is definitely a good option! Since I started working with them I have had good results in email marketing campaigns.
CRYSTALS.COM
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 25, 2022 It's a great app for the most part, but it's very unsettling how much they have increased the price and made no changes to justify that. Its VERY difficult to gauge how much your monthly bill will be, as they always tack on new charges. i have noticed the wait times drastically increase for customer support over the years as well. It usually takes them a very long time to help and all they do is send you long confusing articles I really wish they didn't basically double the price.
St. Matthew's House Online Thrift
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 17, 2022 I wasn't worried about all the reviews about their customer service and they were right. They say all the right things to get you to sign up but when things go wrong they just want you to contact support who offer little help aside from sending you to DIY fix articles.
One Stop Plus
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 16, 2022 Klaviyo has been fantastic growth and revenue tool for our store. Great all around product. The summer release of the email editing interface changes are the only knock to 4 stars verses 5 stars. Some aspects of the new editor interface are a step forward while several seemed rushed and not as successful and easy to use as previously.
Bont Skates Online Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 13, 2022 The app is very easy to use. The support team is as good as I have ever seen. Sales are increasing, and the app is well worth the money.
Nyssa
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2022 Not only does Klaviyo have a very high level of functionality and analytics capability, I have always found the live support team to be extremely patient and helpful when I need to troubleshoot an issue. They really know their stuff and help walk you through any difficulties. Always a great experience.
Vintage Passementerie
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 7, 2022 This is about day 90 of a switch from Mailchimp. While Klaviyo appears to have more long term potential and a more transparent (but more expensive) pricing structure, it also appears that some functionality is still in beta. For example, I continue to struggle with abandoned and add to cart flows triggering properly. We are a SMB and my sense is that this product may be best suited from larger firms with dedicated marketing teams. I will remain with them for now simply that the cost of switching back to the Chimp is high. Then again, it might just be me.
2 Geeks Comics
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 7, 2022 The information you get from shopify does not match what is on the website. there is next to no support, if you try to call the call is constantly dropped, they just hang up on you or just simply don't answer the phone. I also tried emailing (on the weekend, They are only open weekdays apparently ) but have not received a reply. I am reviewing Klaviyo since you have provided shopify with contradicting information regarding your plans. Please do not gaslight me or try to blame the people you provide info to. You say you don't have a support phone number but yet you have provided shopify with this: This app is supported by Klaviyo How to get in touch Get support [email protected] (617) 415-5563 either you are lying by stating you don't have a support number or you have provided shopify with false information. Please stop providing false or inconsistent information and please be consistent. Nov 7 2022 - Up till this point I was contacted by Klaviyo and spoke with Val Geisler. This is the last message I received: Got it! What’s reflected on our website is what is correct. We’re working with Shopify to get our listing updated asap and many of the updates have already been completed. If you’d like to speak to anyone about our plans and options, please let me know and I’ll get you connected. And while I have you: our reviews matter a great deal to us. If our conversation has changed your view (hopefully this has been a more than 1-star exchange!) we’d be thrilled if you were willing to update your review to reflect your most recent experience. Thanks, Victor. -Val till this point nothing has been done from their end according to shopify support. Shopify support only will follow what is on the shopify site not Klaviyo site. You will be billed accordingly.
Healing The Hyperbaric Way
Google | Lucky
2 Nov. 2, 2022 I can't figure out how to get my sign up form for my newsletter. I am so frustrated. It says it should work.
Davson Sales
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 2, 2022 After over a year using the Klaviyo service and app, I would recommend avoiding it completely. They "assigned" a person to help with the account that does nothing to help and only refers us to "support" and has done nothing to add value. There are much cheaper solutions that do the same or better than Klaviyo. It is way overpriced and under performs.
ABC Underwear
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 2, 2022 I would recommend finding an alternative service. The billing is horrendous and service is sub-par to say the least. Save your money and find an alternative for emails or SMS.
Kent Brushes
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2022 We absolutely love using Klaviyo. It has been a game-changer. The support is really helpful, and we also enjoy attending the master classes.
MINUS-8
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 17, 2022 We made the switch to Klaviyo last year and haven't looked back since. It's got absolutely everything we need and it's much easier to use than our previous email service. On top of the standard email marketing tools, the analytics, customer service and trainings are all super helpful. Very glad we made the switch.
Ypsons
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 17, 2022 Great app and great customer service, best app for flows automation and audience targeting. Maybe its expensive.
Sante Grace
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 16, 2022 I love Klaviyo. It's a sophisticated email program that grows with your business. They also have excellent customer service.
Trend4us
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 16, 2022 I use klaviyo app for may marketing emails and is the best for my business, only with Klaviyo 50x ROI from email in one month, Thank you Klaviyo Team
Undrdog Surface Products
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 16, 2022 Klaviyo is the best email and sms automation platform for Shopify. There's no questions about it! We have been able to grow our user base and drive significant revenue during the past year through Klaviyo.
Fantasy World Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2022 Great app!!, 100% recommended... my business is getting bigger, I'm using it so much now. Thank you Klaviyo!
Wine To Share
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2022 Great app. I love the ease with which we can design mailers, and the metrics that are offered are easy to digest.
CreativeArt.no
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 14, 2022 Very nice templates. And easy with drag and drop to edit. There is a learning curve, that can take some time and effort, but they have really good academy classes to watch. I am still figuring out some of the issues in the editor itself, but I am learning.
Masterpiece By Numbers
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2022 Klaviyo is the best email platform for store owners. The investment in Klaviyo is the best ROI for a marketer.
Haute Shore
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2022 Easy to use and really helped skyrocket my business. If you aren't doing email marketing you should- and it should be with Klayvio!
Cliff & Pebble
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2022 Best email marketing app there is. Use it daily for so many things. Highly recommend over any other email marketing software.
Matcha Cafe Bali
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 2, 2022 We have been using Klaviyo for a while now and this app works well for us. Now it does integrate with Loox reviews too. They keep increasing prices though, hence the 4-star
Anatomy Life NFT by MaxViral
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 30, 2022 Klavio war mal gut und Kinderfreundlich. Wir nutzen Klaviyo über 5 Jahre. In den letzten 12 Monaten hat wurde der Preis ständig erhöht und Leistungen verringert. Es gibt jetzt eine Begrenzung der zu verschickten E-Mail. Anfrage bei Klyviyo für ein Rabatt wurde frech abgelehnt. Es gibt deutlich bessere und günstigere E-Mail Systeme.
cartoonies.de
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 30, 2022 ATTENTION! Klaviyo increases the price almost every other month. But the services keep going down and down. The deliverability is getting worse and worse. No concession
ichbingelb.com
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 30, 2022 Extreme increase in prices. It makes absolutely no sense to send email with Klaviyo anymore. You pay $500 to generate $250 in revenue. Klaviyo used to be very accommodating to customers when it wasn't. Now they just want MONEY MONEY MONEY. It's a real pity, but typical for such companies.
Yoga Hero
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 30, 2022 Support here is the worst. We are trying to connect to Klaviyo our other shop for another country and have contacted Klaviyo at least 10 times since 2 weeks. All we get are generic replies and it seems nobody is reading our mails or helping us!!! The problem is this app haa a bug. After we try to connect another user it sends a link that is already expired the mment we click on it to confirm. Last week we waited 5 days to get another generic reply and see no interest in them actually checking the problem and helping us. This is the worst support we have experienced here on Shopify!
Six Scents
Google | Lucky
2 Sept. 22, 2022 The 2 factor log in works a third of the time and then locks you out after three fails (yay!!) and backup codes DO NOT WORK either. I even disabled the annoying 2 factor log in because it wastes my day so often, and even while disabled it STILL MAKES ME do the 2 factor log in. REALLY ANNOYING
SunnyHair
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 16, 2022 I want to know where I can find customer service help, it's been a month since I requested help via email and no one has replied to me.