Store name Rating Posted Review text
Take Care Tech
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday The best Email marketing app out there, a real value, a great way to create an awesome flows and campaigns, very very recommended!
Prokare
Google | Lucky
4 May 11, 2022 Worth a try. A esstential tool to reach out customers and get them reengaed. I am trying it and advise fellow Shopifians to do the same.
ericjewelry
Google | Lucky
1 May 9, 2022 I'm about to uninstall this app, it doesn't sync all my email subscribers on top of shopify and there is no customer support, just endless bots, although some of the features are really good, but other apps can replace it perfectly
Dèlavè Denim Co
Google | Lucky
1 May 5, 2022 The app could be ok to work but due to the EXTREMELY TERRIBLE customer service, one will never know. I made numerous requests for a demo. All demo requests were denied (though they advertise it), leaving me to create an account, have issues, and literally nobody to assist. I tried the chat, where I got a message that I needed a paid account in order to receive help. Well my lists of contacts does not require a paid account and quite Franky, I would not need to do all of this, if someone would be willing to provide a demo.
FACTORY ERROR
Google | Lucky
4 May 3, 2022 kinda weird to use at first but good once it gets going, had some good and bad experiences but overall id continue to use it
Papermash
Google | Lucky
2 May 3, 2022 Good features in theory but terrible customer service. Good while they're trying to onboard you - with a phone call but no follow through afterwards. It's still opting subscribers in to mailchimp at two points and it automatically opts people in if they pay by paypal. I can't get any follow up help from my original contacts despite emailing several times. I've been trying to fix this for two months now and am no further on.
Stellar Healthy Living Bath and Body Care
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2022 This is the easiest email automation I have used. I love the templates and the flows are done for you
hellomellow
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2022 Easy to use with many features we have yet to implement. It was easy to set up and import our contacts from our previous system.
Pawsy
Google | Lucky
1 May 1, 2022 Extremely extremely hard to use and does not even save changes, no tutorials that work whatsoever. Nice one!
ForTheFit.com
Google | Lucky
1 April 29, 2022 I've tried several platforms and this one offered to do so much more with regard to segmentation that I decided to switch and try it- what a mistake that was. Super expensive and what you get in exchange is a complex system and ZERO onboarding or other customer support. I'm not a newbie- I know my stuff (16 years!) - and I found it challenging - stalled at every turn. Contact support and you get referral to their online learning guides or community support - well this isn't free software (far from it- super expensive versus competitors) and if the online materials were helpful, I wouldn't have to contact tech support so much. It takes 48 hours to hear a reply to a support email - which only really kicks off the convo- it will be a week at minimum before you can resolve anything with all the back and forth (and the first line is always -"read this support article" - I did, it didn't help, that's why I'm contacting you!). Chat is not available until you sign up for the expensive plans, only to find out they still try to answer via ai (have you read this article?) then are only available with a human 9am to 5pm and IF you can get past the AI monster, there are (not exaggerating) - 76 people ahead of you in line! That will take you till 5pm when oops - you're back at AI for answers. I can't wait for the reply, by the way- they'll refer me to an article or community support.
Ashaney2022
Google | Lucky
1 April 29, 2022 rubbish, my account was suspended once it was posted, I contacted them at least 6-7 times, no one responded to me and helped me solve the problem, they charged me $150 and then disappeared, I can provide my The screenshot of the email, I promise this is true, in addition, the price of klaviyo is very expensive now, and the experience is getting worse and worse, I absolutely do not recommend it! ! ! !
Crypto-secrets
Google | Lucky
1 April 28, 2022 I was immediately banned from the application without explanation, and when I prove to them that my application respects their conditions, I mysteriously get no more answers. This is an amateur service, move on and look for other applications that will be better.
Swazi
Google | Lucky
2 April 27, 2022 Seriously I don't get why people use them. We switched from Omnisend and have nothing by problems. Onboarding was terrible, the staff just did not want to know. Since we have been using it we have found a number of issues and the support is so poor (especially if you are out of the US), I honestly don't know what you are paying for. We will be moving back to a provider who has better service and a better product, this one is rubbish.
Shackled.Me
Google | Lucky
5 April 27, 2022 I use Klaviyo to send personalized emails to all of my leads at once. This is a great tool because it helps me keep all of my digital relationships in one place. I also love that all of my messages are personalized to each contact. This tool helps me increase leads and sales. It is affordable and easy to use. This is an essential tool for my marketing strategy. https://www.kinkytoy.store https://www.shackled.me
Devon Rum Co.
Google | Lucky
5 April 19, 2022 Switched from MailChimp to Klaviyo and haven't looked back. It integrates really nicely with Shopify and we're now able to do SO much more to support our E-Commerce desires.
Testimu
Google | Lucky
5 April 18, 2022 De lo mejor que he encontrado en email marketing. Una magnifica herramienta para promocionar tu tienda.
quantlabsnet
Google | Lucky
3 April 16, 2022 Excellent app for the last 2 years but this business of limiting emails hinders the performance of growing stores. They just don't seem to get it you will be resending your emails to the same people who only engage but never buy. After 10+ years of doing this, you need to hit the fresh inbound emails more frequently. I am leaning towards moving on if this hinders my business growth. It seems there are better options now than from 2+ years ago being on Shopify.
Cubic Zirconia CZ
Google | Lucky
5 April 16, 2022 Pretty fantastic but can be damned intimidating-- especially if you've invested a bunch of time in the past to learn other email systems and figure this one will be as hard or harder. We became Klaviyo users in 2020 but didn't do much with it until the last 6 weeks. We tried but got stuck a lot. We attempted to hire Klaviyo experts but no one wanted to work hourly ad we didn't want to sign contracts for thousands of dollars per month and nothing really guaranteed from a completion standpoint. In the last 6 weeks we've realized how much Klaviyo can do-- and figured out a LOT of the "how" to get it to do that just by methodically going through the video trainings on Klaviyo Academy. Those videos are a lifesaver! If you've considered giving Klaviyo a chance because you suspect it might do a bunch of great things you wanna do but don't know how-- but have held off, thinking it's "too complicated" to learn...give yourself a chance. We haven't figured everything out by any means but we're well on the way to Klaviyo paying for itself and becoming a magnifier and amplifier for all of our channels and audience growth plus of course revenue growth. FWIW the Shopify integration was trickier than they said it would be-- but all in all not horribly difficult.
mytutor722.com
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2022 Klaviyo does an excellent job on guiding my business to achieve its destination toward success. A clear and precise explanation through it's tutoring simplicity reveals the quality of expertise it offers to VIP Communities.
The Fabric Snob
Google | Lucky
1 April 12, 2022 Really disappointed that they got rid of unlimited emails. We send 1-2 per week, and they have priced themselves out of the market. Emailed the support team about the price increase and they did nothing. It will now cost me an extra $250 to send fewer emails than I was before. I also found that their editing tools were more archaic than other companies I have used.
Behemoth Webstore Worldwide
Google | Lucky
5 April 10, 2022 This application is totally powerful, intuitive, and very functional. The support is great as well. Fantastic!!
Doppeltree
Google | Lucky
5 April 8, 2022 Switched over from MailChimp toward the end of last year. It was a very big undertaking recreating all of our email flows, triggers, and templates - but in the end it was well worth the effort. Now we feel like we have a true CRM + Email + Metrics system that allows us to have a much more holistic view of our store and customer that we didn't have before. The ability to slice and dice data is also leaps and bounds better than MailChimp. Finally, even though doing a migration was a PIA, it also gave us an opportunity to re-look everything and button up trigger/DRIP/automation campaigns and fix issues and make things even better.
GoSmartyShop
Google | Lucky
4 April 3, 2022 Semplice da utilizzare, immediata ed intuitiva, apre a moltissime possibilità di applicazione. Consigliata.
tecphone
Google | Lucky
5 April 2, 2022 Muy útil con sus flujos de correos automatizados y campañas para temporadas especiales. Se pueden combinar con flujos SMS.
Trippy Trades
Google | Lucky
1 March 31, 2022 The text constantly comes up different when we are doing a test for a newsletter(sent to mobile devices) also when doing a pop up form it comes up with an error "Unable to detect that signup forms are successfully installed on your site." even though we have integrated Klaviyo with Shopify. we contacted customer service twice through email a few days ago but no one has responded. The customer service is not reliable.
Selezia
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2022 Klaviyo is a MUST HAVE in 2022 for your shop, if you want more profit and increase your sells ! The support is awesome also and very reactive ! If you don't have Klaviyo, you lose money !
Mondo Cattolico
Google | Lucky
4 March 30, 2022 Hello I left a bad review as I didn't manage to get support, then they contacted me and explained that they had an higer number of request this last days, so they gave me a fantastic support to fix my issue. Thank you again Tracy for your great support. The app is anyway very very good, maybe a little old style design, I can't compare with others, but I chosed it because of the features it has.
WellReadBabes
Google | Lucky
5 March 29, 2022 The best email marketing app, it can do anything! Took a minute to figure out, but now the possibilities are limitless. And very generous free plan too. Thank you!
Magiktea
Google | Lucky
5 March 29, 2022 This is absolutely, hands down, no questions asked...the best email marketing software out there. If you're not on Klaviyo...I don't know what you're doing!
headbikeusa
Google | Lucky
1 March 24, 2022 Buyer/Tryer Beware: Klaviyo could break your Shopify site as it did ours. Evidently, Klaviyo customer support is legendary for its unprofessionalism and will not make technical support accessible. Klaviyo code will be responsible for your site's malfunction, but they will not take responsibility for it. Weigh your risk/benefits ratio thoughtfully before integrating Klaviyo into your store code.