Store name Rating Posted Review text
Wildlife Tree
Google | Lucky
2 March 23, 2022 Klaviyo is overall not reliable for our company. The analytics have incorrect Klaviyo revenue attribution as it doesn't filter out our Amazon sales that's integrated through Codisto. Also, the way they do their billing based on "active profiles" is very strange and frustrating to have to manually maintain. I wish they'd just have simple billing based on number of emails sent or total subscribers. We are highly considering a different email platform now as many others have evolved more in the automation flow builder space.
Unique Views ALBATOMI
Google | Lucky
5 March 21, 2022 I really like this app. Helped me to create good campaigns. I recomand it! It's very simple to use,
ENGAFRAN
Google | Lucky
1 March 21, 2022 I believe this company discriminates on the basis of nationality regardless of the ones views. Shame on you.
Design KontroL
Google | Lucky
5 March 20, 2022 Really good app overall! A bit expensive but you'll make a profit quickly. We are happy that there was a free option at the beginning.
Sockstock®
Google | Lucky
5 March 20, 2022 Great and easy to use tool.We use it for Sockstock and increased sales by using subscription popups and newsletter.
S.W.S.
Google | Lucky
5 March 20, 2022 Outstanding, customizable platform that has massively improved my customer experience. If I had to pick on App to keep installed, this would be it.
Bulbul Home
Google | Lucky
5 March 17, 2022 Best thing I ever did! The data and insights on customers is amazing, and the ease with which I can create templates - O.M.G Love it!
Our Generation NZ
Google | Lucky
5 March 17, 2022 We recently migrated to Klaviyo from another provider and have found the transition to be very easy and the Klaviyo application is proving to very easy to use while having all the functionality we could need.
Galactic Swagg
Google | Lucky
5 March 15, 2022 It is my favorite app! klaviyo makes everything so easy and seamless. Must have app for online stores
Indigena Skincare
Google | Lucky
5 March 15, 2022 I love the ease of use of this App, it works so well! Thank you Klaviyo for the great customer service! Elliott was awesome.
Kiriko Made
Google | Lucky
5 March 15, 2022 Best email for ecommerce ever built. We've added substantial revenue with campaigns and flows. Outstanding customer support as well.
Cbd Lake Farm
Google | Lucky
1 March 11, 2022 imbarazzante cambia le parole da solo non ti fa scrivere in senso compiuto !!!! davvero SCONSIGLIATO
Tiny Land
Google | Lucky
1 March 11, 2022 I would like to get your contact information, I have sent you emails more than once asking my questions, but I don't seem to get any answers. This is probably the best joke I've heard this year, I've emailed you guys at least 2 times and it's taken 1-2 days for you to get back to me each time.
UMAi Dry
Google | Lucky
5 March 10, 2022 After 10 years with MailChimp, 6 of which while Shopify-based, Klaviyo has been mind-blowing. I had no idea how much I could expect of my email marketing platform until becoming familiar with Klaviyo. The on-boarding provided guidance with plenty of checks-and-balances. Support and service review sessions have been on point, with executable recommendations. The analytics are pretty cryptic at times, so more support would be appreciated. Overall, Klaviyo truly delivers what is promised--excellent integration with Shopify, and metrics which demonstrate performance and opportunity.
homechocolat
Google | Lucky
5 March 8, 2022 Friendly and easy to use. I just installed it and already created a sign-up pop-up, a campaign, and uploaded a list
Pretty Little Distraction Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 March 7, 2022 Love being able to automate and setup flows, integrate with so many other apps, and do the marketing heavy lifting!
Black Wealthy Christian
Google | Lucky
5 March 3, 2022 This app has pretty much everything you need for email marketing and even has SMS. It's very easy to use, and even comes with templates for making emails! LOVE IT!!!
Rapid Safety
Google | Lucky
5 March 1, 2022 Fantastic customer support, well thought-out app user interface and very helpful automations. Thank you!
Earth to Earth Organics
Google | Lucky
5 March 1, 2022 Really amazing app love thank it has the email and text campaigns on one plaform. On the free plan we already started making more money for my clients store, highly reccommend
Harmony icon
Google | Lucky
5 March 1, 2022 Great app for all. I can do a lot using it. It has increased my subscribers and my sales with wide variety of remarketing email options.
KibbleWobble
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 28, 2022 I used this app to create an e-mail campaign. I've never done that before and I'm glad Klaviyo made it easy to do!
Crafty and Creative Sisters
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 28, 2022 I love this app for my Shopify store! It's super easy to use & keeps me organized! I 100% recommend!
Koss Design
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 26, 2022 Unresponsive customer service. and SUPER expensive app for small businesses. I'm not sure if it brings value
VirtualMe.co
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 25, 2022 Estoy usando Klaviyo y me parece fantástico, fácil de usar, la recomiendo 100%, la sincronización con Shopify es facilísima de hacer.
burgershop.no
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 25, 2022 This is super easy to use, has great templates and so many options. We send weekly newsletters, and also use the abandoned cart function. Love it.
VERO Watch Company
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 23, 2022 I love the option of setting up flows and being able to go straight to the app from Shopify. We're moving off of our beloved Mailchimp to give this a proper try.
iRobust Tech
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 23, 2022 I've always had some minor challenges with setting up email campaigns, but ever since I've started using Klaviyo, the operation has been easier. The platform is self-explanatory and user-friendly. Awesome 1 Team!
Kiwee
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 23, 2022 Klayvio is a great app. It is very easy to use. It also integrates well with other apps like Social Snowball.
Rafa CBD
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 22, 2022 Worst customer support of all times!! 3 weeks and still going on with no resolution!! Not even a simple communication to update customer with ongoing information!! 1 star is more than deserving!!
QUIETREND
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 20, 2022 They keep charging you even if you uninstall their app, every other app on shopify automatically cancels subscription when you delete it. Wanted to delete Klaviyo on my old store and start working with it on my new store but I won't use it ever again after this.