Store name Rating Posted Review text
Darcy and Elizabeth
Google | Lucky
4 July 13, 2014 Amazing app that not only lets you create professional HTML emails without knowing HTML but also provides you with analytics and automatic campaigns. Just set it up and it will run on its own!
AFR Clothing
Google | Lucky
5 July 10, 2014 I help manage eCommerce campaigns for hundreds of companies. Klaviyo is an essential tool for our business. Simplifying the process for mitigating shopping cart abandonment and increasing sales 10-25% for each company it's no wonder we are experiencing phenomenal reviews. -Luiz Centenaro | eCommerce Cosmos
Band-Brand - Custom Band Merch - Buy & Sell Direct
Google | Lucky
5 July 10, 2014 First of all, the level of personal support you get from these guys is second to none. Ed and his team are fast to respond to any questions you may have. Klaviyo is an essential tool for all shop owners. The ease of use when putting together an email campaign, or building out your list of customers and contacts is extremely user friendly. I highly recommend Klaviyo! 5/5 all the way!
Buiced Liquid Multivitamin
Google | Lucky
5 July 7, 2014 First and foremost, I have to commend Ed on his personal follow up and the way he goes about it, it is excellent and 100% shows the integrity of the company. Secondly, there free service where they allow you to make your emailer's look GREAT, is amazing. That really made life easy for me, and allowed me to make a much better impression with my customers due to the ability to create simply HTML emailers. I am in the process of testing out their other stuff, as right now from a Newsletter standpoint I am pretty happy with Chimpified and the Mailchimp system, but definitely excited to see how their service can help my business when it comes to these: - Best in class abandoned cart follow-ups that show items in cart - Send automated order follow-ups weeks and months after purchase to keep customers returning - Easily add sign-up pop-ups on your site to collect new emails
Zasttra.com
Google | Lucky
5 May 30, 2014 Great app. Highly recommended.
JHill Design
Google | Lucky
5 May 27, 2014 the integration with shopify makes this an extremely versatile marketing tool. the user interface is very intuitive. worth every penny.
Shop Adorn
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2014 Klaviyo has blown our expectations out of the water. It is clear that Ed and his team are fully committed to all of their clients. They are never slow to respond to my many questions, and are always troubleshooting things for me without making us jump through all the hoops. Klaviyo is an amazing app. It has already paid itself off for the amount of conversions and analytics we are receiving. Great job guys!
The ZigZag Stripe
Google | Lucky
5 May 11, 2014 All I can say is AMAZING. Worth every penny.
Wellness Marketplace MD
Google | Lucky
5 May 7, 2014 We are newbies to the e-commerce scene, however Klaviyo has helped level the playing field for us by providing the tools necessary to compete in today's marketplace. As a sole small business owner with an expertise as a medical practitioner, I need tools that I can understand and don't need a "programmers" degree to facilitate. Klaviyo does the job! Thanks Shopify for introducing us to such a great partner! ~ valerie
Pure Fix Cycles
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2014 Klaviyo is legiiiiiit. Kicks mailchimp in the *you-know-what*! The app allows to completely automate email marketing with extremely fine grained control. Think: email someone a week after they buy a bike and offer them a lock. Or if someone looks at red lights, red seats, and red bikes, email them something red! Also, their support rules. Very helpful and quick to respond to questions.
LO√ČIL
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2014 It's easy and very helpful for creating your own templates! Super recommend it!
CUT IT OUT Wall Stickers
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2014 amazing - we use them to design our order and shipping e-mails and best part is the abandon shopping carts emails that get sent to our customers automaticall which in turn is increasing our sales !!!
Daisy Plays Dress Ups
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2014 I'm loving using Klaviyo! I was using MailChimp before and their auto responders don't send instantly (takes up to an hr).. So I was constantly having to manually send emails to customers that were meant to be automatic. With Klaviyo they send instantly! Which has freed up a lot of my time. It integrates perfectly with Shopify and their customer service is really helpful too! I love that they track the sales from your emails as well..
Chandon Concepts
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2014 Thanks Klaviyo, this has saved me so much time. And now I don't have to worry about following up customers, Klaviyo does it all for me. Highly recommended, and integrates so well with Shopify it is really part of the whole now. Very easy to load, to run campaigns, and to set up triggered emails. And the analytics is what really makes it great, I can see real time what is happening and where the action on the site is. Well done Klaviyo.
NOMAD
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2014 We're having a great experience with Klaviyo so far! Amazingly fast customer service, easy to use backend & powerful analytics. Couldn't recommend it more!
ShopMieux
Google | Lucky
5 April 15, 2014 Klaviyo is incredible. It's completely redone the way we communicate with our customers while saving us time with their automated system. We use Klaviyo to send our customers newsletters which we schedule in advance, automatically send our customers a discount code after they sign up, automatically follow up with our new customers after their first purchase, & to regain the attention of older customers who haven't visited us in awhile. It only took us 5 minutes to migrate from Mailchimp. We were also able to get rid of our abandon cart & lightbox apps. Klaviyo is an all-in-one lifesaver. Easy to use, well designed platform, & thorough analytics. My favorite part is that we can see all of the exact actions of our customers in real time. Support responds within minutes rather you need help in the afternoon or the middle of the night (Ed is awesome). Worth every penny.
joegoesbro.com
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2014 Great service and even better support! We've been flying a bit by the seat of our pants with our launch but everyday we are finding Klaviyo to be invaluable for our business and more importantly, for our customers!
Todd Snyder
Google | Lucky
5 April 8, 2014 Klaviyo is an amazing app and worth every penny! Easily the best marketing tool we use and you can easily see your ROI with all of the campaigns you run. Highly recommended!
NUVULA
Google | Lucky
5 April 4, 2014 Excellent tool. Excellent support team. I strongly recommend it!
Project Repat
Google | Lucky
5 April 1, 2014 Klaviyo makes it incredibly easy to target the exact customers we are trying to reach - it's easy to use and has way more useful features than mailchimp. Incredible support staff and we've seen a dramatic increase in revenue from our email campaigns. I highly recommend Klaviyo for e-commerce sites of any size.
Litographs
Google | Lucky
5 April 1, 2014 We couldn't be happier with Klaviyo since we migrated from Mailchimp. It's truly built for Shopify - it's incredibly easy to identify relevant subsets of our customer base to send highly personalized emails. Their support is also top notch.
Inspireful
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 28, 2014 Very robust and easy to use email tool. We were able to get up and running with a number of different emails in a matter of a few days. The direct Shopify integration is huge and makes it so much easier to design templates, see what's going on in your store and control email delivery. Support was also very responsive and extremely helpful. Will definitely continue to use and recommend to everyone.
Waves Gear
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 25, 2014 I was a little skeptical at first glance because of the price tag of Klaviyo, but do yourself a favor and spend the time to check out this Email Service and Analytic's Provider. The ability to trigger emails based off of Shopify events is invaluable. If you set up the right Auto-Responders, you will be making much more money then you are spending with Klaviyo. A big plus is the support at Klaviyo is top notch. They will spend the time and walk you through industry best practices and make sure you are fine tuned with your campaigns. No brainer!
Fortified Bicycle Alliance
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 24, 2014 Hands-down the best email marketing software we've ever used. Klaviyo not only makes the user experience simple enough for anyone in our company to use, but the analytics have allowed us to make decisions that increase our revenue immediately. If you haven't started using this yet, you are leaving money on the table.
theory11
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2014 Outstanding, simple, sleek system that is intuitive, streamlined, and effective.
Baby CoCo Bellea
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 26, 2013 Super, super easy to use even with no coding experience. Super easy to customize to match our store look and apply to our site.
WigStudio1.com
Google | Lucky
5 July 8, 2013 I utilized the free email template creator and love it! I had a few technical glitches, but their support team was extremely fast, friendly and helpful in getting things sorted out. As my business grows, I plan to utilize the other features they offer. Great app!
Strands & Company
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2013 I haven't used the full app with abandoned cart tracking and everything, but I have used Klaviyo's Free Email Template creator. It's wonderful and allows you to easily customize the auto-emails that go to customers. Thanks for this free service!!
Midori Bikinis
Google | Lucky
5 May 8, 2013 Great, convenient app for enhancing the appearance of e-mails sent through Shopify such as the order confirmation and shipping notifications! Easy to use and integrated in a manner that is also simple to understand. Awesome, quick-responding customer service. I use the free version which allows me solely to edit Shopify's email templates but have heard good things about the other plans as well. Definitely recommend!
Toy Kitchens Direct
Google | Lucky
5 March 11, 2013 This app is super easy to use. It already has the shopify templates built in, so customising our store emails was breeze! Thank you Klaviyo and keep up the good work!