Store name Rating Posted Review text
Joa Bath and Body
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 After trying several different ESPs I wasn't expecting this one to be much different. I am extremely pleased with what I am able to accomplish so far. It's a more complete program and I recommend using they're free learning tools. The courses are laid out in small segments that make it easy to learn and follow along. I highly recommend this app. Best one so far.
RevGenetics
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 29, 2021 I had them for over one (1) year... I wrote many emails on Klaviyo, never had an issue. Then I wrote a campaign email about my 12yo daughter getting Covid on December 18th and our experience with it. The next thing you know, the account is disabled. When I asked why they said I violated their terms. When asked what terms... they said they could not go into specifics. The great part is that my daughter finally tested negative yesterday, December 28. The not-so-great part is that Klaviyo keeps avoiding why our account was disabled. The last message in part stated: "We reserve the right to not inform you of the reason we are terminating your account.". I have to make assumptions at this point since they will not tell me what caused it. What assumption would you make? Now I am off to use a Klaviyo competitor. I have asked Klaviyo to send me all the contacts I collected in their system throughout my time with them since I cannot even log in to download my segmented contacts. I still have not gotten a response... Would I recommend this system to my friends or Generation X people who like to talk about everything? Not at this time. I don't know if they canceled me because I talked about my Daughter getting covid, or if it was something else (and they won't even tell you so that you can correct the issue), So no, I cannot recommend it at this time. Quick Update: Klaviyo allowed me to download my contacts.
Clouds
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2021 I don't write a review that fast. In the last two years I've tried different ESP's.. and boy.. I wish I knew Klaviyo sooner. It would have safed me a lot of money and the experience/data you see it 10x when you compare it to other ESP's like Sendcloud, activecampaign, mailblue etc. Klaviyo is my go to, forever. The fact that they offer free 300 people is already amazing, because with these 300 people I could already pay for the subscription. So if you're in doubt, stop it. I've tried a lot and this is just the best. Haven't got the chance to speak to the support so I can't give advice on that. But the fact that I don't know is already a good sign ;)
FOXIFIT
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 20, 2021 I hired someone to to design emails for me and they needed to verify with shopify, which they did. When I logged in it said my account wasn't synced with shopify. I tried to "live chat" with someone on Klaviyo but it said Live Chat is only for paying customers. Which I am. It then sent me to an email and they gave the due to high call volume we may not get back to you for 48 Hours!! Um.. no my account is messed up. I then tried to remove a manger from my account and it wouldn't let me as the owner remove the designer. So I again went through the email process because I cant use live chat while Im a paying customer. I am having an urgent situation and no one will help me. I cant wait 48 hours to remove a manager who is behaving oddly. I cant get in touch with anyone. Its very difficult. Most apps its easy to get someone right away. I then called the sales US number they have listed and it asks me if Im "50 0r 0lder" and when I press 2 it says "thank you for taking our survey" and hangs up. What is it with Klaviyo. If you have a problem with your account or need help immediately - probably not the right app to use.
Springline Coffee
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 Across my career, I’ve used so many tools for email. None of them compare to Klaviyo. Right out of the gate, Klaviyo helped us stream down the number of tools we were using for various different purposes, it ultimately helped save us money, as a small brand, this was awesome. There’s so many features to learn about and use, from email capture to segmentation, emails and automations, etc. Is there a learning curve, definitely, but once you’re in it and you go through the help and strategy docs it’s hard not to see email become a bigger revenue driver than other channels.
The Rotten Fruit Box
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 18, 2021 I revised my review after Danielle reached out to me and went above and beyond in explaining what was more of a misunderstanding than anything else. As mentioned in the previous review, the product is excellent. I do however question if something can not be done about the pricing once we get into a very high number of subscribers (say at least 50k). I don´t think the pricing "scales" well....
Meat Complete
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2021 I use Klaviyo to manage my customer connections and it's been easy to use, has simple suggestions for quality marketing, and free + paid options. Very satisfied so far.
Burgundy Fox
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2021 Klaviyo is a GAME CHANGER. I switched from Mailchimp mostly because of the ease of install and incredibly value you can get from the turnkey integrations that help you leverage customer and prospective customer data from other apps like Octane AI and Okendo in particular. Converted and not once looked back.
Teddy Flynn's
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2021 Klaviyo is by far the best ESP you can use for ecommerce. It is incredibly intuitive, allows you to see all of your customers data, and has the most opportunity for segmentation that I've seen to date.
NEARLY NEW CASHMERE CO.
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2021 Klaviyo is the go-to solution for email and SMS marketing for Shopify stores. I love it so much. It has a reliable and seamless Shopify integration and has been an integral part of our growing online business. I couldn't do without it.
impactproducts.life
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 13, 2021 Simple to use, great content, and very efficient and convenient with my Shopify store! The only thing I wish they would add is an "undo" button while building templates. Other than that, it's great!
OYAH NATURAL SKINCARE
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 13, 2021 I gave the app 4 stars because today is my first day using this. It does take me a little bit of time to figure it out but its not that hard that ypu cant get it. I just sent out my first campaign so crossing fingers this works. I love how easily it integrated to my shopify store. I mostly love that its free for those of us that are starting out
Esteem Affirmations
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 13, 2021 So far so good! Klaviyo has been super easy to learn and create flows. I love how much you can get done in just this one app! I just launched my first campaign and it was very painless!The only thing I wish is that we could get customer support on the free plan because I have questions on the paid plans with no one to ask them to. Overall, if you're new to marketing and creating flows, this is the app for you. Klaviyo lays it all out for your success.
Oya Luxe
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 12, 2021 I use this app for email marketing and email acquisition. It's great once you know how to use it. They only thing I had an issue with was actually learning how to use it and understanding the tools, which is a lot!! Nice to have a tutorial.
The Present Moment Co
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 11, 2021 This app is by far the best email app there is. It for sure is a bit clunky because of how extensive their functionalities are, but their pre-set email flows are a god send. Also, you get to use a lot of the app for free until your email list starts to pick up traction.
eshoponlineusa
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 no goodnhnhnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Cook Culture
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 If you're using Shopify them you must use Klaviyo to communicate with your customers. I've been sending mail since I had to lick and stamp and nothing makes us more money via marking than Klaviyo. And maybe the best part: their flows create an additional 40% more email revenue without having to do anything! That's basically passive income! Pure gold.
Chocolate Unicorn
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2021 So far, so good! I just started using it and sent my first Campaign! It was easy and intuitive. Really enjoying it so far!
Friends&Felines
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2021 So far I am loving this app! Easy to setup and use with awesome support and step by step instructions. I can't wait to see how this app impacts my bottom-line.
Adventure Doodles
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2021 So far its working well! Easy to connect, create a template email and start a campaign. Had an email out to our newsletter group in about 10 minutes!!!
NeonSpace BG
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2021 It's a great app that can really be used without many restrictions for free. Yes, their logo shows but that is fine. Good job.
Londe & Company
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 I've been using this app to automate my flows and campaigns. It is easy to use and I like being able to personalize my messages to my customers. Absolutely give it a try, you won't be disappointed.
Kissmycupcakesz
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 So far it’s easy to use & has a lot of templates to use ! It’s helpful for someone like me who has challenges with marketing tools.
Style House Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 So far it's much easier to use than MailChimp and I am enjoying playing with the various features. I was recommended to use it by a friend and am very happy with it.
The Cork Collection
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 Super handy App for email marketing and very user friendly. Love the analytics that it provide. Congrats for a great app.
NaturalSlim Europe
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 Klaviyo has helped me saved time as the pre-built templates are very easy to manpulate. Thank you very much.
Sophia and Pilar
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 25, 2021 I am a novice at this type of work. Klaviyo's support has been great and has kept me on the right path. They provide practical help and solutions and get in and help you complete your projects.
Tölta.se
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 Fantastiska segmenteringsmöjligheter och en kanonintegration med Shopify. Mycket enkelt att komma igång.
Estcoza
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 24, 2021 The worst app I see ever, I hate klaviyo it made me go crazy, It's not good for beginners and needs a lot of time to learn how to make a tiny task, If there was less than one star I would add it, Stupid app
Allstitch Studio
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 Loving Klaviyo for the email flow and if/then options. Lots of options for who to include and exclude from your email campaigns. I know I've only scratched the surface of what Klaviyo can do. Will continue to dive into it!