Store name Rating Posted Review text
Allstitch Studio
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 Loving Klaviyo for the email flow and if/then options. Lots of options for who to include and exclude from your email campaigns. I know I've only scratched the surface of what Klaviyo can do. Will continue to dive into it!
Loblola
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 Klaviyo is a complete game-changer. I had compared this to other email marketing apps and this one takes the cake. Super user-friendly. I am a first-timer and it was so easy to build flows and campaigns.
kissedbybo
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 I LOVE that it is a la carte with the number of subscribers, as you grow so will your budget. And the lives every week are so helpful!!!!, I am grateful for this all-in-one platform!
GOFAST RACER
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 Anybody serious about succeeding with e-commerce needs this apps plain and simple. You can do so much interacting with your customers it's insane...
Artificial Elegance
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 Very happy with this app, it helps me do everything. From cart abandonment to follow ups. Very simple to use.
No Evil Nutrition
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2021 Very user friendly, much more so then our previous marketing email automation tool. Great integration with Shopify also. Highly recommended!
Mon Paradis
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2021 I absolutely love Klaviyo! Awesome customer service and most of all I love their automated emails and marketing templates. Very easy to use as well.
Fluffikon
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 So far very intuitive. We just released our first Newsletter with Klaviyo. They provide very informative and practical guides.
ThumbPRO
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 17, 2021 We just switched from a smaller email platform that we loved to Klayvio. We switched because everyone said Klaviyo is so good with Shopify and because of the analytics offered by Klaviyo. We are now bummed that we made the switch and will probably go back to the more basic, but reliable app that we had. Klaviyo has a steep learning curve, if you aren't super technical. This would be fine, but, their support is horrible. So many apps we have used have great support with responsive time. Klaviyo is not one of them and their app is very expensive to use. I am super frustrated with the experience because of their lack of support. If they had responsive support, I'd love this app and would think the price worth it. But, they don't, so it is not. Too many glitches and we've now received customer complaints due to those glitches, with no support to remedy the situation. The support they have takes days to get back to you and they are very curt in their response. You get the feeling they really could care less. The issues we have experienced and the lack of support to fix those in a timely manner have lost business for us. Over all, highly frustrating.
Mod + Jo
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 This app has helped our brand expand our email and SMS marketing efforts all in one place. Happy with the service and relatively easy to use for an experienced email marketer.
SENYLON
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 11, 2021 My shop does not integrate with Klaviyo, I have tried many times and I can't register directly on the website, I need help.
Spade Luxury Lashes
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2021 Very easy to use! The drag and drop feature makes it beginner friendly. Love it so far and looking forward to results that will exceed expectations.
VanDuinen Studio
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2021 I am in awe! I just switched from ConvertKit to Klaviyo and the difference is night and day for a product-based business like mine. Suddenly, everything I've been wanting to do with my email list is easy instead of a struggle!
Bootrello
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2021 I really like this app and all the possibilities it offers. Meets all my needs and more, I highly recommend it.
Collory
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 8, 2021 Poor support! something went wrong with my payment while having Campaign starting. My account was suspended and my campaign+Flows was stopped. For me this is not a professional move how to treat customer and stopping flows and campaigns without any contact!! Also the support did not helped me. I am not able to pay and still waiting for support to help me. Because i can not make payment by my self. This is very very poor. I will move to another email marketing app
aRtEllcocoShop
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2021 Really nice and helpful! I just started to use it. It's easy to set up the flow and save a lot of my time!
Shop Chiva
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 5, 2021 Use this app to collect phone numbers and emails - overall there are a lot of bugs, it's not user friendly, and they don't provide support unless you are paying.
The Conservatory Wholesale
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2021 Love this app! It's easy to use (once you get the hang of it) and SO FREAKING INTUITIVE! Worth the money every month!
Yoga Paradis
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2021 I'm using Klaviyo to stay in touch with my customers more automatically and this app does the job really well. Easy to setup. No technical hassle.
Divella Designs
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2021 So far, so GREAT! I came from another ESP and Klaviyo has so many more options, analytics, templates, etc. The former had only a few templates and a lot of the functionality was not available on the free plan. Klaviyo rocks so far!
Bidetlity
Google | Lucky
2 Nov. 1, 2021 Unfortunately, not a good introduction on Klaviyo's part and support is slow to respond, if at all. Too bad! The Shopify integration does not work either. Support says everything is set up correctly but when I want to create a campaign, I have to manually export the contacts from Shopify and import them into Klaviyo. So what is the point of installing a Klaviyo app?
GUFIT
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 31, 2021 Crazy why klaviyo has only 4.2 not 5+ stars! It will take any business to next level. Always recommend klaviyo to anyone who enjoys creativity and marketing
CLiiNK
Google | Lucky
2 Oct. 31, 2021 Klaviyo is full of bugs. For instance, their default email preferences update does not display the current selections of the user. When I reported this to customer support, they insisted that this was not a bug at all but rather an enhancement request. Insane! I then discovered on my own that Klaviyo allows you to create your own email preferences page, but as they explicitly say, they offer no support for it, you are on your own. After struggling on my own I got it working, only to then realize that this page is only HTTP and insecure. So I spent a day figuring out some clever workarounds to solve this but then another bug has now crashed this feature completely. I am stuck waiting until tomorrow when customer support chat is available again to fix this. Email support autoreply tells me to expect to wait 48 hours. This is just one of at least half a dozen bugs I've encountered, each of which cost me days of work to find workarounds on my own. Customer support chat can go four days in a row without being available due to maintenance overlapping with the weekend. FOUR DAYS!!! When customer support chat is down for maintenance, there is no prior warning or current alert when you try to use it. It is just greyed out for no apparent reason. When this first happened to me, I wasted an hour trying to figure that out before giving up and switching to email support. The only reason I don't totally regret picking Klaviyo is I suppose other platforms could be worse or have their own set of issues. If you like frustration, you will love Klaviyo.
Ode to Self Skincare and Wellness
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 31, 2021 So far I'm loving it. At first when seeing other people use it, it was confusing. But after getting the chance to slow down and taking the time to learn it for myself, it's not too bad after all and you do get the flexibility to add in your own graphics, gifs, etc. to really make it your own without having to use the basic outlines that's provided. Additionally, everything is just seamless, simple, and straight to the point. Also, I love creating the flows and triggers, too. That really helps. The only thing I wish is that more fonts were implemented aside from your basic helvetica, character spacing, and such. That would help a ton. But, otherwise, that's about it.
Stasia Rose Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 30, 2021 i enjoy this app more then others . im still new to eat but i have created some awesome emails. i like the inspiration feature they addedm but i wish they had templates
FLOWERFIX
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 Unmatched, previously with other platforms, but Klaviyo is a whole different animal. Incredible support too and working straight out of the box. Thank you
Svenska Sk├Ânhetsakademin
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 21, 2021 I come from Mailchimp and the level of integration you receive from Klaviyo compared to Mailchimp when working with Shopify is way better.
Melly Bean + Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2021 I only integrated this app a few hours ago but it works perfectly so far and I have honestly had a great time customizing several email flows and other marketing tools for my website!
LaaTeeDa.com
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2021 This app makes it so easy to set up automated response flows to orders and follow ups on reviews, as well as marketing campaigns.
Bea's Bayou Skincare
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2021 I use Klaviyo for email, but it would be great to get to use the SMS instead of having to have another app for it, but overall, I like it and I like that customization of audiences and list, etc. I like the built-in flows as well. Makes my job easier.