Store name Rating Posted Review text
Jambys
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 Kno has been an awesome tool for us to improve our understanding of who our customer is and why they've bought from us that day. Setup was easy, and they've been super receptive to product suggestions and support whenever needed.
Range Leather Co
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 Kno has been a game-changer for us in so many ways. An attribution indicator, product development idea generator, and has already driven ROI through triggered Klaviyo flows.
BloomingTables
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 In the post ios14 world - you need a post purchase survey to see where you customers are coming from. After testing a couple - Knocommerce was the clear winner. Great tool and the dev team is very helpful/responsive.
Pura Vida Bracelets
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 This is definitely the best post purchase survey on the market right now. We moved over from Enquire and the difference is like night and day. Being able to survey new vs returning customers differently is key. Love the model data feature so we can see what results would look like assuming a 100% response rate. The recharge integration is super helpful too! We use this survey to instruct our media mix, budgets and merchandising.
Shutter Bombs
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 19, 2021 Probably my favorite app on the app store! Here are a few reasons why: 1. Seamless install/integration - very quick set up! Nothing worse than downloading an app that takes hours to set up. 2. Phenomenal customer support: Jeremiah (who's actually the CEO) has gone above and beyond in answering my questions and even adding a few features that I requested. Love to see CEO's managing their support and suggesting best-practices. 3. Game changer for segmenting in Klaviyo (or whatever email software you use). I've learned SO much about my customers that I never knew - all because of the survey! 4. Beautiful integration on order confirmation page and great response rate. 5. Understanding your customers is CRUCIAL for increasing LTV - KnoCommerce makes this possible. Overall, couldn't be happier with this app! It's helped me tremendously with tailoring post-purchase emails to the specific customer persona. Would give more than 5 stars if I could!!
Jones Road
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2021 KNO is amazing. The survey has helped us understand our attribution so much better in this post ios world. Especially as we've been expanding to different channels, we've been relying on the survey a lot to help us understand our attribution. Jeremiah the founder is super reliable and helpful. He's gone above and beyond to help us get maximum value out of the platform. Can't say enough good things.
BLANQI
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2021 This tool has been extremely beneficial for tracking acquisition! It was definitely provided key insight into how are customers are finding us. Jeremiah was very helpful with implementation and continuously provided support when needed.
Teabox IN
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2021 Incredible app, incredible support and overall a lifesaver to us in a post-IOS update world. I have been using it for a while now and have found the team's support incredible.
OLIPOP
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2021 The Kno team has really up-leveled what the post-purchase experience looks like. The survey is only step 1, it's the follow-ups and logic that comes afterwards that truly is magical. Being able to reply to HDYHAU survey answers with follow ups and pull that data into klaviyo is an absolute superpower!
Tradlands
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 1, 2021 Great new attribution platform on the market. Attribution can be difficult to nail down unless you have expensive software. Running a post-purchase survey literally asking your customers how they heard about you is a very direct and personal way to know which of your marketing efforts are working. We've been able to take the results from the survey and double and triple down on marketing efforts. A couple things I really like about this app are the ability to run multiple surveys at once (first time or returning customer) and the ability to integrate with Klaviyo. Jeremiah and the support team have been fantastic and super helpful in setting up and clarifying my survey results. Kno app also has the ability to ask multiple questions in the same survey and provide a call to action on the survey final thank you page. Getting amazing insights and results from this simple install and setup. Highly recommend installing this app and setting up your first How Did You Fist Hear About Us survey and learning more about your customers journey.
Nomad
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 25, 2021 In the age of iOS14 and on, getting self reported user data becomes even more important for understanding how people found your store and why they opted to shop with you. Kno was super easy to implement in check out and an unobtrusive user experience.
Latico Leathers
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 20, 2021 Been using KnoCommerce for a few months, it's been invaluable to see the responses and gain insight into their journey and experience with us. Jeremiah has been super helpful, and overall a great app and recommended.
Schoolyard Snacks
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 16, 2021 We've been using KnoCommerce for several months now after switching over from another popular tool. With KnoCommerce we get much higher response rates on our post purchase surveys and have much more clarity on our attribution. This is by far the best tool on the market currently for post purchase attribution, and on top of that the team offers stellar support and really listens to customers for their future roadmap. I've been recommending it to all my DTC and e-commerce friends.