Store name Rating Posted Review text
SYVEV
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 11, 2021 I used this app and after a while just doesn't work . 3 Emails for support no answer even after 2 weeks so i cant recommend
Constanza
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 The best app to copy products in the game. Very easy to use, no ads and no heavy tutorials that last more time than the actual process of copying a product (literally 2 seconds).
Drag Zone
Google | Lucky
2 Oct. 28, 2021 Il fonmctionnais numero 1 au debut. puis ensuite meme si le lien étais bon, sa ne voulais jamais importer de produit. jai donc desinstaller.
UrbanNisa: World Of Modest Fashion
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 9, 2021 Great app to duplicate your products at your multiple stores with just a few clicks.Awesome work by the team to understand what we online store owners needs,
MOSKBITE
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2021 A game-changer for a copycat of products. Well done Kopy team. The app is great and helpful. I recommend it.
Thewheelbros
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 23, 2021 Product import from other sites has been a roadblock for so long! Kopy solved our problems!!!! So many sites that have many variants but this app makes it easy
cnnenio
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 20, 2021 FINALLYYYYYYYY AN APP THAT'S NOT ONLY FOCUSED ON ALI EXPRESS!!! THANK YOU!!! There are so many sites that would be amazing to import products from that aren't all express so this was much needed
NaturBright
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2021 the best tool in terms of import products and service. soo good .....................................
Footplane.com™
Google | Lucky
5 July 18, 2021 Amazing tool that can help you to import 1.5k products in 30 min. It also takes a lot of good products info that you will need later. for sure
Poshglamour
Google | Lucky
5 June 10, 2021 FINALLYYYYYYYY AN APP THAT'S NOT ONLY FOCUSED ON ALI EXPRESS!!! THANK YOU!!! There are so many sites that would be amazing to import products from that aren't all express so this was much needed
spacemercato
Google | Lucky
5 May 24, 2021 It is helpful! easy and clear to use . You can uplord any product that you can find and take just a few to complete all! Suggest
Oscarsons Store
Google | Lucky
5 March 18, 2021 Great app to save time and easy to use. really it help a lot mostly the beginner it worth his price. Thank bro
Alca Connect
Google | Lucky
5 March 17, 2021 ótimo aplicativo, torna toda a operação mais rápida. eficiente e prático, toda a mágica com apenas um clique. AMEI
miranda-shopping.nl
Google | Lucky
5 March 7, 2021 Great and easy to use. Already use it on 1 shop and realy realy happy. Also it is realy cheep. Thank bro
Zidaa Mart
Google | Lucky
4 March 4, 2021 Its really helpful if you know the shopify stores really sorted me out. No need to upload cvs and pics separately .
Modernist
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 27, 2021 Very usefull, i love this app. I give 5 stars because this app is very easy to use and give s many time in my day.
Pandder Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 24, 2021 I used this app for one day, and it's very good. It's very easy to use, and I do the work very fast now. 5 STARS
Glamour Galleria
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 5, 2021 this is an amazing app. I can't believe what I have just found and how it is going to make things easy for me
Spangle
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 3, 2021 This is the best thing to happen to me so far this year. I can import an entire collection with one click??? Where have you been all my life??
The Horse Store - Horse Equipment & Equestrian Products
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2021 Really amazing application more easy and perfect . Thanks so much for everything really is help a lot!!!
saquis
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2021 Really amazing takes off so much work and make your work more easy and perfect. Thanks so much for everything really is help a lot!!!
harvees
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2021 He estado usando esta aplicación por un tiempo para probar productos rápidamente y es muy muy recomendable
Dermatific
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2021 Amazing, it does the work. So much time saved. Now i have to see if everything is perfectly copied. 5 stars
ParaMujeresConEstilo.com
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2021 Una fantástica aplicación. Vale la pena comprarla ya que ahorra mucho tiempo a la hora de añadir productos.
Anuscar Spain
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2021 Gracias a esta app, es mucho más rápido crear productos. Ojalá hubiese más app de este tipo. 100% recomendable.
Shopvoorgezondheid
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2021 Works easy. It is possible to import products from every collection (hand/automatic). I have tried 2 other apps before i find this want. Very happy.
Sprakanl
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2020 Nice app that saves tons of time. For example copy and pasting descriptions or downloading and uploading photos. Thanks!
Sleeker®
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2020 I used this app to import products from others stores that I was interested in and it was amazingly fast, I really recommend it!