Store name Rating Posted Review text
Convexa
Google | Lucky
5 today Simples, prático e excelente, altamente personalizável e uma ótima equipe de suporte, me atenderam perfeitamente, recomendo!
smartsgenies
Google | Lucky
5 today toller Kundenservice. manchmal traten technische Probleme auf, die aber zügig vom Kundenservice behoben und fachgemäß programmiert wurden. Noch dazu finde ich die Auswahl an den Designs hervorragend.
White Skandinavien
Google | Lucky
5 today Jade from Layout Hub were the best help today! Quick to respond and even quicker to fix my code-issue! High fives - and five stars from here!
The Golf Society
Google | Lucky
5 today Great app for custom pages, easy to use, and good templates. I have use live chat to get a few things fixed that I wasn't happy with. They were fixed with-in minutes while online. Best support I have had from a Shopify app.
Kind Citizen - Pay It Forward Social Impact marketplace
Google | Lucky
1 yesterday those 5 stars are fake reviews. it's full of unpredictable bugs, the customer services changed my setting without my permission at least 8 time, resulted many customers complained they can't check out. . All of these could be misunderstanding based on the fact they they have zero patience to read about the issue and they refuse to tell the bugs - sorry is the only thing they would say.Don't be another me who spent hundreds of hours to build a site and ended up dealing with heart attack with them, and kidnapped by an irresponsible app. They don't care because you are just another small customer. There are plenty of people would still go for it anyway.
www.papayahair.com
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Customer service is very helpful.I got a reply very quickly, and it helped me to solve the problem very simply. I realized the page I wanted.
fragrity
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 Molto disponibili e professionali, rispondono sempre velocemente. Un'assistenza davvero incredibile, consiglio molto quest'app. ogni problema che ho avuto l'hanno saputo risolvere
BEBE's BLING
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 Great support team that has helped me more than once resolve issues quickly and seamlessly. Page features, sections, etc are fantastic - super customizable and yet easy for a beginner to use and create beautiful pages with!
Atelerietheshop
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 I just recently added this app to our online store. Since day one the support team have been bottom line AWESOME to say the least! Very responsive and always correct any issues I run into straight away!
Beurer
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 Lucy is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love working with her, she offers great solutions and is able to work with us when something doesn't work. She definitely thinks outside of the box and is able to turn around a problem quickly.
SUMMER FLOWER
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 Respond to the question quickly and the service is in place, the problem is solved quickly, thank you
MercadoGlam
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 Al momento han sido muy serviciales, la app ha resuelto mis necesidades y sin duda la implementaré en todas mis tiendas
HomeSport
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 Super App for building all our pages, the support is great and help you modifying all the details that you need. Go for it !
Kate Barton
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 Outstanding service and SO fast at responding!!! LOVE this app. Highly recommend. Thanks so much for all your help!
Cetras
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 Support très réactif et à l'écoute du cliente. Jamais eu de problème ils ont toujours su me trouver une solution. Je recommande vraiment cette application !
Crystal Spell
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2021 Really good app with lots of great features! If you have any issues contact the live chat - was super helpful :)
Naturalistic Products
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2021 Love it! There is so much you can do with this app that will grow your business. Also, amazing support, extremely helpful!
YeeTonda
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2021 Very good APP, easy to use, and there are many templates. The support team is so helpful. They are response quickly and no worries about any problems. Jade and Lina helped me a lot.
Mama Poppins Germany
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 Great customer support! I've been working on my shop for several weeks and they have been very professional and responsive!
Trends Alley
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 Great and easy to use layouts that fit well into any e-commerce store setup. Above all, the customer service here is excellent. I spent hours with them trying to sort out some pages on my website. The support team (Dilys and Flora) were very courteous and professional. They, very patiently, understood all the issues I had and quickly resolved them. All in all, a wonderful experience.
ACIRE STYLE, LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 i like how easy it is to create new layouts i am still new to this app but thus far support has been helpful as well which is something to note because as business owners support is very important
atoupee
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 Web design choices are many, customer service attitude is very good, what enthusiasm to answer the question
tashbijoux
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 Natalia was very helpful & resolved my issue in a timely manner! I'd recommend LayoutHub to anyone starting out!
Hôtel vetements
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 Simple to use, tons of layout, 100% satisfied. Support team is quick and devoted. I highly recommend this app. Thanks you Lucy!
Anana Store Internacional
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 Emma from customer service was so kind and patient with our questions, This app is great and the staff is also great
KCA-LAB
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 We use this app for multiple subpages of our Shop. It's easy to use and with a bit of time trying different templates and pre-fabricated sections, beautiful pages can be created. Support is fast, friendly and helpful.
Ice Epoxy
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 Simple to use, tons of layout, 100% satisfied. Support team is quick and devoted. I highly recommend this app.
Bierkumpan
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 I really like Shopify but i always hated that every shop looks identical. Layouthub solves this Problem. Some sections didnt had all the features i wanted but fortunately you can edit the sections code inside the pagebuilder and change everything you didnt liked! I had some problems with my page but the support answered trough the livechat immediately and solved every problem i had.
CleanSea
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 Very good app, creates beautiful designed pages for our website. And when we had a small problem with the design, they were quick to help us solve it.
オリジナルUSAノベルティー名入れグッズ製作専門店・DIGGIT(ディギット)
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 This app makes much easier to build a nice page. Customer support was also very quick, and they solved a problem in a minute. Thanks a lot.