Store name Rating Posted Review text
Henry’s House Of Coffee
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Customer service is amazing. Caroline was sooo helpful. The app is so easy to use, and has many different layouts and templates.
Bearded Dragon Hot Sauce
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday This is one of the easiest ways to edit your pages and optimize how you like. The templates provided are great for conversion optimization and the standout feature is their customer support. Incredibly responsive and helpful. Highly recommend!
eboardnation
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Great so far. Support is on the mark. Quick to respond and assist. Andy did a great job assisting via live chat!
StockItaly24
Google | Lucky
5 July 1, 2022 Tantissime opzioni e temi, app ben fatta e servizio clienti super. Grandissimo Andy che mi ha aiutato a rendere perfette le mie pagine!
efoil.at
Google | Lucky
5 July 1, 2022 Very nice support. Caroline is very professional, and can also help with complicated problems. Best page builder for shopify.
Swift Opener
Google | Lucky
5 June 30, 2022 Outstanding customer service!! Dylis of the support team helped me correct a section within minutes and helped us a lot!
FROQUENT
Google | Lucky
5 June 30, 2022 Application itself has many option how to create awesome custom page you need. But beside that support will help you do any custom needs you might have like " Adding HTML code etc " They are fast and also nice. Would recommend to anyone
NATURE REPUBLIC
Google | Lucky
5 June 30, 2022 Pretty straight forward, have some difficulties display contents/wordings as a way I would like to display but experts are always there to help out immediately.
Quotidien Essential Moments
Google | Lucky
5 June 30, 2022 We use this app a lot to build most of our product pages. I requested help a few times to make some tweaks to the look and feel and the support team was always super helpful. Thanks Caroline for your help today ;)
Artnwordz
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2022 Great Customer service very satisfied! Continue to improve more sections but so far you are really hands on
maidesite
Google | Lucky
5 June 27, 2022 Very useful APP, thank you Flora for helping me solve the problem, the service is very good, the reply is very fast, thank you very much
en gold
Google | Lucky
5 June 27, 2022 It's been a long time since I used this app, and there were several things I was not sure of. The customer support was very helpful. They fixed all issues I had at the lightning speed.
ark-online-7cc2
Google | Lucky
5 June 26, 2022 Layout Hub - By far the most responsive and helpful support desk I've every experienced! If I could give them 10 stars I would!
kankaystore
Google | Lucky
5 June 24, 2022 siempre bien predispuestos para solucionar cualquier tipo de inconveniente, gracias caroline por ayudarnos !! nos salvaste el dia!!! excelente aplicac
lushgloss
Google | Lucky
5 June 24, 2022 I am beyond impressed with this app! Absolutely stunning layouts, was able to build a beautiful homepage, great price as well! Big thank you to Natalia as the customer support was super fast and managed to help me with a million things within seconds (I am not too experienced with designing)
Angegems
Google | Lucky
5 June 23, 2022 This App is a life saver i never was the type to leave reviews but i had to for this app.Customer service is amazing as well. Great app it really make my store look great!
IlluminationPublishers
Google | Lucky
5 June 23, 2022 I have been using this app for the past few months and it is awesome! Great customer service and response time. You guys are amazing!
LIRIO
Google | Lucky
5 June 22, 2022 I used this app to build my home page as I need it to be more interesting which i have achieved. Big thanks to Flora from the team who helped to do exactly what i wanted. Now i have my dream home page.
DEX
Google | Lucky
5 June 22, 2022 Caroline was a great help when we needed to fix our sidebar. Fast communication and great results. Thanks again @Caroline
Saintless
Google | Lucky
5 June 21, 2022 This app allowed me to make an amazing looking website, and the support team was there the entire time to help!
Bounceback
Google | Lucky
5 June 21, 2022 Really easy to use! and when I have any issues, I can easily ask the customer service and they respond really quickly and super helpful. Would like to thank Natalia who really helped me out!
I Can Workshop
Google | Lucky
5 June 21, 2022 very very good and convenient app. Just give one shot and you will love it. You can build your page as will. And I recommend Andy, he is a very professional customer service. Answered very professional.
CreoGlass E-Shop
Google | Lucky
5 June 20, 2022 Best support 5 star 5 star 5 star5 star 5 star 5 star5 star5 star 5 star 5 star5 star 5 star 5 star5 star.. Olivia
Hello Drinks
Google | Lucky
5 June 20, 2022 Excellent App, much easier to use than the other services, team are very helpful to get it right the way we wanted it. Don’t second guess it, just add it.
HIZERO
Google | Lucky
5 June 20, 2022 Easy to use. Customer service Natalia is responsive and being helpful. I would recommend to ones who need a basic ecommerce site.
Sanctuary Medical
Google | Lucky
5 June 16, 2022 Olivia was awesome and super helpful! I would definitely recommend using this app its great and if you have any issues they help!
SaviCandles
Google | Lucky
5 June 16, 2022 I used this app and had some trouble with getting my product pages up and running and was having trouble doing it myself. Reached out to support and they were able to get me up and running quickly. One of the best support teams ive been in contact with!
B Cool! the gadget store
Google | Lucky
5 June 16, 2022 I just started to use the LayoutHub App and needed some assistance. I spoke to Andy straight away and he was very helpful, he cleared up things for me and answered all my questions. LayoutHub has lots of features and is easy to use, I am looking forward to using it to improve my business.
Dovti
Google | Lucky
5 June 16, 2022 This app is truly phenomenal. This support team is great, especially Natalia and Lucy. Throughout using the app, I've run into many questions and they've been tremendously helpful. Highly recommend for page design
Technical Pro
Google | Lucky
5 June 15, 2022 I used this app to help with creating a VIP page for a certain kind of customer. I just added this Layout Hub app to my Shopify site and Olivia was so helpful in teaching me how to manuveur it. I hadn't had much success with any other app for my project and with Olivia's help she made it possible for me to get it done! She was patient with my incessant questions! 5 stars!