Store name Rating Posted Review text
Elease
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 You will never ever find a app that has the same service like Layouthub. Huge thanks to Olivia for all of the support <3 Recommend a lot!
Kitchen Equipped
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 Such a user-friendly app. You can create any page you want with no coding knowledge. The customer service is really fast and they can also help you personalize the page layout!
Tabi | Natural Movement
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 Amazingly fast costumer service, that was fast to reply and fast to sort out the issue. Can defiantly highly recommend this app!
I love Jamrock Krazee Rasta Authentic Jamaican Products
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 I use Layout-hub a lot with my website and I must say the customer service is worth the money. The customer service reps are very tech savvy and I am always satisfied,
The Himalayan Organics
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 I am using this app since 2 months now and have created 4 pages , and i am satisfied with the services of this app and the customer support is absolutely the best
Floral by Sawsan
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 31, 2021 super helpful! easy to use . love the app! so many free features. it really helps me out. I'm new to creating websites and this is a life saver
The Green Company
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 Best website builder on shopify and fantastic support from Emily, I highly recommend Layouthub to you
Jangandfox
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 The app is really easy to pluck and use. Andy was also quick and helpful to help me customise to my website's need.
Clara Woods Collection
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 I Just need some changes to the page and the customer service was so great, fast, and giving suggestions and how to do it better.
POPboardco.
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 The customer service is the best of any app I've used with Shopify. They respond via chat within seconds or minutes. Their staff are incredibly helpful in answering questions and assisting in the customization of your pages & sections. Awesome selection templates to build from too!
gomazing
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 Ergänzt wichtige Funktionen die im Standard Shopify fehlen. Der Support reagiert sehr schnell und kompetent. Können wir nur empfehlen.
PetSupply.my
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 They helped me a lot on developing a page! They are very quick in responding to my question and solving it for me
Nomacare
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2021 Caroline a absolument été parfaite dans son aide lors de la résolution d'un probleme avec l'application. En plus ils ont répondus très rapidement ce qui m'a évité de mettre hors ligne ma boutique.
Colie Skin Therapy
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2021 The customer service has been very helpful on the times I needed them due to 'user error'. Thanks LayoutHub!
Kreyolida
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 24, 2021 I highly recommend this app, it's very complete with multiple customizable landing pages. Support is very fast ! Don't hesitate to add this very useful app !
Gauti Galore
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 24, 2021 A must have application that helps you create the best store . Easy and fast . The support team is amazing . Thank you Emily .
Puzleco
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 24, 2021 Very good app. It's so easy to create an amazing product pages. The custome servicie its excellent, very good treat and they response fast. Very satisfied
SHOESPLEASE
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2021 Der Kundenservice reagiert schnell und ist sehr hilfsbereit. Die Design Blocks sind zahlreich und sehen gut aus - wäre nur schön, wenn sie teilweise mehr Anpassungsmöglichkeiten für den Nutzer hätten - ohne technischen Support.
ANHLIFE
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 Their customer service is amazing! They have great templates and you can customize them with the help of their team.
EcoPet Store
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 Good app and the customer service is helpful. Many interesting features, easily adjustable. I highly recommend
Local Threads
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 Customer Support for this App is super useful and quick! I definitely recommend this application or any small or large business out there!
Atelier Serraspina
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 Amazing app that allows you to customize your store according to your needs. They have an easy blocks system to build each type of pages (much makes it easy). Each time I got some trouble, the support team helped me solve the problem. Highly recommended!
PL8HERO
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 It is very easy to build pages. Paid plan with lazy load image helped me improving site speed. And customer support is always so quick, and they always solve my problem within a few minutes. I recommend this app for all.
Ka’Niyah Amari
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 This app helped me make the perfect website for my business with their amazing layouts and section designs and their support is fast
Olivia for Kids
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 Great out of the box templates for all types of custom pages. Really easy to work with. Site loads fast. Also, great support, had a question about billing and received help in 2 mins. For what they offer, price is very fair.
LEWASTOCK BOUTIQUE
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2021 great app and excellent customer service! With this app you can set up new templates for products and collections, but you can also create very nice custom pages
Frucht und Freunde
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 i needed help and it was fast and great. i needed help with backround for the header and the footer and one video.
FACET
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 This is a great app with a wide variety of templates and an intuitive UI. The customer support was also excellent.
Kristalmoon
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 LOVE this app, they have so many beautiful designs, I found a high converting landing page that was exactly what I needed. I'm very impressed by the customer support, they were very helpful and responded very quickly (within a couple of minutes).
Corner 88 Balloons and Party Needs
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 Testing if we are able to leave a review as other merchants are getting an error message and are not able to leave a review