Store name Rating Posted Review text
HealthPlus Limited
Google | Lucky
5 June 15, 2022 The large number of available templates and the ability to customize each one to my needs is a big plus. The fact that someone is on hand to help with resolving issues also helps. Caroline in particular was very helpful in resolving a problem with one of the templates. I would love to see more collection templates, however. Nevertheless, 5 stars is well deserved.
Erika Kaufman
Google | Lucky
5 June 15, 2022 Awesome app. It really helps and the support is great. The support is really helpful. The app is a great builder.
Studio Art by Amber
Google | Lucky
5 June 15, 2022 The support is very quick and helpful - someone named Andy helped us. The page builder produces good looking pages and is easy to use.
Spark Up Asia
Google | Lucky
5 June 15, 2022 I use this app to build the additional page on my website. it is great. Andy's service is excellent.
Joyas & Co.
Google | Lucky
5 June 13, 2022 The support is really helpful and fast when I need assistance with the website. Website design is also easy accessible.
Polymathing iO
Google | Lucky
5 June 13, 2022 LayoutHub is really simple and straight forward to use with the best support team. Any help with customizations and the support team can do it. Andy and Caroline from the support team are always fast to respond and patience. This is my go to app for taking the basic shopify theme to a professional and custom looking website.
suyobo-2eed
Google | Lucky
5 June 10, 2022 Easy to use and great customer service! I recommend this app for anyone looking to spice up there page.
Trendimi
Google | Lucky
5 June 10, 2022 I like the app, very intuitive. Great experience with Natalia who was helping me in any doubt to create the page.
ReclaimedWarehouse
Google | Lucky
4 June 9, 2022 I have used this app to build several pages and I'm really happy with the results! Docking 1 star because I've had some difficulty in consistency, but customer service is amazing! Olivia helped me fix several things I was unable to figure out. So helpful! - Marin
BAGSMART
Google | Lucky
5 June 9, 2022 it's my first day using Layout Hub, i like so much, and thanks Flora and Andy for fix my problem! five star
KAINUA
Google | Lucky
5 June 9, 2022 I like the app. It's "easy" to create new pages and if I have questions, Andy and his team help fast and qualified. I recommend it!!
The Party Activity
Google | Lucky
5 June 9, 2022 This app is very easy to use. The customer service is quick and great too. I highly recommend downloading it.
Comic Boom
Google | Lucky
5 June 8, 2022 The support was super fast and made designing so much easier. I prefer this to others I have used. I will tell my friends.
Battery World
Google | Lucky
5 June 7, 2022 Great customer service, Olivia was extremely helpful, and very quick, she actually used magic to solve my programming issues.
Humphries and Begg
Google | Lucky
5 June 7, 2022 Andy from Layout Hub fixed my issue straight away. Super responsive and problem resolved. Top service!
James Bands
Google | Lucky
5 June 4, 2022 The app is very nice and easy to use. The customer service, especially Natalia, is very great and helpful !
United Board House
Google | Lucky
5 June 3, 2022 Olivia was awesome help. This is the page builder we use for everything now. Tons of killer templates and super easy to use. The Customer Service is super fast and helpful as well.
CozyTrendsCo.
Google | Lucky
5 June 2, 2022 Love this app so much...and Caroline was there every step of the way, had lots of questions and she helped with all of them, makes your page looks amazing!
HeyCheese
Google | Lucky
5 June 2, 2022 Natalia helped me a lot. The customer service of layouthub patiently answered the questions we encountered when building the page. I think it is a service worthy of 5 stars. layouthub is a great app, we will continue to use it.
Matt's Taco Kit
Google | Lucky
5 May 31, 2022 Amazing app! And even better customer service. Natalia went above and beyond to help. Highly recommend!
partagée
Google | Lucky
5 May 31, 2022 Olivia helped me a lot regarding the editing! Not only Olivia, all customer support here is very patient and nice even though I don't know anything. Thank you so much:)
matterofskin
Google | Lucky
5 May 31, 2022 Olivia, was really efficient and helped me code a custom section within my page builder very quickly!
ELO-SQD
Google | Lucky
5 May 30, 2022 Great Tool and Service by Andy! Quick Response and very helpful. Everything you need to have great pages for your store.
WiseCrafters.my
Google | Lucky
5 May 30, 2022 Quick response from Andy, friendly, straight to the point. The given instructions from Andy was accurate and helpful.
RWKICKZ™
Google | Lucky
5 May 29, 2022 Very helpful customer service, very quick response. Everything you need to successfully build a store.
BotanicalObsession
Google | Lucky
5 May 27, 2022 Very helpful people, I used this builder because I wanted something very awesome and I'm not disappointed so far .
LeSportsac Malaysia
Google | Lucky
5 May 26, 2022 Takes some time to familiarise with the elements. However, the support team is very responsive and response well within working hours for solving issues. If your needs are simple, this page builder is appropriate
Briotech EU
Google | Lucky
5 May 24, 2022 This app offers a lot of customization and has one of the best user interfaces of all page builder apps I've tried. They're customer service is above and beyond. They're all very helpful and quickly assist with coding and formatting. Special thanks to Caroline from their support team!
alara.rpco
Google | Lucky
5 May 23, 2022 Very fast response within few seconds appreciate,this app is so good, i will recommend to people download this page builder
NUTRX
Google | Lucky
5 May 23, 2022 Helps with a lot of problems! Still need some time to adjust to every setting, but everything is easy to understand! Customer service specialist Caroline is even better!