Store name Rating Posted Review text
NUANCE ATELIER
Google | Lucky
5 May 20, 2022 Really nice and quick support, it was perfect! Flora solved my problem in literally 3 seconds, thanks you
SkinYoga
Google | Lucky
5 May 19, 2022 I gave that five stars for customer support the person named Andy is a wonderful person and so much helpful guy. he replies so quickly and helps to solve the problem asap,
Beauty Scentiments
Google | Lucky
5 May 19, 2022 Best support ever, when ever needed the team always provides the best service according to our need. one of must install for a Shopify user
Reconstruct Visual Arts Lab
Google | Lucky
4 May 18, 2022 Olivia gave me great customer service and allowed me to get my pages to my Shopify website in a hurry which is really convenient.
VIVEBARCELONA
Google | Lucky
5 May 18, 2022 Very good customer service from Veronica. She was very effective and has solved what I have asked for
Meilahi
Google | Lucky
5 May 18, 2022 Very fast response within a minute issues has resolved.. i will recommend to people download this page builder
Your Modern Home
Google | Lucky
5 May 17, 2022 Very good support via Live Chat. Olivia helped fix an issue on a page when viewing on mobile. Many Thanks
localsatsewanee
Google | Lucky
4 May 17, 2022 Excellent customer service - the chat feature was very fast and the person i worked with was great.
DB26
Google | Lucky
5 May 17, 2022 Very fast response within few seconds appreciate,this app is so good, i will recommend to people download this page builder
lotre studio
Google | Lucky
5 May 16, 2022 Great Feature and quick and effective costumer service! Fits perfectly into with my Shopify store...
Kindred People
Google | Lucky
5 May 16, 2022 Super app - free pages, easy to use. Support team great - Caroline helped me resolve my issues quickly.
The Little Rose Shop
Google | Lucky
5 May 16, 2022 Caroline was a great help to me, the service was so quick to help me get everything I needed up and running right away.
Lora Douglas
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2022 Enjoying this app and the customization I can do to make my site look more polished. I've also used tech support for a question and they were quick to respond and had the issue addressed in no time!
Invinomx
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2022 It is literally the best app I have. Support is AMAZING, it is always available and they solve whatever issue you may have right then and there. Natalia, Olivia, Emma... all have been super useful for setting up my page. The app does not let you control absolutely everything (like the position of some things on their block templates) but at the same time, that is what makes it simple to use. If you do not need to set up something super complicated, this might be just what you need.
JeChel
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2022 Fast response and attention to my queries. Will definitely check out other features. Thanks for the help.
GratiCards
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2022 Fantastic! Very helpful when I needed assistance putting custom HTML code into the page. Resolved in under 5 minutes.
Animaye US
Google | Lucky
5 May 11, 2022 App works like a charm and customer service was great. Thank you Olivia for your quick replies and your awesome service
Stokoe Farms
Google | Lucky
5 May 10, 2022 Layout Hub and Caroline were very helpful and responsive when I had questions about how to best fix a problem I created. She kept me up to date, and set expectations as to when glitch would be fixed.
Engladden
Google | Lucky
5 May 10, 2022 I think this is a really user-friendly page builder app. It's easy to navigate, the changes are instant on Shopify, and the live-chat feature is so helpful! I can ask their help agents to code something I wouldn't normally know how to do, and it's done in an instant. Works great!
Porto Footwear
Google | Lucky
5 May 9, 2022 This app is amazing. The customer service is amazing and it's great, I was attended by Olivia and she was very kind to me, I give a 10 for this app
Pasquinell
Google | Lucky
5 May 6, 2022 Easy to use, and fantastick customer service! Got feedback on several questions in seconds! I really recomend the app!
Hangly EU
Google | Lucky
5 May 6, 2022 Prompt and effective support was given. Lifesaver. Love the product and the support given. Natali and Andy are super helpful.
Sugar Snap Shift
Google | Lucky
4 May 2, 2022 Easy to use app and great support. Andy helped me with some early morning questions and even recorded a video for me to reference in case I needed help again. Great way to make beautiful pages without coding!
MyFreshi
Google | Lucky
5 April 30, 2022 Perfect support service and easy store building! 24h of customer support and great layouts for every store
Watts of Westminster
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2022 The support assistance is great. Any requests for help get handled right away. It makes the process easy for beginners.
Lav and Kush
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2022 Olivia was very patient and helpful in resolving issues I was facing regarding page layout. Thank you!
Kiro Bebidas
Google | Lucky
5 April 26, 2022 Great app! Support is fantastic and fast! I needed some quick fixes and they were able to make the changes in a couple of hours!
Jongee Studios
Google | Lucky
5 April 26, 2022 I love how much you can customise with this app. It saved so much time for me to make my website look pretty. The customer service is second to none. Thank you so much. Highly recommend!
NeonPilgrim
Google | Lucky
5 April 25, 2022 I used this app to help to create landing page for my product. The app itself is easy to use, but there is still ways to develop. Customer support is very helpful Caroline and Andy helped me a lot
Oxynergy2
Google | Lucky
5 April 25, 2022 Caroline was so sweet. She is one of the agents on the chat bot. I needed something edited that someone would have to code in, so i just went in the chat bot and asked them to do it, and within 5 minutes, the changes i needed were done. they answer super quick and are very efficient. Also, the layouts are really nice and customizable. I highly recommend this app.