Store name Rating Posted Review text
DIVA MALLS - divamalls.com
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 13, 2021 great app ...cut a lot of middle work t create a page. The page creation platform is easy to use...also the support is very great here ...love the App
Wave Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 12, 2021 Emily helped me fix my add to cart button on my website she is amazing ^^ I love this app. Good design and a really good service.
German Calisthenics
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 11, 2021 Excellent and quick service via chat! Also got a short programming lesson via a screen capturing video.
Melaneign
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 10, 2021 Emily was very helpful. I love the app. It takes away the hassle of having to learn code, allowing me to focus on the creative side of my business. Thanks!
Bestier
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 This app is very helpful to us, we used it to build our holiday campaign landing pages. Easy to use, and customer service is very supportive.
SWISST
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 I use this app on all me websites. Although it is very easy to use app, the support is very helpful. Emily always helps me.
MERRY'S Official Store
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 An amazing page building app that allows for a great degree of customization. The helpful staff have helped me with coding & reply/making changes within literal minutes. A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Recovery Room Body Care
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 Super easy to use and the support is brilliant! You can just write to the support staff and they are happy to help!
GlwBox
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2021 An amazing page building app that allows for a great degree of customization. The helpful staff have helped me with coding & reply/making changes within literal minutes. A+
Stept-luxe™
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2021 Very good interface, very good service ! I highly recommend this builder. The designs are modern and very easy to customize.
CAARA
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 Great support. Best page builder for Shopify. A lot of templates, and a great support team to help you along the way.
Cataclysm Computers
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2021 Great app, great team! I kept installing and uninstalling this app, finally gave it a proper go and it's really good. Just take your time with it, the results are worth it!
Pink Root Products
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2021 So far so good, customer service is absolutely amazing! They answer every little question I have about customizing layouts and sections. Layouts are also very beautiful and look great.
Tidy Tredzz
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 Great app and even better customer service. Always so quick with helping with any issues i have or changes i need to make.
Black Box Retail
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 The LayoutHub platform has been a flawless experience from the start. I love the flexibility and the user-friendly functionality of the system. Their online support team delivers a first class experience whenever I have a question or need technical support. LayoutHub is a great Investment for your online business.
Faministe
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 Top application, beaucoup de templates optimisé, possible de le personnalisé+++, l'équipe est au top et répond, résout les problème rencontré. je recommande +++
Anime Project 21
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 Ottima assistenza clienti. Il prodotto da qualche problema ma loro sono sempre pronti ad intervenire
ikeepyoga
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 Easy to use, the content is also very rich, a set of problems, customer service to deal with the problem is very timely, service attitude is very good.
PLUXURR | All Furniture, Lighting, Homeware Fashion & More
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 Very reliable and effective customer service. Response is almost immediate which helps not to lose your train of thought and to get the job done there and then as to leaving it for another time. Good communication.
The Factory Stock
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 Very nice service, they respond quickly and solve problems on time. It's rare to see this in such service providers.
Sugar Fix Creations
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 LayoutHub is an excellent app for custom pages! It's pretty easy to use, and it has awesome templates. I have used the live chat to get a few things fixed, and the support was terrific! They were easy to talk to and fixed the issues in minutes. Best support I have had from a Shopify app.
BITHAY® Wholesale
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 Very Very, helpful customer service! They go over and beyond with trying to help you fix any issues you might have.
Osao
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 Easy to use and customer support is amazing. The chat feature comes in handy when you need something done quickly.
Convexa
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 Simples, prático e excelente, altamente personalizável e uma ótima equipe de suporte, me atenderam perfeitamente, recomendo!
smartsgenies
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 toller Kundenservice. manchmal traten technische Probleme auf, die aber zügig vom Kundenservice behoben und fachgemäß programmiert wurden. Noch dazu finde ich die Auswahl an den Designs hervorragend.
White Skandinavien
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 Jade from Layout Hub were the best help today! Quick to respond and even quicker to fix my code-issue! High fives - and five stars from here!
The Golf Society
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 Great app for custom pages, easy to use, and good templates. I have use live chat to get a few things fixed that I wasn't happy with. They were fixed with-in minutes while online. Best support I have had from a Shopify app.
Kind Citizen - Pay It Forward Social Impact marketplace
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 29, 2021 those 5 stars are fake reviews. it's full of unpredictable bugs, the customer services changed my setting without my permission at least 8 time, resulted many customers complained they can't check out. . All of these could be misunderstanding based on the fact they they have zero patience to read about the issue and they refuse to tell the bugs - sorry is the only thing they would say.Don't be another me who spent hundreds of hours to build a site and ended up dealing with heart attack with them, and kidnapped by an irresponsible app. They don't care because you are just another small customer. There are plenty of people would still go for it anyway.
www.papayahair.com
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 Customer service is very helpful.I got a reply very quickly, and it helped me to solve the problem very simply. I realized the page I wanted.
fragrity
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 Molto disponibili e professionali, rispondono sempre velocemente. Un'assistenza davvero incredibile, consiglio molto quest'app. ogni problema che ho avuto l'hanno saputo risolvere