Store name Rating Posted Review text
Doubtless
Google | Lucky
5 April 6, 2022 This app has helped me to create better pages for my shop. Because I have no experience in coding this app helped to make it really easy for me.
DrawnPaw
Google | Lucky
5 April 5, 2022 Great customer support and easy to use! It takes no time to get used to the interface and functions.
Bolting Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 April 5, 2022 This app is crazy good. Why download multiple apps when you can download one that has everything combined in it? You wouldn't! The support team is fantastic; Caroline helped resolved my issue in a timely matter and was very helpful. All the different options this app has is just phenomenal
Levítico
Google | Lucky
5 April 5, 2022 !WONDERFUL APP! I have been using this app more than a year and its great and easy to use, my page its good looking, and the support team especially Olivia is always available to give an excellent attention
booXala
Google | Lucky
5 April 5, 2022 Alle Bedürfnisse wurden zu meiner vollsten Zufriedenheit erledigt. Schneller, sehr freundlicher Support. Dilys hat alle meine Wünsche erfüllt. Danke, Dilys für die unglaublich schnelle Hilfe.
Easytripgo
Google | Lucky
5 April 4, 2022 I met a tech issue and I just tried my luck to ping one online customer service, a girl called Natalia replied me right away and solve my problem just within 30 sec. It is super responsive. I am thinking of becoming me a paid user coz its service is very reliable.
Animal Cancer Dx
Google | Lucky
5 April 1, 2022 great app, easy to use, and customer service is super fast. highly recommend it. i wish I knew about this app when I first launched my site.
Inside Stores
Google | Lucky
5 April 1, 2022 I absolutely love this app. It's extremely intuitive and easy to use. The support is excellent. Always responsive and extremely thorough! 5 stars all the way thru and thru.
Craftsneon
Google | Lucky
5 April 1, 2022 Powerful software, thanks for your help, real-time communication, application developers can solve your problems immediately. Quickly fix bugs.
Rock & Spark
Google | Lucky
5 March 31, 2022 It is very suitable for building simple pages. Real-time communication is possible, and app developers can solve your problems immediately. Fixes bugs quickly.
Bare Kind
Google | Lucky
5 March 31, 2022 Flora is so nice and happy and helpful to fix my page issues i really cant ask for much more from her
Uniq Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2022 Absolutely love the features, super convenient to use. And staff Caroline helped me out with some tough questions. I really appreciate the support. Will keep using the app. Recommend!
Babes Raising Babes Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 March 29, 2022 I wish I had found this app prior to paying for a theme! This app has been great. The support team is always available to help in real time. No more sending emails and waiting for replies to fix something. They have been a great help in getting my templates set up the way I want to match my theme. They also go above and beyond in helping me understand how to fix it next time if I ask. My only disappointment has been with the ability to use an OS 2.0 Theme. I would really like to use the menu from my paid theme. I've been told it will only be a month or two several times now. But all in all I'd rather have this app then my menu. :)
GoalVintageWholesale
Google | Lucky
5 March 28, 2022 was helped out immediately, app is really easy to use highly recommend!!! loads of free templates to use
SanaExpert DE
Google | Lucky
5 March 28, 2022 super fast and helpful! Olivia from LayoutHub was very clear and replied in 5-10 min after I have asked her a question.
Taftpix
Google | Lucky
5 March 28, 2022 LayoutHub is a lifesaver for basic website designers like us. Their templates are very professional and easy to add to our Shopify store. Their support team is 5-star. In all cases, they've helped us resolve our questions and issues on the spot. We highly recommend this app!
Hyveheadsets
Google | Lucky
5 March 27, 2022 Great app for building pages and or entire websites. Customer support helps with custom coding pages - Natalia, Emma, the entire LayoutHub team is great!
Gladiator Hoops
Google | Lucky
5 March 26, 2022 I used this app to help me create a custom product page with multiple different variants and it has worked great! Olivia from technical support has been great and helped me a lot!
reservwine
Google | Lucky
5 March 26, 2022 Caroline is great. She helped me with my issue - a collection vs. standard page and provided all info I needed!
ALBET
Google | Lucky
5 March 26, 2022 I use this app to help me build the pages, very fast and easy to handle. Service Flora help me a lot when something's wrong.
Aurora Trading Co.,Ltd.
Google | Lucky
5 March 24, 2022 Support staff did quick job and listen to my need. I am considering to upgrade plan soon. There is still many things that not fit my need ,but the staff editing code and give good advice.
FusionLens
Google | Lucky
5 March 24, 2022 The app is easy to use and the support team responds so quickly and willing to solve my problems. Great :)
iN Personal Audio
Google | Lucky
5 March 23, 2022 the support is quick and reasonable. it solve all my needs. thank you so much. great app with low cost, make my web look better without coding.
Backiva
Google | Lucky
5 March 22, 2022 Very good team, always helpful and willing;) Even if they are not active, as soon as they come they will help me and overall the site with their services is doing very well :)
LugagaToy
Google | Lucky
5 March 22, 2022 Solved my problem and the staff was great, problem solved quickly, good communication, highly recommended
AlienMonkeys
Google | Lucky
5 March 22, 2022 I have some minor problems, but the customer service attitude is very good, actively help me to solve
Rocknewones
Google | Lucky
5 March 22, 2022 I'm using this app to create all my website and it's just ... perfect. Easy to use, and the support is perfect, big shoutout to Andy/Olivia and Carolina that are doing an amazing job ! You helped me a lot
Teluris
Google | Lucky
5 March 22, 2022 Natalia is always helping me out whenever i need. also this app is pretty easy to use it~~~~!! thank you so much teams!
Oluxis
Google | Lucky
5 March 21, 2022 Best app ever! Easy to use, easier to me than pagefly and the customer service is speedy and very professional! Highly recommend!!
The Bailey Towel
Google | Lucky
5 March 17, 2022 Tried a few different page builders out and this is the one I went with. Very glad I did! The sections look great! The support I have had is also excellent, very quick to help make changes that I required. A great addition to my shopify store.