Store name Rating Posted Review text
Oluxis
Google | Lucky
5 March 21, 2022 Best app ever! Easy to use, easier to me than pagefly and the customer service is speedy and very professional! Highly recommend!!
The Bailey Towel
Google | Lucky
5 March 17, 2022 Tried a few different page builders out and this is the one I went with. Very glad I did! The sections look great! The support I have had is also excellent, very quick to help make changes that I required. A great addition to my shopify store.
VeSync Japan
Google | Lucky
5 March 17, 2022 Great support. fast and professional. Everytime I get a problem, they reply to me in just several seconds
Acorn Scientific
Google | Lucky
5 March 16, 2022 Layout hub has a lot of templates that's easily customized. Easy to use and have experienced support!
Ô les Box
Google | Lucky
5 March 16, 2022 Very useful for transform our store! Excellent and fast support, thank you very much! I love create easily my new pages.
黒田さん家のドライフルーツ
Google | Lucky
5 March 16, 2022 こちらの分からない問題に対し、かなり迅速かつ簡潔に回答をいただけました。 CSSの編集なども対応いただいてから説明までしてもらえましたのでサポートとしてはかなり上質のものでした。 スピード&クオリティがものすごく高かったので正直びっくりしました…。
Valhalla Gear
Google | Lucky
5 March 16, 2022 Great page builder and great support! Thank you so much! I really recommend this app to everyone who wants to make their pages look a little better.
Brothers4Change
Google | Lucky
5 March 16, 2022 I have received very good customer support! The app is easy to operate and implement in your store.
Naturewall
Google | Lucky
5 March 16, 2022 Andy was a great help at answering my questions today! He was quick at replying and was polite, Thank you for your time.
Soft Dough Co.
Google | Lucky
4 March 14, 2022 Customer Service was quick and helpful. The app is not as intuitive so it'll some time to get used to but overall very happy with the app.
SQÓN
Google | Lucky
5 March 14, 2022 Great app to create your own pages or homepage. Super super support, really on point and helpful. Thanks Olivia
Del Mare 1911
Google | Lucky
5 March 14, 2022 Utilizzo questa app per creare delle pagine per l'e-commerce. LayoutHub è semplice ed intuitiva. Ho avuto bisogno di contattare il Servizio Clienti e Andy è stato super, ci ha risolto il problema in un attimo. Servizio consigliato
Intenseed
Google | Lucky
1 March 13, 2022 I deleted the app, but you didn't remove all your content ? You are like everywhere in our theme ? Please delete your app from our code
Hemi's General Detailing
Google | Lucky
5 March 11, 2022 The easiest way to build pages for your website, I recommend it. Customer service was extremely helpful, I thought I lost hours of my work but they helped me get it back, an absolute life saver!
CHHA Store
Google | Lucky
5 March 11, 2022 great app, user friendly and intuitive. Caroline on support was very helpful and fast to respond. thanks!
MattB Customs
Google | Lucky
5 March 11, 2022 Such a great app and the customer service is incredible! Any queries I had Olivia responded straight away and gave me a step by step guide to get what I needed to get done! Can't praise her enough!
Blossom Cleveland
Google | Lucky
5 March 10, 2022 I can't believe what great service I received...and I am on the free plan right now! This is a great app and the customer service is outstanding.
AQUADEA GmbH
Google | Lucky
5 March 9, 2022 Tolle Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten und der Service über Live-Chat ist herausragend! Antworten sehr schnell und finden für fast alles eine Lösung und programmieren, soweit möglich, die bestehenden Features nach den eigenen Wünschen auch um.
Bonnieheath Estate
Google | Lucky
5 March 9, 2022 I've only been using it for a couple of days but it's been great so far and working well. Also when I've come into problems, the help chat is fast and efficient :)
GreenSky Organic
Google | Lucky
5 March 9, 2022 I just started playing with it and so far I was able to get onto chat support next to immediately which makes me very happy.
TrillYnAir Co.
Google | Lucky
5 March 8, 2022 App is amazing and super user friendly. Customer service is stellar! Natalia helped me with several tasks/issues back to back in a timely manner, always communicating with much clarity and kindness! Their customer service (especially Natalia's) is greatly appreciated!
neon signs world
Google | Lucky
5 March 8, 2022 Professional, convenient, beautiful application. Your support is fast and enthusiastic. I recommend everyone to use it.
ninawolther
Google | Lucky
5 March 8, 2022 Andy is amazing and this app is a lifesaver. 100% recommended. The best landing page builder! I'm gonna be using this app for all my clients.
Naghada
Google | Lucky
5 March 8, 2022 Aide précieuse avec Caroline. Les petits détails qui font la différence. Rapide, aide en français. Merci
ecomexpressagency
Google | Lucky
5 March 7, 2022 Its very good for building easy pages like said. If you need bugs fixed or help with anything, you have a personal web developer in support ready to fix your problem right away. For that I give 5 stars
Funky Chefs Co.
Google | Lucky
5 March 7, 2022 Great support! Lots of options and easy to learn. I'm so glad to have found this app! It would be great to have an add button option.
OrderFlow Labs
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2022 The LayoutHub Team has the best product support out of any of the Shopify apps available. Huge kudos to their support staff for going above and beyond!
thefruik1
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2022 Lina is the best in her field, she is doing a great job, I would recommend others too to take help from her.
Blurams
Google | Lucky
5 March 3, 2022 The functions are very complete, and the customer service is also very considerate. I like Layouthub!
Mod and Tod
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2022 Perfect app for customising pages in our Shopify store. Customer service was professional and super quick at resolving our issues. Definitely recommend!