Store name Rating Posted Review text
BEBE MONTESSORI
Google | Lucky
5 July 7, 2020 Excellent customer service. Very useful app. I used to create amazing landing pages to get leads and it worked great, always with support of Dilys. Recommended!
Island Universe Hardware Inc.
Google | Lucky
5 July 7, 2020 I used this app to build my page, the templates are great and easy to use and edit, the most amazing things are the customer service is awesome. They are able to help you to reach as perfect a condition you wish and really being nice to solve all the questions you have. Excellent customer service and a great app to use. Really recommend for all website developer!
fluxecomm
Google | Lucky
1 July 6, 2020 SINCE I WROTE MY REVIEW ABOUT THIS APP, THEY STARTED SENDING ME EMAILS AND MESSAGES THREATENING ME AND HARASSING ME, THEY ALSO WROTE FAKE COMMENTS ABOUT MY PRODUCTS AND MY STORE I HAVE PROOFS, THEY ASKED ME TO TAKE DOWN MY REVIEW, I WONT TAKE IT DOWN. they say that they offer free plan, they let you use the app and work but when you try to save your work they ask you to upgrade in order to save which means you waste hours working for nothing
ESCADA
Google | Lucky
5 July 6, 2020 Great app with good functionalities. I haven't tried all of them yet. However, it is user-friendly and it is easy to work with. The support is quick and really helpful!
Padelcasa
Google | Lucky
5 July 6, 2020 What a great support team! Emma helped me very well with all my issues! thanks a lot guys! keep up the good work! the integration with translation lab is in the paid plan, but i does actually work, so you could definitely save money if you use this app. what do i have to say more?
Eshe Essentials
Google | Lucky
5 July 6, 2020 I'm just getting started with this venture, and I've been searching for the most user friendly app to help me get up and going without breaking my pockets, and without a huge learning curve. This app was great and the customer support is awesome. Thank you Emma and Ruby for all of the help.
bestnights
Google | Lucky
5 July 5, 2020 This is a great app, very easy to use, great customer support. Plus it integrates into store seamlessly.
Whitehead's bits & bobs
Google | Lucky
5 July 5, 2020 cant rate this app high enough easy to use and everything you need!! customer service is amazing lucy is there every step of the way to help and is very quick in her response top notch service
FIRSTWELIFT.
Google | Lucky
5 July 5, 2020 very good app to use. Easy to navigate. great customer support! Recommend even if just for free version
Gratify Nutrients
Google | Lucky
5 July 5, 2020 Amazing customer service... I needed help on a Sunday to make a small edit on the page and they assisted in 5 minutes. Super user friendly page builder even if you don't know code. Shoutout to Ruby, for amazing customer service!
Danna Motola
Google | Lucky
5 July 4, 2020 AMAZING APP! Super easy to use. If you know how to use illustrator, photoshop or even Paint (very old school), this app will be a piece of cake to you. Main themes on shopify don´t have a nice look on all of their sub-pages, and this is the sollution. Works perfectly on my site, and if that wasn't enough, support team is incredible. They are know-it-all. They help me fix the app and errors that had with other uninstalled apps. 100% recommended. Support team again, GREAT, GREAT!!
Infinitress
Google | Lucky
5 July 4, 2020 Great customer service. The pages are easy to use and look professional. They seamlessly integrate with my website and give my product pages an edge.
shopofneed
Google | Lucky
5 July 4, 2020 amazing app to install. love it.The customer service is amazing.They are always ready to help you.I would definetly recommend it.
Podi Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 July 3, 2020 I am so impressed with this app. It is so easy to use, and the UX has been well thought out. You can't go wrong! The templates really take your store to the next level. I wanted my site to be unique, and LayoutHub allows me to do this. The support team have been fantastic to deal with, especially Dilys. She has been a superstar! Your team should be super proud of your product! Thanks, guys!
lightvala.com
Google | Lucky
5 July 3, 2020 nice app with quick support very helpful in making pages very flexible and easy to upload they have verities of options
Coffeeza
Google | Lucky
5 July 3, 2020 Templates look great but, making small tweaks you would need to reach out support. I personally appreciate support team member Dilly's who helped me with most of the queries. Thanks
CCWT
Google | Lucky
5 July 3, 2020 One of the better apps on shopify I've come across. Intuitive and simple to use. Would recommend if you want your theme to look just a bit better
Grey Ritual Shop
Google | Lucky
5 July 3, 2020 The layout is a lot cleaner than other page building apps, and the assistance (chat) is really helpful. They helped me fix any frustrations I had or things I was stuck on. I asked for some customizations and not only did they fix them, they found other things that were off with my page and offered to fix those at well! 10/10!!!
H-Lab Life
Google | Lucky
5 July 2, 2020 This app is the best page builder app that I've used so far. Also, their customer service is awesome and super fast. Highly recommend!
SWANKBLOG
Google | Lucky
5 July 2, 2020 WE RECOMMEND THIS APP -> Just installed LAYOUT HUB to use as indexed pages for our blog - to help allow us to create seperate sections - interface UX is easy to navigate & the app does EVERYTHING i needed - i even had some customisation requirements which were sorted by customer service IMMEDIATELY - amazing! thank you Dilys & Layout hub team
Luxury Silk Life
Google | Lucky
5 July 2, 2020 This App seems very powerful, and great and funny customer service. Thank you Dilys, you are very helpful. Couldn't recommend more. Will start paid plan anytime soon.
Real Fearless Her
Google | Lucky
5 July 1, 2020 I would recommend this app to use for easy setup and building your store. It definitely worth the price.
Jessica Wellness Shop
Google | Lucky
5 July 1, 2020 i used this app to build my landing page for our courses is amazing and the team is so responsive and very kind, perfect service
Cool folks jewlery
Google | Lucky
5 July 1, 2020 This is the easiest page builder I've ever used, and I know nothing about site design. I definitely recommend this one over the others if you want to get your site done fast. This should be number one in the store! Keep up the great work!
Rockpooljewelrysydney
Google | Lucky
5 June 30, 2020 Awesome support team, I definitely recommend this app !
Vermanci
Google | Lucky
5 June 30, 2020 This app can be a powerful addition to all stores. The only real con is that it locks you into these pre-designed layouts, with no ability to completely tweak the design. Other than that its pretty user friendly and a great way to quickly add an extra page to the site. The customer support was quick and effective!
KhadijaLeadershipNetwork
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2020 Customer service is excellent! love the chat feature to get in touch with them quickly. The team's response is great! Emma and Dylis are quick to fix anything needed. The app is easy and user friendly - really helps in designing quick and easy but savvy pages. Happy to have found this app <3
Marvir Store
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2020 I really loved the app! It's easier to use than most other page builders out there, plus, the customer service is A+!
LuxoVie
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2020 I m not easily impressed but i have to congratulate the LayoutHub people, behind a great app there is a great team, super easy to use and while i m not a tech person i had a little bit of struggle so I have reach out for help and was all sorted in few minutes or even seconds.. I wish them all successes they deserve!
INVISISHIELD LAB
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2020 Good Customer Service , Fast respond, fix the problem quickly, highly customization. great template