Store name Rating Posted Review text
ME Med
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2020 I love the app, but I love the customer service even more! They are quick to respond and eager to help. Every time I've ever reached out to them they have always assisted me in resolving any challenges that I may have had.
Hanalei Strings
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 24, 2020 Love how helpful the staff is at LayoutHub! Every time I have a concern or need help doing something they're there to help and get the job done quickly. For someone with little to no coding skills, this helps so much when your client wants to use Shopify (which is so much more difficult than Squarespace or Wix). Very happy to be using LayoutHub!
Kingdom Klothes
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 24, 2020 My product page was mess after changing my theme. support was fast, helpful and nice. i am happy....
oatmylkk
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 23, 2020 The most phenomenal customer support I've ever seen in an app. Seriously, they work with you 1:1 and give you specialized attention, and make adjustments for you.
Beats By Soundchild
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 23, 2020 Layout Hub is straight forward and easy to use. Support is on the ball and even will show you detailed and specific video tutorials based on your query. I find that a huge boon to what I need to accomplish. I was helped by Dilys and she was a huge help. 5 Stars all around.
Woosh-app
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 23, 2020 There is lots of layout to choose from and the customer support staff is really very helpful. Got my issue resolved within a day.
Little Things In Life UK
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2020 I use this app to make my About Us page stands out more. There are loads of layout options and support from the staff, especially Maria, was brilliant! I would highly recommend this app.
enviablebeauty
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2020 Absolutely fantastic! Great customer support, nice templates, and layouts. Everything is just perfect!
i12 Podz
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2020 I would recommend this app to anyone who just want to get a bit more flexible in creating their store. The free themes don't really cut it but with Layout Hub, there's a world that just opens up for you to be as creative as you want, of course within certain restrictions but I must say hands down, they have really excellent customer support who are there with you to work things out, ensuring that your experience is the best. Thank you guys at Layout Hub. To everyone else this option is a good one.. you will not regret it!
Break Point Tennis
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2020 This app is really easy to use, even though I just started using it. Ran into some coding issues from the beginning, but Maria helped me within 10 minutes of reaching out and solved the problem in no time! Thanks so much guys!
NEARLY NEW CASHMERE CO.
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2020 Loads of functionality to customise everything. Immediate customer service to help with any issues! thank you Maria!
PeggyOrange
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 21, 2020 Very quick customer service chat to help with an issue I had with replication to live site, but they solved quickly. Great that you get up to 3 pages with their free plan, and nice selection of pages/blocks to choose from.
mykodu
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2020 Excellent customer service. They were able to customize the block based on my needs. Perfect! Very happy with the service.
tribeyala.com
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2020 I needed help with my design and was assisted very well. Thank you so much. very efficient and fast
YOUFREEN
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2020 I am very satisfied with the app. I use the app mainly for a better layout of the product pages. If there are any questions, the support is super fast and great. The pages are really easy to edit.
Fashion Stories Brand
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2020 The templates are beautiful and well designed and the support chat is very helpful and amazing. Great service so far. Well worth it and I would 100% recommend
CrazeeMarket
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2020 Excellent app and a great selection of templates. Very easy to use and implement. The Customer service team is amazing and responds very quickly. Special mention to Dilys she helped so quickly and explained what is to be done. Highly recommend this app!!!
eMARKH
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2020 Work great. I like their layouts and options. I was helped fast over chat by customer service. Very dedicated crew/customer service.
Patty Box Co
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2020 Quick Response, GREAT JOB... I am thrilled with this app. Lucy was absolutely brilliant and fixed my problem very quickly without hesitation.
Tom Greyhound
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2020 Very easy to build up customized pages and great support from customer service team! I recommend this app.
Pale Blue
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2020 Ich habe dieses App genutzt um meine ganze Website zu gestalten. Die App ist einfach, vielfältig und hilfreich. Jetzt hab ich mich dazu entschlossen die Pro Version monatlich zu zahlen. Da ich auch Zukunft mit der App arbeiten werden. Der Kundenservice Chat ist auch hilfreich und arbeitet selbst bzw hilft auch eigenständig mit
Cock And Tails
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2020 I am amazed at how responsive their team is. They helped me fix a few issues with my store and even helped me customize code to change something to better accommodate my store. Highly recommend!
Full Point Bioriposo
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2020 Mi hanno aiutato a sistemare il tema dal codice in pochi minuti, assistenza efficace e disponibile! Ho avuto bisogno più volte e mi hanno sempre risposto in pochi minuti
Nuwa Teas
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 17, 2020 Dily, Maria and Henry are the ABSOLUTE DREAM TEAM EVERY SHOPIFY STORE should have on board! Seriously guys, their themes and layouthub app are FREAKING STRONG and so flexible to work with! Also their team is always online EVEN IN WEEKENDS! In fact right now they are working on sub CUSTOMIZATIONS I asked FREE OF CHARGE included on the PRO plan! Which is UNBELIEVABLE GOOD VALUE for money. Beautiful people, excellent work, very sincere, professional and efficient. What else a store owner could ask for? Total LEGENDS!
Stuff Hutch
Google | Lucky
2 Oct. 16, 2020 First of all, I want to say the text support is good. They only work in the evening. So if you need answers you won't get them in the day time if you live in the USA. This company is in Vietnam. The product is very nice but it has so many glitches it isn't funny. My item was showing 120% discount. The support didn't understand it. When it was supposed to be 30% So if you want something that is glitchy. Then get this app. I had it installed for 4 days and worked on the glitches for 2 1/2 days. I just gave up. So if this is what you want. Go for it. Sorry about the neg review. But the truth is the truth
Simple y Creativa
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 16, 2020 Once I got the person on the Chat, it went all perfect. Only issue, it took a bit of time to get someone on the Chat first.
70 & Sunny
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 16, 2020 They have the best support out of any Shopify app, hands down. This is clutch when you're setting up new pages and need help. Live chat ALL Day, so much better than email.
Auriga - Servicios Integrados para Vehículos
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 16, 2020 Good experience so far, great support. I can't wait for new features. The only one totally free for what I needed.
Lulu B Jewellery
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 16, 2020 I am using this app to build my Front Page; so many great options to build the best interactive cover page and thank you to Dilys who has been helping me through the support option. Would definitely recommend!
Losanje
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 16, 2020 I used this app to change a lot of things in my website : collections pages, products pages but also contents pages. At every step of my work I had someone helping me, fixing any issues that I could have and most important I always had a super reactive help from the layouthub team ! I couldn't have achieve my work as quickly as needed without their support !