Store name Rating Posted Review text
Mathbottle
Google | Lucky
5 June 28, 2020 I used to app to make my Product page, FAQs and blogs look phenomenal. This app turned my paid traffic into buying customers. I highly recommend this app
Trish Burr Embroidery
Google | Lucky
5 June 28, 2020 This is a fantastic app, I started out with the free plan but soon saw its potential and upgraded to PRO. It has given me site a brand new look. THe support is excellent, I would highly recommend it.
Beautanic Shop
Google | Lucky
5 June 28, 2020 Conceptually, this app is great. It enables the not so technically inclined to easily put together a decently looking page using a library of pre-designed blocks. Unfortunately, it's still a little rough around the edges. I'm fairly confident that eventually they'll get there, though. Most of the issues that came up, disappeared when using Chrome. It would've saved some frustration if the limited browser compatibility was made clear from the start. Supposedly, they're working on improving this. What stings the most, is the difficulty of light/moderate customization. When a block is close to what you want, but not quite it, you very quickly end up having to dive into the code. Those who are savvy enough to do that, however, are probably better off using a more flexible (low-level) app in the first place. A much bigger set of configuration options with good defaults would go a long way! All in all, the app itself probably deserves 4 stars. Having 'Dilys from LayoutHub' in the corner of the screen much of the time, turns that into 5. She was both helpful and fun to talk to. Curious what life will be like without the constant reminders to write a review... ;)
Exfoll
Google | Lucky
5 June 27, 2020 This app was very helpful for my store. It saves you a lot of time and code and besides that the support team answers and solves any problems very fast. I recommend it !
CreateNations
Google | Lucky
5 June 27, 2020 Great customer and support service. Easy functionality. Dilys was fantastic. I have to keep typing to hit the minimum of 100 characters.
Purple Turtle Co.
Google | Lucky
5 June 27, 2020 Amazing customer service! So easy for beginners. Dilys was a great help getting me started. I love this app.
A Coffee Fix
Google | Lucky
5 June 27, 2020 Well, the support is amazing. it's pretty easy to use, and whatever you can't figure out, they help with. The chat was super responsive and really very helpful. Offered screen shots to assist. Am only just using this for one page so far, and am using the free plan too. I have high hopes. The template designs are really good too.
The Nifty™ Brush
Google | Lucky
5 June 26, 2020 Super helpful. Best page builder out there by far. Used it for multiple pages and they had great online support. Shoutout to Dilys, great support.
Kaizen Marketing
Google | Lucky
5 June 25, 2020 Excellent support when I was having trouble I had help within minutes. Really easy to use as well!!!!
Hit Stick
Google | Lucky
5 June 25, 2020 Made my website look so much better! Customer service is quick and responsive as well. Very helpful and useful app overall.
Elilhaam
Google | Lucky
5 June 24, 2020 By far this is one for the best app that I have seen, Support team awesome and very quick to respond...Now i can change my theme to whatever design i want...cool....
mst-trezory
Google | Lucky
5 June 24, 2020 We are really satisfied with services that LayoutHub provide. It is really easy to use and even with free plan you're able to create beautiful pages! The online support is really helpful and quick! Thank you a lot! Recommend 10/10
Katie Skincare
Google | Lucky
5 June 24, 2020 This app is great. Helps you make beautiful sites and pages very easily with no coding required at all. The support is very comprehensive and they help you tackle all issues you face. it is a great tool!
btbfitness
Google | Lucky
5 June 24, 2020 I've been struggling to design my store within the standard shopify settings. I downloaded this app and I've done exactly what I'd of liked to do. Amazing app and customer chat is fast and great too. I'm looking forward to building my website with this app.
nutriwealth
Google | Lucky
5 June 24, 2020 Amazing app. Such an easy page builder to use but has so many customisation options you can really build something to integrate into your existing website. I've hired freelancers on fiverr before to design custom pages and they have been no way near as good as the design i can make using this app. You could design your whole website through this app and make it look really professional and eye catching. Customer service is also amazing with rapid response times.
smashyoursalesquota
Google | Lucky
5 June 24, 2020 My 5 star review is absolutely about their support. The chat support is amazing. They helped me get the site exactly how I want. The app is easy to use but some customization are not that intuitive if you dont know the lingo or what you are doing. The Chat helped me so much and I have been able to build pages much faster.
Project Change International
Google | Lucky
5 June 23, 2020 Great app for developing simple sites with zero coding experience. The support team were really helpful with any additional coding or issues. Templates quite focused on ecommerce, would love to see some more info page templates, but they're easy enough to build from the blocks. Quick & easy, would definitely recommend.
TOAKOR
Google | Lucky
5 June 23, 2020 Their service attitude is very friendly, and software function is very cool.No matter what problem I have, customer service will help me solve it quickly.This is what a great company should have. I like it very much!
Design Nordic
Google | Lucky
5 June 23, 2020 Great app and great customer support! Very quick, friendly, and helpful! I had several issues and questions about my page and they reacted immediately. Thank you so much once again!
The Electric Edge
Google | Lucky
5 June 23, 2020 I was trying to create pages within Shopify and trying to customize theme templates. I was getting nowhere then I downloaded this app. I created a sweet looking page in minutes and connected it to a menu item on my homepage. So far so good!
Hijabs&More
Google | Lucky
5 June 23, 2020 This page builder is the easiest thing that I have ever used. It is so easy to customize the landing page and everything looks like the Shopify theme. There are so many options and little details are easy to manage. Whenever I had trouble with something - their customer support on live chat was there to respond. I tried in the day time and night time and their response was quick, corrected the problem and allowed me to continue to work on the landing page. I am hoping to see some positive results on the free version before upgrading to the paid version! I would definitely recommend that you should try this app!
CbusShops
Google | Lucky
5 June 22, 2020 Really great selection of styles. Makes it easy to organize and present products. Love how easy it is to customize layouts.
COCO + Ry Co.
Google | Lucky
5 June 22, 2020 This app is easy to use. The design features are very intuitive, so it was quick to pick up. The support is also very helpful and quick to respond.
ezipbra
Google | Lucky
5 June 22, 2020 Customer service is great! They helped me fix the problems in no time. I wish LayoutHub and PageFly can combine their advantages - I love LayoutHub's beginner friendly and smooth layout; I also love that PageFly allows you to modify into more details even though the learning curve is not very friendly for beginners. As long as the basic features and layouts match your needs, LayoutHub is great for quickly set up your website without many issues or the need of searching online. There are limited customizable layout options (e.g. multiple text colors/emphasis in the same paragraph; showing different layout on different devices, etc.) on LayoutHub; though their pre-made layouts are very well-designed so it's not too big a deal if you're not as obsessive with formatting as me. To compare the two page building app LayoutHub & PageFly - *LayoutHub: -Pros: User-friendly, efficient customer support, well designed layouts, Smooth building experience -Cons: Limited customization options (unless digging into codding) *PageFly: -Pros: direct integration with several essential apps in the building mode, Detailed customization options -Cons: Not user-friendly, need more programming background Overall, I prefer LayoutHub slightly more because it takes less time to build a beautiful page. But from time to time, I do wish them to have some more customization options as in PageFly.
LIZI PHOENIX
Google | Lucky
5 June 21, 2020 So much choice, even with the free version. Simple to integrate the pages onto my site. Customer service is incredibly quick to respond and completely helped me with everything I needed. Thanks so much!
ZENKO FIGHTWEAR™
Google | Lucky
5 June 21, 2020 This app helps our site's pages look much more professional. It's pretty easy to use and I wish I would have found it sooner.
Meine-Maske.de
Google | Lucky
5 June 20, 2020 Great app to work with, easy drag and drop mechanic. Brings your themes up to a new level, fully customizable to your needs. No need for expensive themes, simply build you own. Support is also very helpfull. Lucky I found it! :)
NaturesMovement®
Google | Lucky
5 June 20, 2020 Amazing APP!! and they a super helpful. highly recommend. They assist you to the point where they will do it for you :)
OMFORMO
Google | Lucky
5 June 20, 2020 The app is very helpful. I created my home page with it. Very easy to use. And the support is great - they responded quick and could help me with all my questions.
Trolley'd
Google | Lucky
5 June 20, 2020 We used this app to add additional pages to our website. There is helpful service available for troubleshooting. Layouts are slick. Highly recommend.