Store name Rating Posted Review text
JUST BRēTHE
Google | Lucky
5 July 13, 2020 Good page builder great customer support. Could use a little more custom editing functionality but besides that, they have tons of great templates to choose from so it is not an issue!
Bebuland
Google | Lucky
5 July 13, 2020 if you are starting your eCommerce this app is for you, they always help you. and its very useful, easy to use. and it has a lot of things to be discovered. I just want that you develop some ways when we want to launch a new product and we want to collet emails.
PPE Unlimited LLC
Google | Lucky
5 July 12, 2020 Emma was SUPER GREAT!! she helped me solved all the issues I was experiencing very quickly. Keep it up! Thank you
Aiana Fashion Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 July 12, 2020 Awesome costumer service even for a free account ! Still thinking to upgrade a monthly plan. Thank you!
Rheya Swim
Google | Lucky
5 July 11, 2020 Fantastic app and absolutely wonderful customer service. Could not have built my website without this.
Glyco Skincare
Google | Lucky
5 July 10, 2020 Brilliant app to design custom pages and my experience dealing with LayoutHub's customer service via their chat service was excellent on all occasions. I first tried to build a rewards page with PageFly and it was so difficult to use. I wasted a whole day and got nowhere. LayoutHub on the other had is much easier to use and I had my page up and running in a couple of hours. Highly recommend them!
DuePuntoOtto.us
Google | Lucky
5 July 10, 2020 great app, extremely helpful and kind support, great options also in the completely free account. There are many different layouts and all of them are very good looking.
Ustickerz
Google | Lucky
5 July 10, 2020 I used it to created a beautiful page , easy to use & great options love the result thnks a lot and support was fast so all good keep up
BLUEMYTH
Google | Lucky
5 July 10, 2020 This is an amazing app, pretty easy to use and comes with a lot of variations. AND MOST IMPORTANTLY THE SUPPORT IS AWESOME. Especially Emma!!!
TITAN GADGETS LTD
Google | Lucky
5 July 9, 2020 After using this app my site looks amazing, completely differerent, looks really professional, the choice and quality of sections and pages is amazing and there is extra features like wishlists. The Layouthub team are also available via live chat to help you create your website. 100% recommend
https://www.untamedfernie.com/
Google | Lucky
5 July 9, 2020 I really love the ease of this app and the customer service is amazing. Any problems or questions they reply straight away and always come up with a solution. Definitely worth the money. Very happy with the product
EvoTech
Google | Lucky
5 July 8, 2020 Fantastic! the dev team is great and i got every question answered! Would recommend to anyone that is creating a shopify store.
Iside Creazioni & Gioielli
Google | Lucky
5 July 8, 2020 I used the app to develop Landing Pages. It's very easy and quick to be used. Till an auto-save function will be implemented, remember to save your job periodically!
Mai's Secrets
Google | Lucky
5 July 8, 2020 App is great and custumer care perfect. J'utilise l'application pour ma boutique Shopify en France. Franchement l'appli est géniale et le service client ultra pro et réactif en livechat. Mon petit souci a été réglé en 1 minute. Je n'ai même pas eu le temps de tout expliquer :-) Merci LayoutHub !!!
zendez healing crystals
Google | Lucky
5 July 8, 2020 I definitely recommend downloading this app, I have to say the customer service was excellent. I had a small issue and Co Nguyen solved it so fast and even made me a video on how to create my collection pages.
My Ambedo Life
Google | Lucky
5 July 8, 2020 This app is amazing. It really made setting up my store a breeze! Their customer service reps are excellent. They are very patient and knowledgeable
BEBE MONTESSORI
Google | Lucky
5 July 7, 2020 Excellent customer service. Very useful app. I used to create amazing landing pages to get leads and it worked great, always with support of Dilys. Recommended!
Island Universe Hardware Inc.
Google | Lucky
5 July 7, 2020 I used this app to build my page, the templates are great and easy to use and edit, the most amazing things are the customer service is awesome. They are able to help you to reach as perfect a condition you wish and really being nice to solve all the questions you have. Excellent customer service and a great app to use. Really recommend for all website developer!
fluxecomm
Google | Lucky
1 July 6, 2020 SINCE I WROTE MY REVIEW ABOUT THIS APP, THEY STARTED SENDING ME EMAILS AND MESSAGES THREATENING ME AND HARASSING ME, THEY ALSO WROTE FAKE COMMENTS ABOUT MY PRODUCTS AND MY STORE I HAVE PROOFS, THEY ASKED ME TO TAKE DOWN MY REVIEW, I WONT TAKE IT DOWN. they say that they offer free plan, they let you use the app and work but when you try to save your work they ask you to upgrade in order to save which means you waste hours working for nothing
ESCADA
Google | Lucky
5 July 6, 2020 Great app with good functionalities. I haven't tried all of them yet. However, it is user-friendly and it is easy to work with. The support is quick and really helpful!
Padelcasa
Google | Lucky
5 July 6, 2020 What a great support team! Emma helped me very well with all my issues! thanks a lot guys! keep up the good work! the integration with translation lab is in the paid plan, but i does actually work, so you could definitely save money if you use this app. what do i have to say more?
Eshe Essentials
Google | Lucky
5 July 6, 2020 I'm just getting started with this venture, and I've been searching for the most user friendly app to help me get up and going without breaking my pockets, and without a huge learning curve. This app was great and the customer support is awesome. Thank you Emma and Ruby for all of the help.
bestnights
Google | Lucky
5 July 5, 2020 This is a great app, very easy to use, great customer support. Plus it integrates into store seamlessly.
Whitehead's bits & bobs
Google | Lucky
5 July 5, 2020 cant rate this app high enough easy to use and everything you need!! customer service is amazing lucy is there every step of the way to help and is very quick in her response top notch service
FIRSTWELIFT.
Google | Lucky
5 July 5, 2020 very good app to use. Easy to navigate. great customer support! Recommend even if just for free version
Gratify Nutrients
Google | Lucky
5 July 5, 2020 Amazing customer service... I needed help on a Sunday to make a small edit on the page and they assisted in 5 minutes. Super user friendly page builder even if you don't know code. Shoutout to Ruby, for amazing customer service!
Danna Motola
Google | Lucky
5 July 4, 2020 AMAZING APP! Super easy to use. If you know how to use illustrator, photoshop or even Paint (very old school), this app will be a piece of cake to you. Main themes on shopify don´t have a nice look on all of their sub-pages, and this is the sollution. Works perfectly on my site, and if that wasn't enough, support team is incredible. They are know-it-all. They help me fix the app and errors that had with other uninstalled apps. 100% recommended. Support team again, GREAT, GREAT!!
Infinitress
Google | Lucky
5 July 4, 2020 Great customer service. The pages are easy to use and look professional. They seamlessly integrate with my website and give my product pages an edge.
shopofneed
Google | Lucky
5 July 4, 2020 amazing app to install. love it.The customer service is amazing.They are always ready to help you.I would definetly recommend it.
Podi Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 July 3, 2020 I am so impressed with this app. It is so easy to use, and the UX has been well thought out. You can't go wrong! The templates really take your store to the next level. I wanted my site to be unique, and LayoutHub allows me to do this. The support team have been fantastic to deal with, especially Dilys. She has been a superstar! Your team should be super proud of your product! Thanks, guys!