Store name Rating Posted Review text
Amoreblu
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 20, 2020 love it! so easy to use, many layout styles to choose from, and their customer service is amazing:),
avafarm888
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 19, 2020 Best app The staff are very helpful, worth it I have 3 website using this apps and Its working perfectly I love this app
Little Wolves
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 19, 2020 Great customer service, replied within a few hours to my query. Helps me build out awesome pages for my store.
Kit & Joe Clothing
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 19, 2020 I used this app to create my own contact us and about us page. It was a really easy app to use and also the customer service to help amend areas is exceptional. Couldn't recommend this app and their support team enough!!
binexpres
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 19, 2020 Buenos días acabo de instalar la aplicación, despues de algunos pequeños problemas de instalación me ayudaron personalmente nada de maquinas, perfecto por todo y rápido, " MUCHAS GRACIAS DILYS "
Estado Natural
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 19, 2020 Incredible online support. Every time I have encounter an issue, the online support has solved it within minutes!
Holy Bubbles
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 19, 2020 The Online Customer Service is really helpful and fast, I was call for help at 2AM(HK time), that I got immediate responses, great for night time workers. The layout is great and simple, while it's limited style for free plan but surely enough for use! Enjoy using the app!
Petbiz
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 19, 2020 Looks great and easy to use. It has some quirks but support was extremely responsive and resolved my issue within 5 mins after opening the chat. Absolutely recommend
Uniqwa Collections
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 18, 2020 Not only does this app perform exactly as promised but the support team (shoutout to Dilys) for this app is outstanding! We using multiple apps for our Shopify store; LayoutHub Easy Page Builder has by far offered the best speed and efficiency of support.
TOUCHBeauty
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 18, 2020 Template is very good, can be freely edited to generate pages, encountered problems could be solved in a timely manner online.
TheCocoCurls
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 18, 2020 I'm building a page and love it so far! Live support is so helpful and they go out of their way to help me build my page! The app is also really good and easy to use. Thank you Layout Hub!
Something To Wear
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 18, 2020 I've been using this app for about 4-5 months and being that it's so easy & straight forward, i never had a need to contact customer service until just now! Have to say, i am very happy and quite impressed with the way my issue was handled. I had a very slight problem (that most people wouldn't even notice but it bothered me) and support was able to fix it in a matter of minutes! Thank you so much, Dilys!
Flexi Riem®
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 18, 2020 I have been testing a couple of the Page Builders here in the Shopify App Store. And this one came out to be the best for me. Even better than the Shogun. Its the most user friendly. Very nice templates ready to go. I did had my concerns in the start because it would't upload correctly but customer service was great and took care of it. Plus the free plan is just awesome if you are starting out! Highly recommend!
Pappedpets
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 18, 2020 Great useful app, ideal for creating unique pages and the support team is so helpful , i had an issues and they fixed it straight away. Thanks
LK’s Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 18, 2020 This is a great app, I use it all the time to change my websites lay out! Their customer service is #1 I always get a response within minutes and they are always so willing to help. Thank you guys, I really enjoy using your app!!!
Banana.Mylk
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 17, 2020 I was having difficulty changing certain elements. Ruby helped me by doing the back end code changes for me. She has been so helpful. It is great to have a help desk that actually helps and gets things done for you. Congrats on a great app, and even better staff.
Flowers LM
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 17, 2020 Had an issue with the preview and got through to the customer support quickly and the issue was sorted promptly.
Moonlyunderwear
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 17, 2020 Great app and awesome support! They were really efficient with my issues and super friendly. I recommend!
ONSEN SECRET
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 17, 2020 I used this app to create custom landing pages for products. It has stunning visuals so it was easy to make it look great. Support team was on time, helpful, and they are reason enough to use this app, great design and usability are just bonus here :)
The Butcher's Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 17, 2020 Ottima assistenza, rapida e cordiale. L'app è semplice e intuitiva, e i template sono facili da modificare.
Hella Clean Candles
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 17, 2020 This is the best for creating beautiful layouts without having to code. The support team is so prompt and instead of sending you instructions of how to fix your issues, they go out of their way to fix it for it! Super awesome!
LoneStar Tracking LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 16, 2020 Support is outstanding. So far, I am very pleased with the quality of the pages and the support I have received when I have needed help. I will update the review once I get a few more pages under my belt.
atglasstaupo
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 16, 2020 Great app, very useful, fast and efficient loadin and great support, recommend to anyone who needs a better layout builder on shopify
Cyclery Studio Australia
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 15, 2020 Excellent app, and easy to use and create professional looking pages. saves time, the templates are also responsive
bouchien
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 15, 2020 I used this app and help me to get a good product page. x3 of sells and increased my conversion rate
My T-shirt Wardrobe
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 15, 2020 Very happy with this app. Lots of features and when things weren't quite the way I wanted them to be, support was really helpful in changing it for me. Amazing help
AJAKA Bolivia
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 15, 2020 The app is really helpful and really straightforward. The staff responded after only 10 minutes and apologized for delay even when i was expecting it to be days. Sometimes it bugs out and there are glitches but overall really good app!
Techno-deals
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 14, 2020 WoW ! Le service est super et très rapide , il ont réussi à résoudre mon problème en même pas 1 heure , je conseil énormément cet app , elle va très bien pour développer des page de site web ! Merci à l’équipe !
The Cosmetic Department
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 14, 2020 App is great. I was able to build 2 great pages on the Free account. Support very fast and efficient. Thank you
ownboard
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 14, 2020 Great App! Really helping me to finish my store, and the support team is very nice also patiently to help me solve the issues.