Store name Rating Posted Review text
ImmYOUnity. All rights reserved.
Google | Lucky
5 June 2, 2020 This is the first site I've ever built with shopify. LayoutHub made it incredibly easy to build a beautiful site. it does take a little time to figure out how to navigate their tools, but once you get a feel for it, you can design pages quickly. Their support team is super helpful and resolved issues that I could not figure out myself. I would highly recommend this tool.
theecomaniac
Google | Lucky
5 June 1, 2020 Amazing customer service! We had issues with our landing page and got in touch with the team through live chat - they solved it for us within a heartbeat!
1st Class Bags
Google | Lucky
5 June 1, 2020 I use Layout Hub on all of my Shopify sites. I love the customer service. I use Layout Hub on all of my Shopify sites. I love the customer service.
Myconic
Google | Lucky
5 June 1, 2020 Really nice app, and super fast contactservice! You can create amazing content for your website! 5 stars for me!
Happo Mask
Google | Lucky
5 May 31, 2020 impressive support response.. in 5 mins at midnight on a sunday.. app works perfectly, really intuitive.
Milesell
Google | Lucky
5 May 30, 2020 Fast support They are also very good at calming their angry customers :) Nice app - Must Try The price is cheap
nesunbest
Google | Lucky
5 May 29, 2020 Great support! Tool is easy to work with, even for someone non-technical like me. I can recommend this for anyone who don't know much about coding.
mytoonces
Google | Lucky
5 May 29, 2020 Superfast coding. Great service and layouts! The customer service reps are always online and give great service.
Supearior™
Google | Lucky
5 May 29, 2020 Their support is top-notch. Had an issue with some CSS code that was written and they fixed it in less than 5 minutes. Can't recommend enough.
cannaves oliva
Google | Lucky
5 May 28, 2020 Wonderful customer support!! Goes above and beyond to help integrate necessary features onto your pages when you can't figure it out yourself! Their development team is readily available for hands-on help to perfect every element of your website! Makes building an amazing website so easy & seamless!
VenderKart
Google | Lucky
5 May 28, 2020 This is a really good application, it helped me build my pages very easily and effectively. I really liked the support team. They are very active and helpful.
WineLobby
Google | Lucky
5 May 28, 2020 Dilys helped me with my fonts within minutes! Great app & very easy to use. 5* with all these reviews is not a daily thing for an app..! These guys are serious! Thank you!
Felman
Google | Lucky
5 May 28, 2020 great support and many functionalities. Keep up the good work guys! Definetly recommend this great app!
Bionoble
Google | Lucky
5 May 28, 2020 Superbe app avec un service client très disponible et ultra pro. Les différentes options proposées sont très variées et donnent un look très pro au site. Je recommande à 100% !
Woven Peace
Google | Lucky
5 May 27, 2020 Great for showcasing blogs! Free version is great to get an idea of the capabilities of the add on!
TOTAL-PPE
Google | Lucky
5 May 27, 2020 Nice and simple app to use with great features and awesome support! Can't recommend this app enough
Glam House Fabrics
Google | Lucky
5 May 27, 2020 I love this app! their support is amazing, and the team of the app are so helpful, I encourage everyone to try this app, Thank you!
DEINE
Google | Lucky
5 May 27, 2020 A bit confusing at first, but quite nice to have once you figure it out. Don't hesitate to contact support as they are very quick at responding, kind, and helpful with any issues.
BOZ FITNESS
Google | Lucky
5 May 26, 2020 Perfect for those with little coding skill/knowledge. Greate if you want to be able to be a bit more creative with your designs. Also great customer service! HIghly recommended :)
Petruly
Google | Lucky
5 May 25, 2020 10/10! Fast response and really easy to use. I would definitely recommend this app for a startup business!
Curiouser Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 May 25, 2020 This has been extremely helpful in creating my website, I have gone through 20 themes trying to find one theme that had all the features and layout etc. I wish I had found this sooner! and support is extremely helpful and quick!!
Cakey Cakes
Google | Lucky
5 May 25, 2020 I highly recommend this app. My layouts look more professional and the support is very good and efficient in helping me solve my issues. Thank you.
Vendo Digital Marketing
Google | Lucky
5 May 25, 2020 Really good customer support, fast and responsive. I got the helped I needed and it really helped. I recommend it.
Carly's Cases
Google | Lucky
5 May 25, 2020 Where do I begin to describe Dilyn.. She's kind, patient and extremely helpful! She helped me so much with my store. Not only did she fix the problem for me, she took videos teaching me how to fix it myself! 100/10 customer service and hands down best app on Shopify!
3rd Base Urban Online
Google | Lucky
4 May 25, 2020 Good and solid page builder. The App has great support and is definitely worth a try. They offer multiple pages as part of the free option with loads of content blocks to create a stunning and beautiful page, landing page, etc.
I Am Jolee
Google | Lucky
5 May 25, 2020 Love it! It really makes my site come to life. I needed to add a few more pages and this app saved my website!
Bikee France
Google | Lucky
5 May 24, 2020 This is super clean and easy to use, not too expensive but truly powerful to build an amazing looking page. And the support is always there to help you through the live chat, and super cool too! An easy recommend app to personalize your pages.
Turmenic
Google | Lucky
5 May 23, 2020 Best customer support i've ever seen with an app, like for real they're awesome and they answer fast, the app is amazing, you should really give it a shot, it's worth every penny
Aperture Photography
Google | Lucky
5 May 23, 2020 This app is very useful for making additional pages for your website. It is a massive improvement over the default Shopify page editor. The setup has a few occasional bugs, but the support team is amazing and they are always happy to help fix any problems you have and improve the system for you. I am very impressed and am glad that I downloaded.
Invincible
Google | Lucky
5 May 23, 2020 The girls that have helped me have been very sweet and helpful. They've always helped me solve my issues in a timely manner. Other than a possible time difference, I have been able to resolve all my questions. They have been very patient and kind, and gone above and beyond to guide me every step of the way!