Store name Rating Posted Review text
Les WOLAM
Google | Lucky
5 June 12, 2020 Really good help support. The support respond to you quickly and they are effective. you just have to ask your question and wait few minutes until the problem is solved. That's perfect. Furthermore, the support is working by a chat which is better and easier than by mail. Thank you to all the team =)
PrecisionSpoon
Google | Lucky
5 June 12, 2020 Great app would highly recommend it. Customer service is great as well and very responsive. 5 out of 5 for sure!
Hanuk Design
Google | Lucky
5 June 11, 2020 LayoutHub has some nice features for webpages. I also really like that they help customize the look really quick!
Hanitise
Google | Lucky
5 June 11, 2020 The team behind LayoutHub have been a fantastic help and were quick to respond to any and all queries I had. Thank you
Tweedmill Shopping Outlet
Google | Lucky
5 June 11, 2020 Best layout editor i have used so far. Did everything i needed it to and the support was fantastic.
WalkAndWardrobe
Google | Lucky
5 June 11, 2020 This App changed the whole aspect of my website ! Super easy to use, I'm so glad I found it ! I highly recommend it !
Afasports
Google | Lucky
5 June 9, 2020 awesome app, easy to use and design friendly. customer service also very nice. both free and pro is good n easy to integrate into my shopify theme.
NERM GEAR
Google | Lucky
5 June 9, 2020 I just installed the app. It has the product page in the exact way that I want. Very active customer support. Dilys from customer support is the best!
DESIGNERS CANDY
Google | Lucky
5 June 9, 2020 I've been searching for an easy page building app to help me create pages with sub-collections on them. This was by far the easiest app that I've found to use. The support I needed was fast and effective. Great app! Great support!
Unimaker
Google | Lucky
4 June 8, 2020 We enjoyed the customer support. Some functionalities in theme works sometimes and sometimes they don't work.
Clubcoffeebean
Google | Lucky
5 June 7, 2020 Very easy app. I used this app more times. I hope you will use again after 1st time used. Recommended it..
Re:Source Skin
Google | Lucky
5 June 6, 2020 I used this app to create extra dynamic pages for the website I was building, it has flexibility to add in various formats of content, all designed to make your Shopify look further more enticing than the basic Shopify style.
Palace Beauty Galleria
Google | Lucky
5 June 6, 2020 I used this app to help me doing build pages about faqs, privacy pages The customer service was so good and it was so convenient because I had all the services I needed. I'll try to use it more often.
Set Design Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 June 5, 2020 Updated Review: The Support team is AMAZING!!! I do not leave reviews however the service and support I have received over the past few days has truly been exceptional and deserves merit!! The support team has worked around the clock to assist me in personalizing this theme to my specifics and are very willing to help on the back end. Their service is quick and the staff is very kind! Great app and great support to back it up! Don't miss out on the opportunity to create the perfect look for your store! Truly Amazing the flexibility that the app provides. Base templates are plentiful and there are numerous customization options to adjust specific details on your page. Customer support is also very helpful and directly available through their messenger app.
Kartier Nord
Google | Lucky
5 June 5, 2020 I have started using this app for the last few days, I love the look of my pages, very intuitive and customizable. I had an issue and customer support are very quick and also they explain very well how to solve the issues. Thanks
Astrum Wine Cellars
Google | Lucky
5 June 5, 2020 I really like this app, it is very easy to use and there is always someone ready in chat to help you with any questions you have. I would like a little more flexibilty in the page builder but perhaps I dont have that because I am using the free version. Anyway, I would recommend it to those looking to build extra pages
Mariposa By L
Google | Lucky
5 June 5, 2020 I recently found this app while I was looking for a contact me page app and I'm so glad I came across this app. It's super easy to use and they super nice and easy to talk and helped me fixed a small problem I had relatively fast. And I now have an FAQ, Contact me, and about me page with them. definitely would recommend!
De Salaat Gids
Google | Lucky
5 June 4, 2020 Great service! they do everything to help you. Send them a message and you will be helped immediately!
EKOLUV
Google | Lucky
5 June 3, 2020 I downloaded this app to use their "collection" templates and finally I used several more of their templates. Very easy to use and user support REMARKABLE: fast, efficient, nice. I recommend it!
danslesoleil
Google | Lucky
5 June 3, 2020 Really helpful service so far. Responded within the hour and did the fix for me plus gave me feedback on store when asked :)
Heavy Metal Safe Supply Co. LLC
Google | Lucky
5 June 2, 2020 We used this app to create a custom About Us page. The customer service via chat was very responsive and super helpful when it came to helping us make small tweaks in order to get the outcome we desired.
ImmYOUnity. All rights reserved.
Google | Lucky
5 June 2, 2020 This is the first site I've ever built with shopify. LayoutHub made it incredibly easy to build a beautiful site. it does take a little time to figure out how to navigate their tools, but once you get a feel for it, you can design pages quickly. Their support team is super helpful and resolved issues that I could not figure out myself. I would highly recommend this tool.
theecomaniac
Google | Lucky
5 June 1, 2020 Amazing customer service! We had issues with our landing page and got in touch with the team through live chat - they solved it for us within a heartbeat!
1st Class Bags
Google | Lucky
5 June 1, 2020 I use Layout Hub on all of my Shopify sites. I love the customer service. I use Layout Hub on all of my Shopify sites. I love the customer service.
Myconic
Google | Lucky
5 June 1, 2020 Really nice app, and super fast contactservice! You can create amazing content for your website! 5 stars for me!
Happo Mask
Google | Lucky
5 May 31, 2020 impressive support response.. in 5 mins at midnight on a sunday.. app works perfectly, really intuitive.
Milesell
Google | Lucky
5 May 30, 2020 Fast support They are also very good at calming their angry customers :) Nice app - Must Try The price is cheap
nesunbest
Google | Lucky
5 May 29, 2020 Great support! Tool is easy to work with, even for someone non-technical like me. I can recommend this for anyone who don't know much about coding.
mytoonces
Google | Lucky
5 May 29, 2020 Superfast coding. Great service and layouts! The customer service reps are always online and give great service.
Supearior™
Google | Lucky
5 May 29, 2020 Their support is top-notch. Had an issue with some CSS code that was written and they fixed it in less than 5 minutes. Can't recommend enough.