Store name Rating Posted Review text
paraplu-art
Google | Lucky
5 May 10, 2020 hey! im a new user. and the app is so easy to use! the support is zmzaing. answered me right away ans fixed everything, i really reccomend:))
Let's Talk Coaching
Google | Lucky
5 May 9, 2020 Honestly, this app is amazing and the support team is even more amazing. I can't thank them enough for transforming my website and their help along the way!
Luxy Moon
Google | Lucky
5 May 8, 2020 Good customer service agent! They helped me fix an erro within 1 mins! Even though my current plan is free.
Key International
Google | Lucky
5 May 8, 2020 I had some problems connecting pages and they solved those step by step! It was very helpful and I am so happy about their service.
Wi-Fi Hero
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2020 exactly what I was looking for! I spent the last month learning Shopify interface ins and outs, when I tried diferent page building apps they all had their own interface. yes they were more Customizable than shopify but also way more complicated and learning a new interface all over again just seems like such a big hassle. LayoutHub solves just that, its interface is like Shopify's, only better. took me about 5 minutes to get the hang of it as it is so similar to Shopify. and the costumer support is outstanding! they don't have bots replying scripted answers. there are actual employees who respond quickly and solve your issues on the spot. they actually have been so kind to solve code issues that were left over by other apps. they also gave me tips on how to improve my store. in conclusion, get this app!
Pillars of Proverbs
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2020 My experience with the application so far has been very positive. The support has been great in answering my questions and helped me better understand how to make the changes myself moving forward.
CHARLO INTERIORS
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2020 i like this app because has great customer service. Wish they had more flexibility with moving things around.
HappyPawShop
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2020 A blessing when it comes to building our webshop! Great templates & blocks with an easy option to edit within the code. I know nothing about coding but the customer service is there for you :)
Trinity Speedwear
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2020 A really amazing company and app. The guys here are really attentive to feedback and comments and willing to help in order to make our website (and their the app) better as it goes along. App itself takes a little bit to understand its nuances but once you get the hang of it and understand what it can and cannot do its a great addition. Looking fwd to working with the devs on new stuff.
Big Badda Boom
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2020 i originally gave a bad review but since then i have received excellent and fast customer service it was just an issue with one layout so i am now happy and editing as we speak very easy to use excellent customer service
Hairfix
Google | Lucky
5 May 1, 2020 Really easy to use, and great service as well. Would recommend if you want to jazz up pages on your site or make some lovely product / collection pages.
phasat
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2020 The service is very good,and sovle my problem in time and patiently.Love this app, I recommand it!Hope the APP get better
snuzone
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2020 For all who are looking for an easy going page builder you can't go wrong with it. They have beautiful designed templates and blocks. Btw their customer service is really impressive!
Kalmaya
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2020 Customer service is very fast and has fixed all issues I've brought up so far. There are still some kinks to work out, but they've been more than capable in making the app better with every use.
Novaliv
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2020 Great app for customizable sections and pages. We're using it to build "About" and similar sections. The only thing is (and I know I can't ask for much as we're currently using the free option) there are some bumps in terms of code that we've been struggling a little with. But other than that, this is a very useful app!
FortPad™ - Mobile Electronics
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2020 Great app and easy to use. Makes your store look more professional an buyer appealing. Support is great as well. Dily's is always there to answer any questions that i have no matter how dumb they get. Thanks Layout Hub!
Faiola Tile
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2020 Love the app, lets me easily customize any page i want to create, and the support is quick and helful!
BabyBookBaskets.com
Google | Lucky
5 April 27, 2020 The customer service team is extremely helpful and has helped fix all of my issues quickly. There are some things that are a little hard to navigate, but overall it has been a great tool to add some nice looking pages to my website.
The Helix Store
Google | Lucky
5 April 27, 2020 i really like this app! i love the templates they haveit was very easy to use. customer service was very helpful in resolving my problem and answering any questions.
Aarohana EcoSocial Developments
Google | Lucky
5 April 27, 2020 I used the free version which allows 3 pages. It was very simple and offered good options to create the pages. I was stuck at how to publish/integrate the pages to an existing theme. Dilys from their chat support was very prompt and cooperative in helping me out resolve all my questions. Great work guys!
Da Kine's Kava
Google | Lucky
5 April 27, 2020 This is a great app! It's fairly straightforward and easy to use. Customer service is amazing and they've done a great job of helping me with my hundreds of questions.
Alocity
Google | Lucky
5 April 27, 2020 Great app, and even better customer service! I had a request for a specific slider and they worked on creating it for my page. Recommend it for all extra layouts for your page.
CognitiveCanineCo
Google | Lucky
5 April 26, 2020 A great app with a free plan and fantastic customer support when required. Would definitely recommend.
EBBMBEAUTY
Google | Lucky
5 April 25, 2020 I used this app for my shopify store. It is very easy to use and design. Great customer service. Hope to see more layout designs and more features.
DPItalia
Google | Lucky
5 April 24, 2020 I've just started using and exploring this app, but so far so good, great app and great customer service, super fast and responsive!
ultrateebrand
Google | Lucky
5 April 23, 2020 I used this app to create FAQ page and to add additional blocks to my product pages. I enjoyed using it, it is so straight forward and user friendly. I love their library showing exactly what to expect, really awesome! I am not a tech person at all, but I can say that this app is really easy to use. Customer service is super fast, helpful and friendly. I'd definitely recommend installing the app.
Toni & Tucker Co
Google | Lucky
5 April 23, 2020 This app is everything I needed. First off I love the template styles and variety. They were completely correct at how fast you create new pages. The Support team is amazing, Dilys helped me get everything running smoothly and I feel like I have the best homepage I have had since I began. Just a few slight glitches when uploading too many pics into the upload folder from my desktop ( when I tried to add to many at a time, there was a delay in seeing them) but all I had to do was save and refresh the page and things were great! Thank you for this app!! I have been waiting for one just like this, easy and beautifully layouts!
moltenshop
Google | Lucky
5 April 22, 2020 i've only just started tinkering with this app, and i love it already :) super responsive customer service too!
fitnessespana
Google | Lucky
5 April 22, 2020 I used this app to design my landing page and it's awesome. I had some problems while using it but they helped me instantly making it so much easier.
Babybrot
Google | Lucky
5 April 21, 2020 Great layouts and super easy to handle as it is similar to the Shopify experience. I had some technical difficulties in the end but Dilys was really supportive and the problem was solved over night. Keep up the good work!!