Store name Rating Posted Review text
Let's Knit
Google | Lucky
5 March 18, 2020 My experience with this app is so good so far! I was need some sections and FAQ page without basic knowledge of coding. Although I was stuck in some settings, thanks to support team (especially Dilys), I was able to make changes I wanted! Highly recommended.
Tribal Stitch
Google | Lucky
5 March 17, 2020 The support is amazing!! Genuinely going above and beyond. Very rare to find these days. Thank you for a great app and great support.
biggirlvibes
Google | Lucky
5 March 17, 2020 I love this app but I wish the designed layouts were all equally customizable. I am someone who really enjoys customization and while I feel that this aspect has improved on some layouts it is not the same for all. I am also someone who likes some things from one layout and some from others and I like to mix and match the design blocks. I find that it is difficult to figure out how to mix and match AND still try to customize to make things uniform. Please add more layouts and design blocks for the collections page.
TheNobleNarwhal
Google | Lucky
5 March 16, 2020 I used this app to build my product and article pages, it was very versatile and made it very easy to modify pages!
Norfolk Exotics
Google | Lucky
5 March 16, 2020 This app is very easy to use. The designs and templates are very nice with unlimited ability to customize.
Forneta
Google | Lucky
5 March 15, 2020 As a beginner with Shopify and e-commerce platforms in general, LayoutHub has been a dream come true. Its incredibly easy to use and the support is unmatched. The pricepoint is also ridiculously fair, especially when compared to other page builders, and it performs better than the more expensive apps I've tried. You won't regret getting this app!
PREDDY-O
Google | Lucky
5 March 13, 2020 Very good and it is very easy to use you don't need to know any coding at all, the layouts are simple and clean easy integrated to your Shopify store and if you run into any problems customer support is very good, customer support Worker Duly was fast and excellent, I want to say thank you to her. and if you don't believe me and check out my store https://preddyo.com/
Mask Club
Google | Lucky
5 March 13, 2020 Easy to use and very pratical. Got really nothing else to say because im still using it and I gess we will see.
CFDFpromo
Google | Lucky
5 March 13, 2020 Great app, really easy to use ! Great customer service and support ! Everything is crisp and clear. It really is straightforward, drag and attach. Love it The free version works really well too!
The Collection NNT
Google | Lucky
5 March 13, 2020 I loved it , messaged Yuna within 1 minute she responded and helped me within 5 minutes , Lovely staff and very effective its amazing
土と根
Google | Lucky
5 March 12, 2020 残念ながら日本語対応はまだしていませんが、チャットのお問い合わせがとにかく早くてびっくりしました。 途中間違えて日本語でメッセージを送ってしまった時に、すかさず日本語で返してくる対応力。 いくつかのLP作成ページを検討してますが、この会社はかなり安心できますね。
Joshua Lloyd
Google | Lucky
4 March 11, 2020 LayoutHub is extremely easy to use and has great assets included within, unfortunately if you run a larger business size it can become rather expensive for enough pages.
Exphixa
Google | Lucky
5 March 11, 2020 i've already tryed a lot of pages builders apps and this apps is the bestTry this for free or for $27.40 clearly the best build page
Ninth Nation
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2020 This is a new app, so you will have to bare with them. But it is totally worth it! After finding a few bugs, I decided to look at a few other page builders, but nothing compared to this one. The customer service is unbeatable. They will work with you on every problem you have until they have sorted them out. They are extremely friendly and easy to talk to. No problem is too big for them. I am finding little bugs for them to put right. But this is good news! I have the patience, and am happy to help so other customers can run smoothly :) I think this is a wonderful app, and just what is needed to make a website less 'shopified'. I can't wait for them to add more blocks so I can play. I would like to see a social block, that would be nice at the moment. But all in all, I highly recommend this app! And don't worry about any little problems you find, they fix everything you need done really quickly. Just install it, you won't regret it. :)
Reveal Earth
Google | Lucky
5 March 5, 2020 Best customer support experience I've ever had. Yuna is a the Queen of customer service. she gave me incredible feedback on my store and I'm very grateful. Thank you Yuna and LayoutHub!
Vitality-express
Google | Lucky
5 March 5, 2020 J'attends toujours qu'on m'aide, on m'a promis de l'aide il y à deux jour, et le problème est entrain d'être résolu, bon service à l'écris, et réactifs. Niveau developpement, encore deux trois bugs divers mais c'est tout à fait utilisable.
ATOPIA BRAND
Google | Lucky
5 March 3, 2020 Good. Support girl (Lucy) helps on everything you need. It also works well on pagespeed so perfect
WOBDESIGN.co
Google | Lucky
5 March 3, 2020 I am not technical so I am searching for apps that can help me built a webshop that still looks good but is easy for me. Layout hub is super easy to use for me, it is simple but with many options! If you want something changed or different you can contact them and someone responds super fast! I would recommend this app for everyone!
Ekotige
Google | Lucky
5 March 1, 2020 I love the app, works perfect to me, anytime I have a question, the support is here to help and answer, they are nice, professional and reactive.
livenayad
Google | Lucky
2 Feb. 28, 2020 This app won't let me customize the page. I couldn't add any section as my preference once I choose a template.
Hoodie Co
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 27, 2020 bit glitchy but once u contact support they fix it in the next update. very nice people and super helpful
The Islamic Decor
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 27, 2020 Support is very efficient and if you any issues they will help you to solve immediately. Keep it up!!
forthepeopleclothing
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 27, 2020 This app makes it very simple to design your website. No coding required. The layouts are nice and clear. Very friendly staff that responds quickly.
Bookibuy
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 24, 2020 great costumer service in less than 5 min i got answer for my question , i see is a good APP and easy to use, thank you
fandeBags
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 24, 2020 This is my first time using LayoutHub and I found everything beyond my expectations. I'm really grateful for the staff who provided me with everything I wanted it especially Lucy, she was very helpful and patient. Thank you, Lucy, for everything you've done to me today. 10 stars instead for the app and for Lucy too
Beef Octane
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 24, 2020 Yuna's support LayoutHub was absolutely amazing. She helped addressed a couple of issues immediately, even after I overwrote her custom coding several times. Definitely made me feel confident with upgrading my subscription plan after receiving amazing support. Yuna deserves a raise! Thx Yuna!!
Yoreup
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 23, 2020 Customer support is great! This is from a perspective of someone who deleted the app (it's not them, it's me) I asked for the code to be removed from my site, and they removed it promptly! Even though I wasn’t a customer, they helped me out, which speaks volumes for them!
baby-diaper-bag.com
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 23, 2020 This app is amazing!!! everytime i needed help, they were extremely helpful, Jalal, Yuna and lucy, you guys rock!!! keep it up!
Floofer co
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 23, 2020 GREAT CUSTOMER SUPPORT. While I had multiple issues with creating a product page, I was always given quick and helpful customer support. While there are some small issues with the layouts, you can rely on the staff to help create a page that works for you.
Official Latvian Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 21, 2020 LayoutHub is one of the best layout builders apps on the market. It's simple to understand for everyone with easy drag and drop function and even possibility to edit the code yourself if needed so it makes it possible to adjust it all how you want. We stumbled upon this as our shop is using shopify Minimal theme and we needed the product page to look more elegant and have the images in carousel and this makes it possible with few clicks, plus it adds great recommendation block on the bottom too and many more options to choose from how you want the page to look. And huge thanks to person from support - Yuna, she helped us to do some quick fixes and now its even more better. Thanks and recomended to anyone who wants theyre shop to look better in few clicks.