Store name Rating Posted Review text
BebeRoad Baby
Google | Lucky
5 March 31, 2020 The App was great!!! you can set up the template for all products in one minute! The support was amazing, fast reply and it solved all my problems!!! Love it!
Wilkii Planner
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2020 By far the best page builder I have used for my Shopify page. The customer service and development team is very responsive! The quality of my site has improved. Lifetime user.
Cosmetics 2 Go
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2020 Absolutely amazing! I've used other page builders but Layout Hub offers more than the rest are offering. You can even insert blocks at the top or bottom of any page of Shopify ie. Product, Blog, Page, and Collections. This app offers amazing templates and functionalities and you can get these both on the FREE plan and paid ones (They charge fairly cheap compared to their competitors). Respect and Praise to the Developers. Best, Bragg Design Studio x Cosmetics2Go
Vitaful
Google | Lucky
5 March 29, 2020 This is a must have app to create product page and regular pages. Very easy to customize as they have many templates to chose from, and they also have a great support team that's SUPER responsive to any customization you need!
Phonecaser
Google | Lucky
5 March 29, 2020 Excellent application! Friendly customer services. You must have this application. It is very easy to use.
Hatch Poultry Farms, LLC
Google | Lucky
5 March 29, 2020 Switched over to shopify from wordpress.. Needed a good page builder and LayoutHub is the BEST out there. Yes it costs money but i can assure you it is well worth it!
オフィス・セイケ
Google | Lucky
5 March 28, 2020 Managing the pages was one of our many challenges in our store design and this app really changed the approach. We would like to thank Dilys, the support at desk, for answering our questions and solving issues we had.
allamericancoffeeclub
Google | Lucky
5 March 27, 2020 Good customer service
Whitekr
Google | Lucky
5 March 26, 2020 The best page builder in the shopify store, very simple and intuitive to use. Very fast and helpfull customer support.
VisualTimmy
Google | Lucky
5 March 26, 2020 Support is fantastic! They helped get my 3rd party review app integrated and functional. They also adjusted some CSS to make it look nicer. The setup for the app was easy and it saved me hours of trying to mess with liquid code. I now have the custom product page that I wanted to have, and it looks amazing. Thanks layouthub. (I'm on the free trial of the $9 subscription)
Stormy Shopping
Google | Lucky
5 March 26, 2020 One thing that I think every customer desires is to find a product that meets the requirements they need and with a good customer support service that is always ready to solve all the problems. customer. And LayoutHub has actually done both. I came across this app accidentally when I was struggling with my website design. You know it, if you don't have the knowledge of graphic design, your design will be extremely arduous. However, nowadays the design has become very simple and popular. But because they are so popular, you become bewildered when you don't know which is the best choice for you. I tried a lot of apps before until I stopped at LayoutHub. I really like this software because it has all the features needed for an inexperienced person like me who can build a website that can be said to be professional. With just a few mouse clicks, you get what you want. If you don't believe what I say, you only need to spend a few minutes to experience it for yourself. I believe you will like it the same way I do. Besides, I want to talk a little bit about the user support team. I can assure you that they are efficient and professional people. Always be ready to give you valuable advice to solve your problems. Too great to put into words.
GameSup
Google | Lucky
5 March 25, 2020 Finally solved my Contact page with this app. Very user friendly and offers wide variety of functions and page options as well. Thanks!
morshopping.com
Google | Lucky
5 March 24, 2020 I used layout Hub to design a few of my pages and my conversion rate improved significantly. I can't thank the team enough for the continuous support they have provided. Would surely recommend it to anyone planning to upgrade their page layout.
ASHLEE LAUREN
Google | Lucky
5 March 21, 2020 BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER! Please if you are having any difficulty with anything, just press the live chat - DON'T JUST LEAVE A BAD REVIEW! This app cannot work perfectly with all themes so please just contact them first. Yuna adapted my whole page (and i'm a very fussy graphic designer) and it looks amazing, i'm beyond happy. Thank you for helping me on a Saturday!! I'd give them 10 stars if i could. Highly recommend.
Garipalli
Google | Lucky
5 March 21, 2020 Just started today and it works really smoothly. The user experience is easy and you can build pages in minutes. Also asked for help throught the live chat on a weekend and they provided support beyond expectation!
wodobsessed.com
Google | Lucky
5 March 21, 2020 The app is fantastic, lots of options for different pages and fully customizable. The support is 5 stars with out a doubt. I would give them 10 if I could! I had a small issue and their support was incredibly fast and friendly and they were able to solve the issue very quickly! I highly recommend using this app. It is super user friendly just like the support you receive.
BlinkerGreen Computer Eyewear
Google | Lucky
5 March 19, 2020 It's a nice app, easy to use and great value for money. Very efficient help desk, with a quick response. I had small issues with the mobile version, but they were sorted pretty fast by support.
Espiral Works
Google | Lucky
4 March 19, 2020 The app is good and speeds up the development of pages if you stick to their defaults, support is very responsive. The app overall still needs some fine-tuning but is recommended.
TYH London
Google | Lucky
5 March 18, 2020 I used this app as I wanted to only make one page (FAQ page) but it was SO easy to use and the team are SO helpful that I ended up upgrading my plan and making three more pages with them. It is really really easy to use...I would highly recommend and the team literally help you out with anything and everything. Definitely worth it for the paid plan!! My website now looks so much better than I did..I've managed to add in things I didn't realise I needed until I used this app :)
Let's Knit
Google | Lucky
5 March 18, 2020 My experience with this app is so good so far! I was need some sections and FAQ page without basic knowledge of coding. Although I was stuck in some settings, thanks to support team (especially Dilys), I was able to make changes I wanted! Highly recommended.
Tribal Stitch
Google | Lucky
5 March 17, 2020 The support is amazing!! Genuinely going above and beyond. Very rare to find these days. Thank you for a great app and great support.
biggirlvibes
Google | Lucky
5 March 17, 2020 I love this app but I wish the designed layouts were all equally customizable. I am someone who really enjoys customization and while I feel that this aspect has improved on some layouts it is not the same for all. I am also someone who likes some things from one layout and some from others and I like to mix and match the design blocks. I find that it is difficult to figure out how to mix and match AND still try to customize to make things uniform. Please add more layouts and design blocks for the collections page.
TheNobleNarwhal
Google | Lucky
5 March 16, 2020 I used this app to build my product and article pages, it was very versatile and made it very easy to modify pages!
Norfolk Exotics
Google | Lucky
5 March 16, 2020 This app is very easy to use. The designs and templates are very nice with unlimited ability to customize.
Forneta
Google | Lucky
5 March 15, 2020 As a beginner with Shopify and e-commerce platforms in general, LayoutHub has been a dream come true. Its incredibly easy to use and the support is unmatched. The pricepoint is also ridiculously fair, especially when compared to other page builders, and it performs better than the more expensive apps I've tried. You won't regret getting this app!
PREDDY-O
Google | Lucky
5 March 13, 2020 Very good and it is very easy to use you don't need to know any coding at all, the layouts are simple and clean easy integrated to your Shopify store and if you run into any problems customer support is very good, customer support Worker Duly was fast and excellent, I want to say thank you to her. and if you don't believe me and check out my store https://preddyo.com/
Mask Club
Google | Lucky
5 March 13, 2020 Easy to use and very pratical. Got really nothing else to say because im still using it and I gess we will see.
CFDFpromo
Google | Lucky
5 March 13, 2020 Great app, really easy to use ! Great customer service and support ! Everything is crisp and clear. It really is straightforward, drag and attach. Love it The free version works really well too!
The Collection NNT
Google | Lucky
5 March 13, 2020 I loved it , messaged Yuna within 1 minute she responded and helped me within 5 minutes , Lovely staff and very effective its amazing
土と根
Google | Lucky
5 March 12, 2020 残念ながら日本語対応はまだしていませんが、チャットのお問い合わせがとにかく早くてびっくりしました。 途中間違えて日本語でメッセージを送ってしまった時に、すかさず日本語で返してくる対応力。 いくつかのLP作成ページを検討してますが、この会社はかなり安心できますね。