Store name Rating Posted Review text
Joshua Lloyd
Google | Lucky
4 March 11, 2020 LayoutHub is extremely easy to use and has great assets included within, unfortunately if you run a larger business size it can become rather expensive for enough pages.
Exphixa
Google | Lucky
5 March 11, 2020 i've already tryed a lot of pages builders apps and this apps is the bestTry this for free or for $27.40 clearly the best build page
Ninth Nation
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2020 This is a new app, so you will have to bare with them. But it is totally worth it! After finding a few bugs, I decided to look at a few other page builders, but nothing compared to this one. The customer service is unbeatable. They will work with you on every problem you have until they have sorted them out. They are extremely friendly and easy to talk to. No problem is too big for them. I am finding little bugs for them to put right. But this is good news! I have the patience, and am happy to help so other customers can run smoothly :) I think this is a wonderful app, and just what is needed to make a website less 'shopified'. I can't wait for them to add more blocks so I can play. I would like to see a social block, that would be nice at the moment. But all in all, I highly recommend this app! And don't worry about any little problems you find, they fix everything you need done really quickly. Just install it, you won't regret it. :)
Reveal Earth
Google | Lucky
5 March 5, 2020 Best customer support experience I've ever had. Yuna is a the Queen of customer service. she gave me incredible feedback on my store and I'm very grateful. Thank you Yuna and LayoutHub!
Vitality-express
Google | Lucky
5 March 5, 2020 J'attends toujours qu'on m'aide, on m'a promis de l'aide il y à deux jour, et le problème est entrain d'être résolu, bon service à l'écris, et réactifs. Niveau developpement, encore deux trois bugs divers mais c'est tout à fait utilisable.
ATOPIA BRAND
Google | Lucky
5 March 3, 2020 Good. Support girl (Lucy) helps on everything you need. It also works well on pagespeed so perfect
WOBDESIGN.co
Google | Lucky
5 March 3, 2020 I am not technical so I am searching for apps that can help me built a webshop that still looks good but is easy for me. Layout hub is super easy to use for me, it is simple but with many options! If you want something changed or different you can contact them and someone responds super fast! I would recommend this app for everyone!
Ekotige
Google | Lucky
5 March 1, 2020 I love the app, works perfect to me, anytime I have a question, the support is here to help and answer, they are nice, professional and reactive.
livenayad
Google | Lucky
2 Feb. 28, 2020 This app won't let me customize the page. I couldn't add any section as my preference once I choose a template.
Hoodie Co
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 27, 2020 bit glitchy but once u contact support they fix it in the next update. very nice people and super helpful
The Islamic Decor
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 27, 2020 Support is very efficient and if you any issues they will help you to solve immediately. Keep it up!!
forthepeopleclothing
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 27, 2020 This app makes it very simple to design your website. No coding required. The layouts are nice and clear. Very friendly staff that responds quickly.
Bookibuy
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 24, 2020 great costumer service in less than 5 min i got answer for my question , i see is a good APP and easy to use, thank you
fandeBags
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 24, 2020 This is my first time using LayoutHub and I found everything beyond my expectations. I'm really grateful for the staff who provided me with everything I wanted it especially Lucy, she was very helpful and patient. Thank you, Lucy, for everything you've done to me today. 10 stars instead for the app and for Lucy too
Beef Octane
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 24, 2020 Yuna's support LayoutHub was absolutely amazing. She helped addressed a couple of issues immediately, even after I overwrote her custom coding several times. Definitely made me feel confident with upgrading my subscription plan after receiving amazing support. Yuna deserves a raise! Thx Yuna!!
Yoreup
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 23, 2020 Customer support is great! This is from a perspective of someone who deleted the app (it's not them, it's me) I asked for the code to be removed from my site, and they removed it promptly! Even though I wasn’t a customer, they helped me out, which speaks volumes for them!
baby-diaper-bag.com
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 23, 2020 This app is amazing!!! everytime i needed help, they were extremely helpful, Jalal, Yuna and lucy, you guys rock!!! keep it up!
Floofer co
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 23, 2020 GREAT CUSTOMER SUPPORT. While I had multiple issues with creating a product page, I was always given quick and helpful customer support. While there are some small issues with the layouts, you can rely on the staff to help create a page that works for you.
Official Latvian Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 21, 2020 LayoutHub is one of the best layout builders apps on the market. It's simple to understand for everyone with easy drag and drop function and even possibility to edit the code yourself if needed so it makes it possible to adjust it all how you want. We stumbled upon this as our shop is using shopify Minimal theme and we needed the product page to look more elegant and have the images in carousel and this makes it possible with few clicks, plus it adds great recommendation block on the bottom too and many more options to choose from how you want the page to look. And huge thanks to person from support - Yuna, she helped us to do some quick fixes and now its even more better. Thanks and recomended to anyone who wants theyre shop to look better in few clicks.
Tadani Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 21, 2020 This app is easy to use and the customer support is the best I have come across in the app store. I can't wait for the new releases.
Teidy
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 20, 2020 Great App, very user friendly, and updates are always coming, compared to other page builders, this is by far the most versatile has the smoothest integration. the team behind layout hub go above and beyond to help you with any issues, Lucy and Yuna always make sure they have helped fix any minor details i need help with. over all 5/5 and i look forward to all the updates to come.
Adanna
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 20, 2020 The best app we have used on Shopify, have it in two stores, customer service is best we have seen, ideal for small stores that don't really need to buy expensive themes, this app can do it all for free, very quick and easy and get custom code edits for free.. Very good, this app will become very popular very soon.
Pizazz Shades
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 20, 2020 Really good templates and free capabilities! Really can do a lot with this app. Customer service is really helpful as well.. they actually customized one of the themes with a minor adjustment and didn't charge me (they usually charge for that).
Garmera clothing
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 18, 2020 Support is very friendly and helpful. Also, it's very easy to edit pages. Reasonable price too! Keep it up!
Soul Karma
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 18, 2020 The templates are nice looking from the start and easy to modify. Support was friendly and my issue was fixed promptly.
Rural Water Limited
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 18, 2020 Wow. Very impressed with customer service once I got hold of them! There were a few things I was struggling with and Yuna was incredibly helpful. Very happy!
TheSimpleCBDStore
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 17, 2020 Amazing app! the support layout hub offered was amazing and they went above and beyond to help me . The work they did was so good and i would highly advise using these guys . Thankyou yuna ! !
By Furco
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 17, 2020 Absolutely love the support staff. Especially Lucy who went above and beyond and wrote custom CSS and clever tricks to get me what I needed! Thanks Lucy!
Dose Bath Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 16, 2020 I finally found this app after other "user friendly" page builders. I had a small issue when it came to a FAQ page. I contacted support for help and Lucy had me up and running within minutes. Will keep this app for a great ingredients page.
Vtopmart
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 14, 2020 great app, really helps to customizing my website. really glad to have a free version to try out, loking forward to more new features