Store name Rating Posted Review text
Whisper
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 10, 2020 Excellent app - great customisation, and excellent choice of layouts; a truly indispensable app. Support has been first-rate too! Thoroughly recommended.
womenied
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 10, 2020 I’m having the best experience with LayoutHub since I’ve integrated it with my Shopify store. Easy to use, amazing templates and even the ability to edit the templates’ code yourself. The support team is incredible, fast, extra helpful and reliable! They fixed all issues and helped me understand them and also how to avoid them. They are improving the app everyday! and also the new version is even better. I’ll always keep LayoutHub installed. The best.

And I almost forgot, Yuna was the best of the best assistants I ever talked to. She is always there, she’s the one who fixed all my issues successfully! Recommended to everyone!
Aleezacosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 9, 2020 I think its one of the best layout page builder apps on shopify because you can use it for free and everything is doable and if you dont know anything you could just ask the developers they wil be there to help you
The Flat Globe
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 5, 2020 Really good help and everything works so fine! everyone have to use this. cheap and easy to use! im happy with this
Cherieorganic
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 5, 2020 fast customer service, great tool! :) i wish they could an email opt in option though on the very first image / front of the landing page.
speakette
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 3, 2020 Initially had some glitches at setup but support was fantastic and guided me very clearly and patiently. Looking forward to seeing how this improves conversions.
Halal Living SPC
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 2, 2020 Amazing landing page builder offering a full feature product with their free plan up to 3 pages so you can try as much as you want before committing! But besides the lack of risk, Layout Hub is an AWESOME product and there's a reason why the average rating of its reviews are impeccable! They have many layouts to choose from, the actual builder is diverse, and you can even edit the liquid files of each page/template you build directly! What more can you ask for really. Thanks and looking forward to making the most of this app for a long time!
97Sita
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 1, 2020 An application that works perfectly, I was surprised by the reactivity of the support, they solved my problem in less than 10sec. Thanks a lot
Mobilect Technology
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 31, 2020 It helps me organize my layout. Sometimes some bugs appear, but customer service is there instantly to help you and tell the DEV team to fix everything. Overall, it is very useful.
Youangel
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 31, 2020 the best APP for building great visual pages. Support is also very good, they replied me in no time.
Lee Coren | Vegan Handbags, Backpacks & Accessories
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 29, 2020 Beautiful templates, easy to use, helpful team! I had some hiccups upon starting the use - and was quick to dismiss, but even though it was Lunar New Year holiday they stepped in to help and make me 100% happy with the app.
Luff Sleep
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 29, 2020 Used this app to build page layouts and they have been great. Support is also great and responded quickly and effectively.
A1BAR
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 29, 2020 Love this app. The customer support is also incredible, they are all so so helpful and reply extremely quickly. I would love to see some more about us page designs and other pages.
Jacketcentre.de
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 29, 2020 VERRY NICE! With this app you have variation in many different layout pages product pages and if something is not to your taste they know how to help you! I am very happy with the app Thank You !
Tiecubes Treasures
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 28, 2020 Awesome app, extremely helpful with any issues you may have. Honestly, the easiest way to make pages. Awesome people. Awesome app.
Hope Culture
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 28, 2020 A very powerfull tool and a must if you want to be different. The crew help you with any difficulties that you can have.
Sports MKS
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2020 Simply amazing layouts and very very helpful team. They provide a few free sections that you can use on your page and they have also beautiful fully built page templates that you can use and work your way around.
SwifThaw
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 22, 2020 I loved the app, from the design of the templates to the excellent service they provided to me. If you're just starting out on shopify, they have a free plan that's great for beginners. But it is definitely worth evolving to the premium plan once you grow up your business. I recommend it to everyone.
RAD Children's Furniture
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2020 I really like that this app has a free plan without a time-limit. As a small shop owner, finding the time in 14 days (like other page builder apps) to fully explore if it will work for my shop simply isn't realistic. The templates are useful and already I've been able to make a product page that blows the Shopify Theme product page out of the water. I wish I had found this app much sooner. Thanks!
PoopaScooper
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2020 the best support for a shopify app that I ever had!!! :) professionally helped me with all of my questions. Recommend everyone to use it.
veloxlean
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2020 Superb app! Help me a lot to make my website more professional. Easy to use and very low cost, also the free plan have a lot to give you. The live support is very helpful. Very happy to have find this app.
ProperMom
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2020 I had some problems after i tried to installed something. very quick response and very helpful :D :D
UPENDS
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2020 It has very nice functions and templates. And Yuna's prompt reply to my questions helps a lot. Good job! thank you very much!
Saturn Sleepers
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2020 The app is very nice and the support team helped my issue get fixed after a few minutes of talking. They asked for clarification and were quick to resolve the issue. Thank you!
Good Nick
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2020 I found this app super easy to use and beautiful layouts, but for me, the biggest standout was the incredible help staff. When I see "live chat" I get stoked... and this wasn't some Ai Bot, this was talking to real people who care. They fixed all my issues and provided great chat, I'm honestly blown away how good these guys are!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Sportlikee
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2020 This is a really great app, I had searched all over the internet by such an app that makes it easy to work and then I finally found LayoutHub and that solved my problem, So Thank you LayoutHub and I recommend this for everyone.
Picadeli
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2020 I've been using this app for only a day but I'm loving it, the templates are awesome, easy to use. Plus Yuna, from customer services, was awesomeeee helping me with the things I was struggling with, it was as she read my mind, she knew exactly what I wanted and took seconds to fix every one of my problems. I can surely say is the best e-commerce customer service I've come across.
Naked Bones Co.™
Google | Lucky
3 Jan. 13, 2020 Even though this was a good app and inexpensive, it did have some issues. I could not upload pictures in a timely manner was the biggest problem. Always had to back out of app for the pictures to load.
DevaMeds
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2020 This is the simplest page design app i have ever seen for any web development. Everything works perfectly. Yes it restricts that whole lott of customisation that you can do when you build everything from scratch, but this makes the job done in minutes that usually takes hours. Highly highly recommmended. And the customer support team is increadible. They will listen to your 100 requests and work hand in hand to make your dream store a reality. Best Wishes to LayoutHub Team.
Averia Agency UK
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2020 So far the app is looking fantastic! If time passes by and I have not updated my rating, means they are good as they say :D