Store name Rating Posted Review text
Del Mare 1911
Google | Lucky
5 March 14, 2022 Utilizzo questa app per creare delle pagine per l'e-commerce. LayoutHub è semplice ed intuitiva. Ho avuto bisogno di contattare il Servizio Clienti e Andy è stato super, ci ha risolto il problema in un attimo. Servizio consigliato
Intenseed
Google | Lucky
1 March 13, 2022 I deleted the app, but you didn't remove all your content ? You are like everywhere in our theme ? Please delete your app from our code
Hemi's General Detailing
Google | Lucky
5 March 11, 2022 The easiest way to build pages for your website, I recommend it. Customer service was extremely helpful, I thought I lost hours of my work but they helped me get it back, an absolute life saver!
CHHA Store
Google | Lucky
5 March 11, 2022 great app, user friendly and intuitive. Caroline on support was very helpful and fast to respond. thanks!
MattB Customs
Google | Lucky
5 March 11, 2022 Such a great app and the customer service is incredible! Any queries I had Olivia responded straight away and gave me a step by step guide to get what I needed to get done! Can't praise her enough!
Blossom Cleveland
Google | Lucky
5 March 10, 2022 I can't believe what great service I received...and I am on the free plan right now! This is a great app and the customer service is outstanding.
AQUADEA GmbH
Google | Lucky
5 March 9, 2022 Tolle Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten und der Service über Live-Chat ist herausragend! Antworten sehr schnell und finden für fast alles eine Lösung und programmieren, soweit möglich, die bestehenden Features nach den eigenen Wünschen auch um.
Bonnieheath Estate
Google | Lucky
5 March 9, 2022 I've only been using it for a couple of days but it's been great so far and working well. Also when I've come into problems, the help chat is fast and efficient :)
GreenSky Organic
Google | Lucky
5 March 9, 2022 I just started playing with it and so far I was able to get onto chat support next to immediately which makes me very happy.
TrillYnAir Co.
Google | Lucky
5 March 8, 2022 App is amazing and super user friendly. Customer service is stellar! Natalia helped me with several tasks/issues back to back in a timely manner, always communicating with much clarity and kindness! Their customer service (especially Natalia's) is greatly appreciated!
neon signs world
Google | Lucky
5 March 8, 2022 Professional, convenient, beautiful application. Your support is fast and enthusiastic. I recommend everyone to use it.
ninawolther
Google | Lucky
5 March 8, 2022 Andy is amazing and this app is a lifesaver. 100% recommended. The best landing page builder! I'm gonna be using this app for all my clients.
Naghada
Google | Lucky
5 March 8, 2022 Aide précieuse avec Caroline. Les petits détails qui font la différence. Rapide, aide en français. Merci
ecomexpressagency
Google | Lucky
5 March 7, 2022 Its very good for building easy pages like said. If you need bugs fixed or help with anything, you have a personal web developer in support ready to fix your problem right away. For that I give 5 stars
Funky Chefs Co.
Google | Lucky
5 March 7, 2022 Great support! Lots of options and easy to learn. I'm so glad to have found this app! It would be great to have an add button option.
OrderFlow Labs
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2022 The LayoutHub Team has the best product support out of any of the Shopify apps available. Huge kudos to their support staff for going above and beyond!
thefruik1
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2022 Lina is the best in her field, she is doing a great job, I would recommend others too to take help from her.
Blurams
Google | Lucky
5 March 3, 2022 The functions are very complete, and the customer service is also very considerate. I like Layouthub!
Mod and Tod
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2022 Perfect app for customising pages in our Shopify store. Customer service was professional and super quick at resolving our issues. Definitely recommend!
ROYOWLTY
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2022 It's very good service/application to have for you shopify store. It has help me so much to make my website as profesional as possible. Also the customer service is great. Caroline has been very helpful to me.
Fire Maple
Google | Lucky
5 March 1, 2022 This app is fantastic; it assisted me in quickly building a website, and the customer service is outstanding! I've told several of my friends about this app.
schleiferabo.de
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 28, 2022 great app with many, many options and a great customer service. especially olivia, flora and natalia helped us perfectly! Thanks a lot
NoamSleep
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 27, 2022 This App is amazing! But the customer support is unbelievable. Thank you so much Andy the best developer for your help I won't be able to do it without you!!!
JUNA CONCEPT
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 26, 2022 great app and awesome customer service! a lot of pre-configured templates/ sections and the support is literally 'always on'
FitNation
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 25, 2022 Great Support Chat @Andy the best very professional, fast, gentle and quick. Best app of this genre on shopify
Diversified UK
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 25, 2022 Great service! Reached out for some support and got instant reply and issue was resolved very quickly as well as being offered additional help for other things they had noticed. Really great designs and service. Would recommend!
Neitri Banarasi
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 25, 2022 Used this app to create a page for a store and it was extremely easy to use. The support team is also very helpful and quick, sorting my issue in less than 5 mins. Would recommend using the app as it is reasonably priced and the free version is also very useful!
Hot CoCo Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 25, 2022 Lina was very helpful when I needed assistance putting my blog together. Very thankful for her and the entire chat team.
SmartHulaDE
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 24, 2022 Gorgeous designs and amazingly quick support. I always use and highly recommend layouthub. They're always adding new content too which is great.
Neohqme
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 24, 2022 I use this App for building my blog and it is super easy! The support is fantastic and Carolina helped me translate something in the code so i could get my things done! Excellent App with great free trail i can only recommend it!